Author Topic: Kalonzo-Raila rumours  (Read 764 times)

Kalonzo-Raila rumours
« on: May 16, 2022, 11:49:03 AM »
Senator Muthama met with Kalonzo last night. Today Senator Muthama and governor Mutua are in Karen with DP Ruto. My friends the 95% votes Raila had in Ukambani has been reduced to 15%.
« Last Edit: May 16, 2022, 12:55:13 PM by RV Pundit »

Re: RVHH - Pika Simu karen
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2022, 11:49:55 AM »
Lakini look stale...

Re: RVHH - Pika Simu karen
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2022, 12:04:37 PM »
He is statehouse trying to see if they can make him DPORK

Re: Kalonzo-Raila rumours
« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2022, 12:55:27 PM »
Itumbi

PREDICTION
I predict Raila Odinga will name;
1. Martha Karua as Running mate
2. Peter Munya will be named Chief Minister.
3.Azimio Council met and made a decision about Wiper..if prediction is right, I will share details.
4. Kalonzo will then leave and announce his Presidential Ticket. His running mate, I guess will be Andrew Sunkuli.
FB allows me to guess.....na hakuna makosa....

« Reply #4 on: May 16, 2022, 12:56:56 PM »
Kalonzo ready to unveil Andrew Leteipa Ole Sunkuli  as his running mate

« Reply #5 on: May 16, 2022, 02:16:54 PM »
Itumbi

PREDICTION
I predict Raila Odinga will name;
1. Martha Karua as Running mate
2. Peter Munya will be named Chief Minister.
3.Azimio Council met and made a decision about Wiper..if prediction is right, I will share details.
4. Kalonzo will then leave and announce his Presidential Ticket. His running mate, I guess will be Andrew Sunkuli.
FB allows me to guess.....na hakuna makosa....
You already failed. Munya is not chief minister. Kumbaff!

« Reply #6 on: May 16, 2022, 02:17:26 PM »
20 threads per day to peddle rumors 90% of the time. Calm down bwana.
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #7 on: May 16, 2022, 02:20:20 PM »
I am calm. Threads ni bure. You can skip them. This was momentous day when your candidate proven to be incapable of getting power.
20 threads per day to peddle rumors 90% of the time. Calm down bwana.

« Reply #8 on: May 16, 2022, 02:23:55 PM »
you are so neurotic, I suspect you could be a manic. But you are right kimeumana.. Kalonzo is launching his protest run - claiming he will floor Raila & Ruto in Gema - to clinch PORK  :)
I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2022, 02:25:37 PM »
I am very normal mentally;
I just like politics;
You deal with your frustration kipole pole without dishing matusi online
Like most of Azimio guys are about to do.

Two blunders too many - you best bet was Kalonzo - you've decided to go out with bang.

Ruto will beat Azimio now with 15 percent of the vote.

Raila is not getting even 40 - yeye sasa anacheza 35 percent - Ruto 55 percent - Kalonzo usual 10 percent

Let me give it a few more days before I run the numbers.  I dont know what Gideon gameplan is....I see he is still following Kalonzo

you are so neurotic, I suspect you could be a manic. But you are right kimeumana.. Kalonzo is launching his protest run - claiming he will floor Raila & Ruto in Gema - to clinch PORK  :)

« Reply #10 on: May 16, 2022, 02:29:46 PM »
I don't know about 55%.. but our hope now is run-off where Kalonzo backs Raila.

« Reply #11 on: May 16, 2022, 02:32:27 PM »
Yes that is only flicker of hope.
It's now Ruto versus 50 percent.

« Reply #12 on: May 16, 2022, 02:41:09 PM »
Robina seems your exile will start early.

« Reply #13 on: May 16, 2022, 02:42:29 PM »
 :) don't count your chicks yet

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2022, 02:48:07 PM »

From BBI 1 to BBI 2  to now this and you still have hopes ?

:) don't count your chicks yet