Author Topic: Ruto Now Goes For Uhuru & Cronies Business Interests  (Read 1779 times)

Ruto Now Goes For Uhuru & Cronies Business Interests
« on: May 10, 2022, 12:27:13 PM »
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001445075/dp-william-ruto-to-reverse-uhurus-port-sgr-deals

Re: Ruto Now Goes For Uhuru & Cronies Business Interests
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2022, 12:45:23 PM »
Good - Kenyattas and Johos - and their friends have privatize public property -

« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2022, 04:37:28 PM »
How do you threaten a fellow man like a toddler?

Some jokes are taken too far.

« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2022, 04:44:59 PM »
How do you threaten a fellow man like a toddler?

Some jokes are taken too far.
With Ruto, Uhuru will be one of the poorest ex-presidents in about 2 years. Brookside, northlands, Kenya Airways, and Kenyatta empire will slowly crumble like the tower of babel! Uhuru is already trying to reach out to the DP using proxies, but Ruto is not having any of it. I suspect that Uhuru will try to bribe Ruto with 1 B in the end, but it will be too late

« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2022, 07:03:28 PM »

« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2022, 02:20:36 AM »
Even luos will be happy with ruto fixing kenyattas. The grudge run beyond raira.

« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2022, 05:26:59 AM »
Now..this is the reckless talk of a man who knows he has lost the system. How do you threaten the head of state in Africa? Even reformist Raila was more circumspect in past elections.

In Africa, you soothe the big man's fears. Otherwise....

« Reply #7 on: May 11, 2022, 06:26:31 AM »
Which Azimios areas..siaya, kisumu n homabay..are only areas Ruto won't score 25 percent of the vote.. while Raila has almost 20 counties where he won't get 25 percent mostly in gema and kalenjin land..

« Reply #8 on: May 11, 2022, 10:42:55 AM »
You live in your own world.

Ruto should stop behaving as if he already won the elections. I would advice him to keep to himself some issues instead of porokaring. Think first before talking.

Even luos will be happy with ruto fixing kenyattas. The grudge run beyond raira.

« Reply #9 on: May 11, 2022, 10:55:21 AM »
Lakini kenyattas and Moi are sc.rewed. Ruto is even nicer to Raila and his gang. At this point - they have two options - share their wealth with new gang or lose it all. Gov is broke. Treasury is broke. There is nothing to loot. They thieves will loot Kenyatta and Moi already looted wealth.

Ruto should stop behaving as if he already won the elections. I would advice him to keep to himself some issues instead of porokaring. Think first before talking.

« Reply #10 on: May 11, 2022, 11:37:41 AM »
Lakini kenyattas and Moi are sc.rewed. Ruto is even nicer to Raila and his gang. At this point - they have two options - share their wealth with new gang or lose it all. Gov is broke. Treasury is broke. There is nothing to loot. They thieves will loot Kenyatta and Moi already looted wealth.

1) What are they going to loot?

2) How are they going to loot?

« Reply #11 on: May 11, 2022, 11:44:05 AM »
Refer to SportPesa - how a billion dollar company became nothing in few months - opps in a single day :)
Gov regulatory arms will just squeeze their balls.
For example - Brookside - Gov Competition board will order it to be split - and sold off. Or Dairy Board - will target them.
NCBA - their biggest play now is MPESA linked products - CBK/CA can wake up and declare them null/void - tell them to charge low interest - they go burst - not list them - or even banned them.See how many digital loans app went bankrupt due to small regulations.
If Ruto touches Fuliza/sijui iyo ingine (my wife has it - Mshwari) - NCBA exposes is billions in shs - it will refund SGR bila stori :)

Mambo kama energy sector - IPPS - hapo it possible

Mambo kama secret SGR contracts - hapo China man anafinywa anasema uhuru alikula - go to jail or share the loot.

Raila knowing him - he wont even follow the law - : Raila is above the law - yeye he will issues EXecutive Orders No 1 - Kenyatta - No 2 Moi  - he will ask each of them to split 50-50 their wealth with Odinga family or lose it all. Jaluos will invade Kenyatta farms - split it into small plots - and sell it. Police will say hatuna Nguvu :) . The same in Taita Taveta and Mombasa...squattors will invade.

Odinga lost everything to Kenyatta and Moi. They are going to be very vengeful.

Kenyattas and MOis are ROYALLY FUCKED - Ruto and Raila are the SAME PEOPLE

« Reply #12 on: May 11, 2022, 12:10:10 PM »
Refer to SportPesa - how a billion dollar company became nothing in few months - opps in a single day :)
Gov regulatory arms will just squeeze their balls.
For example - Brookside - Gov Competition board will order it to be split - and sold off. Or Dairy Board - will target them.
NCBA - their biggest play now is MPESA linked products - CBK/CA can wake up and declare them null/void - tell them to charge low interest - they go burst - not list them - or even banned them.See how many digital loans app went bankrupt due to small regulations.
If Ruto touches Fuliza/sijui iyo ingine (my wife has it - Mshwari) - NCBA exposes is billions in shs - it will refund SGR bila stori :)

Mambo kama energy sector - IPPS - hapo it possible

Mambo kama secret SGR contracts - hapo China man anafinywa anasema uhuru alikula - go to jail or share the loot.

Raila knowing him - he wont even follow the law - : Raila is above the law - yeye he will issues EXecutive Orders No 1 - Kenyatta - No 2 Moi  - he will ask each of them to split 50-50 their wealth with Odinga family or lose it all. Jaluos will invade Kenyatta farms - split it into small plots - and sell it. Police will say hatuna Nguvu :) . The same in Taita Taveta and Mombasa...squattors will invade.

Odinga lost everything to Kenyatta and Moi. They are going to be very vengeful.

Kenyattas and MOis are ROYALLY FUCKED - Ruto and Raila are the SAME PEOPLE

I don't think so.

You cannot become rich in Kenya without stealing.Its a mafia state.Uhuru has not been eating alone.you have hundreds of people both local and foreign who are behind him.That moment you start touching people's property,you won't know what hit you.

« Reply #13 on: May 11, 2022, 12:19:33 PM »
When they threw Raila to jail for 10yrs they forget it?
When they bankrupted Matiba?
When they bankrupted Odingas?
When Uhuru took Ruto 3,000 acres in Ruai and fenced it off ?
When Uhuru has spend five years on Ruto allies - killed many business?
Eti maize and rice has mercury - brookside milk will also be found to have cynanide or cancer causing thing and closed :) :) forever
When Uhuru has bankrupted Gachagua?
My friend pale HAKUNA HURUMA.

Kenyatta and Mois mismanaged their succession in byzantine move that somehow they hoped Gideon and Muhoho will run it

And how do you propose they will hit a sitting president protected by entire battalion of well trained police :) :)

Issue death threats to sitting president :)

Kenyatta and Mois saa hii wanahara - Ruto and Raila - same people. Ruto is nicer and wants to become richer than Kenyattas. Raila is older. Those are only redeeming factors.

I don't think so.

You cannot become rich in Kenya without stealing.Its a mafia state.Uhuru has not been eating alone.you have hundreds of people both local and foreign who are behind him.That moment you start touching people's property,you won't know what hit you.

« Reply #14 on: May 11, 2022, 12:23:35 PM »
If Ruto were an angel, I would give him the benefit of doubt. Since he is not, the devil has his price. Ruto will jump in bed with Kenyattas before end of 2022. Same people now screaming for Kenyatta's wealth will be out shouting nobody should touch them.The Rutos and Gachaguas of this world are cheap. They are all wannabe Kenyattas and dreaming of accumulating more than the Kenyattas.

« Reply #15 on: May 11, 2022, 12:24:26 PM »
Not when there are president.
You never know someone until they become president
Even weakest christian Moi became evil
African PORK is POWERFUL
Knowing Ruto - he will want at least 80 percent of Moi and Kenyatta - or no deal.
Raila will demand maybe 30 percent.
Treasury is being handed when it's broke.
IMF are running the show like in 1990s

I am sure Ruto is not even minding sharing gov to Musalia - he is laser focussed on Kenyatta and Mois wealth. He will just ask for shareholding in everything they own - or he crushes them.

If Ruto were an angel, I would give him the benefit of doubt. Since he is not, the devil has his price. Ruto will jump in bed with Kenyattas before end of 2022. Same people now screaming for Kenyatta's wealth will be out shouting nobody should touch them.The Rutos and Gachaguas of this world are cheap. They are all wannabe Kenyattas and dreaming of accumulating more than the Kenyattas.

« Reply #16 on: May 11, 2022, 12:41:36 PM »
So what is in it for the hustlers and mama mbogas Ruto keeps on mentioning? :D

Not when there are president.
You never know someone until they become president
Even weakest christian Moi became evil
African PORK is POWERFUL
Knowing Ruto - he will want at least 80 percent of Moi and Kenyatta - or no deal.
Raila will demand maybe 30 percent.
Treasury is being handed when it's broke.
IMF are running the show like in 1990s

I am sure Ruto is not even minding sharing gov to Musalia - he is laser focussed on Kenyatta and Mois wealth. He will just ask for shareholding in everything they own - or he crushes them.

« Reply #17 on: May 11, 2022, 12:45:52 PM »
Ruto will deliver in his manifesto. If Ruto promises to build roads - he will build them - because he will work hard on it.
Jioni he will hunt down Uhuru and Gideon...as co-curriculum activity
Hiyo of following Kenyattas and Mois is not in the manifesto.
That is Ruto personal manifesto to himself and his family
So what is in it for the hustlers and mama mbogas Ruto keeps on mentioning? :D

« Reply #18 on: May 11, 2022, 06:36:40 PM »
Refer to SportPesa - how a billion dollar company became nothing in few months - opps in a single day

What happened to sports pesa and who owns it?

Ruto will cut a deal because kenyan politicians can't control their rapacious greed. Kibaki cut a deal with Moi and that is kenya (corrupt deals all over the place). I honestly believe that Ruto is a kleptomaniac and so he will cut deals because that's all he wants

« Reply #19 on: May 11, 2022, 06:54:04 PM »
Ruto will cut deals but those deals will be 80-90 percent for him; 10 percent for the cartels;
Ruto knows how to drive a hard bargain.

SportPesa was split so other small guys can grow - there are now gazillion of betting companies.

I believe SportPesa Bulgaria mafia refused to share the pie. They were finished. Safaricom was told to cut their paybill KAPUT. BUlgarian deported. Overnight it was dead.

What happened to sports pesa and who owns it?

Ruto will cut a deal because kenyan politicians can't control their rapacious greed. Kibaki cut a deal with Moi and that is kenya (corrupt deals all over the place). I honestly believe that Ruto is a kleptomaniac and so he will cut deals because that's all he wants