Author Topic: UDA in Nairobi  (Read 958 times)

UDA in Nairobi
« on: May 05, 2022, 06:28:15 PM »
Korir,Kiarie,Major Donk,George theuri which other sitting mp is with Ruto out of the 17 city mps.He will be lucky to get 3 mps in Nairobi.

Re: UDA in Nairobi
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2022, 06:38:57 PM »
60-70 percent of sitting Mps never make it;
Jaguar was with Ruto - and seem he will be nominated to Eac.
UDA have very good calibre contestant.
Westland - Havi versus ODM
Kibera - Mariga versus Okoth(lost) versus Mwalimu
Karen/Langata - Korir versus Jalango
Embakasi East - Mureithi versus
Major Donk - clearly cut
Theuri - very good.
Somali of Kamukunji is also very good...seen opinion polls
Simon Mbugua of Starehe also good.
Mathare & Ruaraka - Luo strongholds - we shall see.

Etc etc.
The Wiper (Kambas) have poured cold water into Azimio bv fielding candidates - therefore remove Kambas from the equation.
Also UDA and ANC have merged - placed Luhyas where ODM would normally cheat them and put Luos

Once you break Luo+Luhyas and remove Kamba - and you have Kikuyu going rogue & stick with UDA>

Like nationally Azimio will become a glorified LUO OUTFIT (No luhyas, No kambas, No kikuyus - JUST WISHFUL THINKIN)

Korir,Kiarie,Major Donk,George theuri which other sitting mp is with Ruto out of the 17 city mps.He will be lucky to get 3 mps in Nairobi.

« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2022, 07:25:09 PM »
60-70 percent of sitting Mps never make it;
Jaguar was with Ruto - and seem he will be nominated to Eac.
UDA have very good calibre contestant.
Westland - Havi versus ODM
Kibera - Mariga versus Okoth(lost) versus Mwalimu
Karen/Langata - Korir versus Jalango
Embakasi East - Mureithi versus
Major Donk - clearly cut
Theuri - very good.
Somali of Kamukunji is also very good...seen opinion polls
Simon Mbugua of Starehe also good.
Mathare & Ruaraka - Luo strongholds - we shall see.

Etc etc.
The Wiper (Kambas) have poured cold water into Azimio bv fielding candidates - therefore remove Kambas from the equation.
Also UDA and ANC have merged - placed Luhyas where ODM would normally cheat them and put Luos

Once you break Luo+Luhyas and remove Kamba - and you have Kikuyu going rogue & stick with UDA>

Like nationally Azimio will become a glorified LUO OUTFIT (No luhyas, No kambas, No kikuyus - JUST WISHFUL THINKIN)

Mathare
Kibra
Kasarani
Ruaraka
Starehe
Makadara
Westland
Dagoreti N
Dagoreti s
Langata
Kamakunji
Embakasi-Kamba/East.
Embakasi-Luo/west.

All these azimio wins.I think the only place UDA wins is Roysambu.

« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2022, 08:28:01 PM »
They may get 3

« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2022, 08:33:44 PM »
Based on a merger of the unpopular Jubilee and ODM calling themselves AZIMIO- without Luhyas (after get knocked out of governor) and without Kambasa - and without GEMA - what exactly is Azimio - Luos.

Mathare
Kibra
Kasarani
Ruaraka
Starehe
Makadara
Westland
Dagoreti N
Dagoreti s
Langata
Kamakunji
Embakasi-Kamba/East.
Embakasi-Luo/west.

All these azimio wins.I think the only place UDA wins is Roysambu.

« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2022, 09:22:13 AM »
So the 40% ratings in Nairobi are all Luos😝🤣😝😝

« Reply #6 on: May 06, 2022, 09:26:39 AM »
Luos makes more than 15 - so let's say about half of that support is Luos. Kalenjin are 5 percent but Ruto had 26 percent.
Jubilee no longer carries GEMA votes.
It's UDA & Ruto whom majority of Kikuyus listen to....that is why Ruto is polling all that high.
Now Kambas are supporting Raila - until next week

If you fail to pick Kalonzo - they withdraw their 15 percent...Raila find himself with Ruto at 25 percent...Kalonzo move to 15 percent.

Luhyas are 50-50 like other kabilas - that mean in three horse race...we have both Raila and Ruto at 40 percent - Kalonzo and others 20 percent.

Do the maths - and see ODM clothed as Azimio (ignore the dead Jubilee) is going to struggle in Nairobi.

NASA at least was solid Luhya & Kamba & Luo alliance - giving them a solid 48 percent of Nairobi.

« Reply #7 on: May 06, 2022, 10:53:47 AM »
Pundit posts some very awkward things. When called out, he proceeds to type even more hogwash. The buffoon never heard that sometimes, silence is golden.

« Reply #8 on: May 06, 2022, 10:57:16 AM »
Pundit posts some very awkward things. When called out, he proceeds to type even more hogwash. The buffoon never heard that sometimes, silence is golden.

Precisely.

« Reply #9 on: May 06, 2022, 11:22:03 AM »
He is an educated fool.

« Reply #10 on: May 06, 2022, 11:29:16 AM »
The guy is an alcoholic living off his fathers inheritance somewhere in Kericho and athi river.He talks about the same thing over and over again without conclusion..insanity...The only constructive discussion he can raise is Ruto Raila 24/7 ..He also suffers from erectile dysfunction because no sane man who earns USD 10000 a month can spend 16HRS online.Just look at moneyed men like sonko ruto sakaja etc they are surrounded by beautiful women omanga nyamu etc

Thats why you find old nipateans log in once once and they are gone.you can waste a life time here.

« Reply #11 on: May 06, 2022, 11:38:28 AM »
I think his Meru wife is also giving him problems,he looks a polygamist,the Kalenjin wife is in Kericho

« Reply #12 on: May 06, 2022, 11:40:58 AM »
The last refuge of ODMoron dogs is personal attacks.

I say wait until Kamba get out of Azimio then tell me if Raila numbers will remain constant.

Nairobi is tribal; and tribal maths well know; GEMA 30 percent plus; Luos, Kambas, and Luhyas around 15 percent each; That is already 75.

The rest of Kabilas is 25 percent.

Split that 25 into half - then now play the chess moves with Kambas, Luos, Luhyas and Kikuyus

« Reply #13 on: May 06, 2022, 02:05:18 PM »
And Kalenjins are how many🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

« Reply #14 on: May 06, 2022, 03:16:11 PM »
Of course Ruto will win PORK and sit at capital - Nairobi.
We have of course Kosgei Sakaja winning governor.
We have two candidates - Langata Korir defending - and we have Ruaraka Boaz Chelugut - facing ODM Kajwang
Slums ni yenu.
Nairobi ni yetu.
Come august Kalenjin will be running this city.
Ruto PORK. Sakaja Governor. Korir Ruto Mp. Pale Baba Ndogo Chelugut :)
Halafu we finish Nairobi National Park and those useless forest - and bring kalenjin kwa wingi kwa hii town
Chinese will be given two years to build 100,000 units.
Kalenjin will buy them on first priority basis :)
And we will have 0.5M kalenjin owning and living decently in brand new Chinese houses.
From there - this city will become ours :) :)

As Ruto have said - Kwani hii Nairobi ni ya nani?

And Kalenjins are how many🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

« Reply #15 on: May 06, 2022, 05:15:49 PM »
Start with MCA,Nairobi Iko wenyewe

« Reply #16 on: May 06, 2022, 05:23:21 PM »
Dreaming is a good thing, but always remember you will wake up in reality.

Of course Ruto will win PORK and sit at capital - Nairobi.
We have of course Kosgei Sakaja winning governor.
We have two candidates - Langata Korir defending - and we have Ruaraka Boaz Chelugut - facing ODM Kajwang
Slums ni yenu.
Nairobi ni yetu.
Come august Kalenjin will be running this city.
Ruto PORK. Sakaja Governor. Korir Ruto Mp. Pale Baba Ndogo Chelugut :)
Halafu we finish Nairobi National Park and those useless forest - and bring kalenjin kwa wingi kwa hii town
Chinese will be given two years to build 100,000 units.
Kalenjin will buy them on first priority basis :)
And we will have 0.5M kalenjin owning and living decently in brand new Chinese houses.
From there - this city will become ours :) :)

As Ruto have said - Kwani hii Nairobi ni ya nani?