Author Topic: "Ruto tawe!" - Khalwale heckled for attacking Raila in Kakamega  (Read 1360 times)

I desire to go to hell and not to heaven. In the former place I shall enjoy the company of popes, kings, and princes, while in the latter are only beggars, monks, and apostles. ~ Niccolo Machiavelli on his deathbed, June 1527

Re: "Ruto tawe!" - Khalwale heckled for attacking Raila in Kakamega
« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2022, 02:38:54 PM »
I told you

« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2022, 02:40:25 PM »
I expect Raila will do well in Shinyalu, Khiwsero, Ikolomani and Butere.
These are lower parts of kakamega - where subtribes more aligned to Raila and Oparanya and Atwoli exist.
Raila will struggle in middle and northern Kakamega.
Those are areas that are now pro-Ruto.

In terms of sub-tribes - Pro-Raila - Marama (Aba-Marama), Nyala (Aba-Nyala), Nyole (Aba-Nyole), Samia (Aba-Samia) and Kisas.

Pro-Ruto - Bukusu, Maragolis, Wangas, Idakho, Isukha, Kabras, Tachonis.

« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2022, 02:41:44 PM »
Instead of welling Pundit snake palm oil he attack Omwami Raila.

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2022, 02:43:47 PM »
I bet those are Justus Kizito boys.
Khawale will continue to attack Raila because it's politics.
Instead of welling Pundit snake palm oil he attack Omwami Raila.

« Reply #6 on: May 01, 2022, 02:48:09 PM »
You need to understand the lay of western

« Reply #7 on: May 01, 2022, 02:52:56 PM »
The orange belt - those are areas where ODM is still very strong - there is strong inter-luhya & Luo mixture - including the names. You find a luhya called Odhiambo or Odipo or Atwoli or Oparanya. The sub-tribes there are half-luo half-luhyas - and normally they dont circumcize. They are in my opinion more Luos than Luhyas - the bantu gene/culture is muted.

Then you move Bukusu & Tachonis...northern luhyas

Then Maragolis & related...more eastern/central luhyas.

Then you have Non-Luhyas of Western - Iteso & Kalenjin - and some kikuyus.

« Reply #8 on: May 01, 2022, 03:36:36 PM »
Check latest Kakamega Senator Mizani polls. Kenya Kwanza Khalwale 66%Assminyoo- Below 20%

« Reply #9 on: May 01, 2022, 03:43:21 PM »
Check latest Kakamega Senator Mizani polls. Kenya Kwanza Khalwale 66%Assminyoo- Below 20%

Mizani is fake news. We are waiting for genuine polls. Luhya will lean Azimio - unless you believe Pundit that MPs have been bought by Atwoli.

« Reply #10 on: May 01, 2022, 03:46:04 PM »
Actually today I saw in FB.
The idiots were promised 20m - but got 200K'
The balance is nowhere to be seen.

Ati the MPs who were paid to defect from ANC and FORD Kenya to paint the move by Mudavadi and Wetangula to join Ruto as unpopular are yet to receive their balance several months later.
According to one of our moles, who was at the meeting...
The MPs were promised 20m each!
They were then given 200k, with the promise to receive 19.8m as soon as they finished the anti-Mudavadi press conference.
Well, to date, they are yet to receive a dime.
If true, the MPs were bought at 200k each and they can't complain.
I mean, how do you go to your people and tell them you are owed 19.8m bribe?
They are currently suffering in silence...
Moral of the story: If you are on sale, please ask for the whole amount before the press conference!

Mizani is fake news. We are waiting for genuine polls. Luhya will lean Azimio - unless you believe Pundit that MPs have been bought by Atwoli.

« Reply #11 on: May 01, 2022, 03:57:25 PM »
This will be great expose on Chamge FM :) people are following ground just like everywhere else. Otherwise Muthama would equally buy few Wiper MPs. Very hard near elections.

In other news Mdvd was paid 300M to join Ruto.. according to Natembeya - who has reliable 411 from years of GoK network - that translate to 42Sh per head. Bei ya mluhya ni chai na mandazi mbili.

Ati the MPs who were paid to defect from ANC and FORD Kenya to paint the move by Mudavadi and Wetangula to join Ruto as unpopular are yet to receive their balance several months later.
They were then given 200k, with the promise to receive 19.8m as soon as they finished the anti-Mudavadi press conference.
Moral of the story: If you are on sale, please ask for the whole amount before the press conference!

« Reply #12 on: May 01, 2022, 04:01:29 PM »
I try to follow these things.
Apart from Kwhisero (sp) Acheka - and maybe Butere brother of Julius Mwale the con ma (Tindi Mwale) - the rest are under water.
They made huge blunder.
This will be great expose on Chamge FM :) people are following ground just like everywhere else. Otherwise Muthama would equally buy few Wiper MPs. Very hard near elections.

In other news Mdvd was paid 300M to join Ruto.. according to Natembeya - who has reliable 411 from years of GoK network - that translate to 42Sh per head. Bei ya mluhya ni chai na mandazi mbili.

« Reply #13 on: May 01, 2022, 04:09:02 PM »
And how would you say otherwise - as Ruto radical follower. You insisted for years Uhuruto was kosher - despite running battles - cause it your job to campaign for Ruto.

I try to follow these things.
Apart from Kwhisero (sp) Acheka - and maybe Butere brother of Julius Mwale the con ma (Tindi Mwale) - the rest are under water.
They made huge blunder.

« Reply #14 on: May 01, 2022, 04:25:24 PM »
My punditry speak for itself.
I am Ruto supporter but I am objective enough and have deep knowledge of kenya politics.
As for UhuRuto fallout - even now I am still not 100% convinced that this war is real.
It doesnt make sense - so I dont try force sense into it.
Only ruto and uhuru knows what exactly is going on here.
And how would you say otherwise - as Ruto radical follower. You insisted for years Uhuruto was kosher - despite running battles - cause it your job to campaign for Ruto.

« Reply #15 on: May 01, 2022, 05:56:16 PM »
I am Ruto supporter but I am objective enough and have deep knowledge of kenya politics.
Bure kabisa self-aggrandizement.
Oxymoron. The reality as captured by @Arcadian below
Punda is like 0 for 5 in predictions this year and last. Talk about Midas in reverse.

His biggest loss is coming in August  8)

As for UhuRuto fallout - even now I am still not 100% convinced that this war is real.
Does.
His biggest loss is coming in August  8)[/b]

« Reply #16 on: May 01, 2022, 06:27:19 PM »
We know who wont be here on 9th -  the night of the election. It will be you.

« Reply #17 on: May 02, 2022, 07:09:27 AM »
We know who wont be here on 9th -  the night of the election. It will be you.
But why? "RUTO TAWE". We are on this thread are we not? Check the title of this thread. Not long ago, rather than wait till Aug 9th, I publicly put my membership in this forum on this line - in your face! Told you Kalonzo would NEVER join Ruto or if he did, I would leave Nipate that SAME day NEVER to return. Well we all know how that went. Arcadian will tell you since last year the score card reads AoH 5 Pundit 0. Nugh said. Wait for Aug 10.

« Reply #18 on: May 02, 2022, 07:27:35 AM »
I have being doing my ground survey lately and let me tell you Ruto is unsellable beyond Rift and Gema. Yaani the hatred is deep seated, it really makes one wonder if the polls can be trusted as close they are.   

They are in on all his tricks, bribing tribal kingpins unholy sums to join his team, online astroturfing, etc.

I have been heartened, wakenya wamejanjaruka kweli.

Anti kabili mbili sentiment is deep.

« Reply #19 on: May 02, 2022, 07:57:26 AM »
One thread you have Uhuru vs Ruto catfights - here you are not sure there is even a fallout at all. They are playing Raila.. objective indeed.

I don't need deep knowledge of Luhya clan & tribal contours to know Ruto & fat Messi are losing to baba. Just like our 4yr arguments on Uhuruto implosion - I don't expect you to agree.