Author Topic: Kalenjins unleash violence on Raila and crew  (Read 4664 times)

Re: Kalenjins unleash violence on Raila and crew
« Reply #20 on: April 01, 2022, 11:26:46 PM »
BBI was impossible to save - but you can bet Ruto was looking for clues of state capture - and they were all screaming. Gov won 7 out 2. In High court and Court of appeal it was 20-NIL. You're a lawyer - you dont purport supreme court judges are more intelligent that court of appeal. Or such eminent bench of high court - including brilliant lawyer like Prof Ngugi of harvard.

Supreme court is captured. Njoki Ndungu is beyond the pale. He unashamedly gave gov 7-Nil. If Ruto takes a case pitted against Uhuru - she will not even listen - but will deliver uhuru judgement. A politician in our supreme court.

We are facing 2007 scenario where if Ruto loses - he may not go to supreme court or may reject the supreme court decision. ODM in 2007 refused to go to court and decided to purse mass action...which is code for street battles in kodele..and maize plantation wars in rift valley

I honestly dont see how a narrow Raila win will not lead to war because 1) he is backed by gov 2) reckless talks about impunity, rigging, deep states & systems and 3) it almost improbable he can beat Ruto in a credible election.

Ai, Pundit, we wacha wanaa  :D How can you say SCOK is captured when they just killed BBI, Uhuru's and Raila's most precious baby? Maybe captured by UDA? It doesn't make sense. Surely they absolved themselves from Ahmednassir's attacks, yesterday.

Let me ask you, what if Raila just wins fair and square but by a narrow margin? Will war erupt then?

« Reply #21 on: April 01, 2022, 11:37:38 PM »
Let me ask you, what if Raila just wins fair and square but by a narrow margin? Will war erupt then?

I think if Ruto loses (by whatever margin big or small) they'll be war because they've already determined that it's impossible for Raila to win without rigging.

« Reply #22 on: April 01, 2022, 11:59:26 PM »

I think if Ruto loses (by whatever margin big or small) they'll be war because they've already determined that it's impossible for Raila to win without rigging.
Ruto cannot lose. He has never lost a political bout in his life. The only losing candidate is the one that lost in 1982, 1992, 1997, 2007, 2013, and 2017, and will finally lose in 2022.

« Reply #23 on: April 02, 2022, 06:47:22 AM »
Yes beyond the condemnation is raw anger that is boiling and will soon pop out if uhuru doesn't manage the transition
Am shocked you have always said how kalenjin are calm they will only speak at the ballot sijui bla bla bla,now these stoning like Luos must be a nilote thing

« Reply #24 on: April 02, 2022, 06:51:00 AM »
Doesnt look good - look like right from Kibor sombre funeral - it wasnt even a rally. Hii sio mzuri - funeral is sacred.
Kalenjin need contain their anger,its better to be heckled like mlima people do but not harm anyone. I think in Kenya people have along way to go.

« Reply #25 on: April 02, 2022, 07:34:20 AM »
It strange because it appears to be almost unprovoked. Raila was not addressing any rally. He was in Kibor house after the funeral. And as he left the house for the car - chaos erupted - as those young guns belted him stones.

very worrying - it appears people cannot contain their anger anymore.

Am shocked you have always said how kalenjin are calm they will only speak at the ballot sijui bla bla bla,now these stoning like Luos must be a nilote thing

« Reply #26 on: April 02, 2022, 07:40:26 AM »
Raila went there on purpose...This is very good for Azimio.

(1) The  more Kalenjins engage in violence,The more they get alienated from the rest of Kenyans as warmongers.

(2) Most kikuyu voters in rift valley will not vote,They will gravitate towards Central because of fear.Thos males Ruto loose more votes

(3) Most Kikuyu voters in Mt Kenya will rethink of their support for ruto.

NOW POLITICS 101.

Azimio to continue frying we shall rig theory,The RV politicians wil respond as victims,The Kalenjin warriors will get angry and then uhuru to visit Eldoret while Raila visits Kericho,They shalll be stoned proper and Ruto will slowly head to Moi 36% before August. 8

Violence shalll be dealt with by police and military which is np longer a preserve of any tribe while any politician who funnels violence will be given a direct ticket to ICC.

« Reply #27 on: April 02, 2022, 07:42:34 AM »
Doesnt look good - look like right from Kibor sombre funeral - it wasnt even a rally. Hii sio mzuri - funeral is sacred.
Kalenjin need contain their anger,its better to be heckled like mlima people do but not harm anyone. I think in Kenya people have along way to go.

Any GEMA idiot like you who supports UDA (Kalenjin party) needs to have his head examined.

« Reply #28 on: April 02, 2022, 07:43:44 AM »

(1) The  more Kalenjins engage in violence,The more they get alienated from the rest of Kenyans as warmongers.

(2) Most kikuyu voters in rift valley will not vote,They will gravitate towards Central because of fear.Thos males Ruto loose more votes

NOW POLITICS 101.

Azimio to continue frying we shall rig theory,The RV politicians wil respond as victims,The Kalenjin warriors will get angry and then uhuru to visit Eldoret while Raila visits Kericho,They shalll be stoned proper and Ruto will slowly head to Moi 36% before August. 8

Violence shalll be dealt with by police and military which is np longer a preserve of any tribe while any politician who funnels violence will be given a direct ticket to ICC.

« Reply #29 on: April 02, 2022, 07:46:27 AM »
Except again for many sober GEMA - Raila second name is Violence and so are Luos. As long as Raila is running - these kind of desperate propaganda - will never fly. Ruto sleepwalk to PORK. If Uhuru had unleashed say Kalonzo - some of this would have stuck.
Any GEMA idiot like you who supports UDA (Kalenjin party) needs to have his head examined.

« Reply #30 on: April 02, 2022, 07:51:34 AM »

NOW POLITICS 101.

Politics in any political party is violent..Just the other day,It was jubilee candidates in Nakur,The other day they UDA competing parties burnt Caleb cositany vehicle...its war people get maimed people die properties het burnt NOBODY CARES All is fair in war.

Back to issue,Violence in rift valley is very good for optics for demonizing and alienating ruto supporters on inooro kameme and citizen. F**k that shit.

« Reply #31 on: April 02, 2022, 07:54:41 AM »
You have had 4.8yrs to demonize Ruto and Kalenjin but all in vain. Most GEMA enjoy any attack on ODM and Raila. In fact I am sure they are overjoyed with what happens yesterday. Ruto is liked by GEMA because he knows how to attack Raila. For many years GEMA politician really struggle to have a go at Raila - Ruto does it so effortlessly.

In short this kind of narrative will cement Ruto hold of Mt kenya. Unless it was an attack on Uhuru or GEMA politician - this one is bonga points for Ruto in UDA circles....who consider it a revenge to Kondele and many incidents of violence visited on Ruto....last one in Jacaranda and Nairobi.

Politics in any political party is violent..Just the other day,It was jubilee candidates in Nakur,The other day they UDA competing parties burnt Caleb cositany vehicle...its war people get maimed people die properties het burnt NOBODY CARES All is fair in war.

Back to issue,Violence in rift valley is very good for optics for demonizing and alienating ruto supporters on inooro kameme and citizen. F**k that shit.

« Reply #32 on: April 02, 2022, 07:55:36 AM »

Well then we are millions of idiots in mlima,smart guys like you only max out at 20% if at all.
Everyone condemns this but you have to pause and think even if you are a robot,did Ruto stoning in Kondele results in this much outcry,what if people say its youth who were given money by politicians fighting each other like government said in Kondele.

« Reply #33 on: April 02, 2022, 08:01:58 AM »

NOW POLITICS 101.

I actually believe you 100% on this ,gatheca has thrown everything against Ruto but hasn't worked only a major false flag event like stoning him would try to get some sympathy votes but this wouldn't work too. In the meantime continue with your daydream

« Reply #34 on: April 02, 2022, 08:02:24 AM »
Except again for many sober GEMA - Raila second name is Violence and so are Luos. As long as Raila is running - these kind of desperate propaganda - will never fly. Ruto sleepwalk to PORK. If Uhuru had unleashed say Kalonzo - some of this would have stuck.

Get serious..

Since the start of multiparty elections 30 years ago,We have had 6 presidential elections,

In all those elections,The most violent region has been Kalenjin land 1992 1997 2002 2007

Raila Baba mtakatifu has lost 2013 2017 1997 elections,Did he burn people in church?

While ruto and Moi party KANU was vioelent in 1992 and 1997,Raila Baba was calling for peaceful transfer of power,

Even in 2007 not even a single Kenyan was killed by Luis in kisumu just police gunshot. Wounds.

This time William Ruto will loose the election,It shall be the most painful day of his political careers

« Reply #35 on: April 02, 2022, 08:07:11 AM »

Well then we are millions of idiots in mlima,smart guys like you only max out at 20% if at all.
Everyone condemns this but you have to pause and think even if you are a robot,did Ruto stoning in Kondele results in this much outcry,what if people say its youth who were given money by politicians fighting each other like government said in Kondele.

Our purpose is just 30% GEMA vote which we have attained,

My purpose here is to demonize UDA and Ruto.

I get all my bills paid,go cultivate your mugulka and miraa

Nothing sucks like a LOW IQ GEMA in a miraa infested zone 5% reasoning

« Reply #36 on: April 02, 2022, 08:10:14 AM »
I actually believe you 100% on this ,gatheca has thrown everything against Ruto but hasn't worked only a major false flag event like stoning him would try to get some sympathy votes but this wouldn't work too. In the meantime continue with your daydream

Gacaca is not on the ballot. Fuata baba, 24 yrs of Moi + 10 yrs of Ruto is enough.

« Reply #37 on: April 02, 2022, 08:16:12 AM »

NOW POLITICS 101.

Njuri,

We are 120 days to the election,

Uhuru has everything to loose,Alot is at stake...That makes him lethal dangerous

Anything you see on Tv Radio Daily Nation read it carefully and understand

Think about everything from that perspective

« Reply #38 on: April 02, 2022, 08:31:48 AM »

NOW POLITICS 101.

Njuri,

We are 120 days to the election,

Uhuru has everything to loose,Alot is at stake...That makes him lethal dangerous

Anything you see on Tv Radio Daily Nation read it carefully and understand

Think about everything from that perspective
Well he put himself solely in that situation. Think about it was it necessary in the first place. He had pledged kumi yangu then kumi ya Ruto.
Now understand Ruto has really behaved exceptionally highly disciplined ,if it was someone else the moment gatheca started betrayal is when the country would have started burning. Ruto is a human being and yes Kalenjins have a right to feel betrayed,in this world it has never happened the way gatheca wants to behave,infact he is a case study by political scientists all over the world including Chatham, on his handshake politics.
Uhuru would have gone silently left the battle bewteenRuto and baba and enjoyed his billions of stolen wealth with no one asking,but since he choose this path his entire family and their wealth are now at risk of vaporisation,no one can lose sleep over this in mlima. Open your eyes Githunguri and prepare to overthrow the dynasty that making you live in 50by 100 shacks in Kiambu because Kenyatta and Koinange took all your land,you guys don't have any rural areas you killing each other over 10bob because of Kenyatta's legacy,join UDA and you will be liberated from your mental slavery, you will stop killing each other brother against brother sons killing their fathers relatives killing each other complete social breakdown etc

« Reply #39 on: April 02, 2022, 08:43:33 AM »

This war you people always talk about Ni gani?Against who?

We must classify war in Kenya in three forms:

(1) Urban warfare->This involves street battles Maamdamano which is solely a preserve of Luos in Mombasa Nairobi and Kisumu.Luis are on Raila side and Kikuyu don't protest.There are also very few Kalenjins in those areas to holdenough protest so the PROBABILITY of Ruto winning street battles is zero.Even Boda Bodais kikuyu jaluo and kisii.

(2) Rural warfare:This is tribal war.The Kalenjins would not dare touch a Kikuyu or luhya because on dead person means loss of a million GEMA votes.

(3) Kenya police and Army:The Kenyan security is cosmopolitan.No tribe has monopoly like 20years ago therefore even attempting a coup can't work it would be civill war and deaths.

The probability for war this election is ZERO.