Author Topic: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas  (Read 4686 times)

Re: Momentous day as MaDVD and WSR set unveil their coalition in Bomas
« Reply #40 on: January 23, 2022, 03:14:38 PM »
MaDVD speaking - introduces Ruto, Kabogo, Weta - and now family - Tessy and kids

« Reply #41 on: January 23, 2022, 03:14:58 PM »
Why are Raila supporters Jittery ?

« Reply #42 on: January 23, 2022, 03:16:10 PM »
Earthquake. They know maDVD+weta will overturn all the gains in Mt Kenya. Ruto hapana mchezo.

« Reply #43 on: January 23, 2022, 03:18:12 PM »

And soon they will hear Uhuru talking a different language.
Waambie Raila ukweli, He stands no chance.
Earthquake. They know maDVD+weta will overturn all the gains in Mt Kenya. Ruto hapana mchezo.

« Reply #44 on: January 23, 2022, 03:19:52 PM »
He badly need Kalonzo. Ngilu must be calling him. Today they will besiege Kalonzo. If they dont get Kalonzo within a month - they will lose momentum.

They need to have Uhuru, Gideon, Kalonzo appear with Raila TOMORROW.

But this moment Kalonzo has been waiting for :)

Kalonzo has been praying for this moment.

When Uhuru and Raila will come crying to him.

Then he will tell them - I am the most handsome peace maker in Africa - and I deserve to run - he will unleash MOU with Raila - and kaboom - Raila will refuses.

Uhuru and Gideon will rush to Ruto - and give him back his job of DPORK - as Gideon run back to senate in Baringo Keti- and Uhuru ask the Swiss to wire his money so he can start building Northland city

And soon they will hear Uhuru talking a different language.
Waambie Raila ukweli, He stands no chance.

« Reply #45 on: January 23, 2022, 03:21:59 PM »
If Uhuru is serious - he will force Raila to see sense and back Kalonzo or Gideon MOI :) :)

If Raila refuses - he will back Ruto.
I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? There are lots to talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are best place to advice the Azimio coalition on who their candidate(s) should be?? Kumbaf!

Jipatie shungulu bwana! Tell us what His earthquakemess Musalia Mudavadi will do for this country should he ascend to the Presidency in August. Stop slideshows on this thread. Create a new thread if you must say something about Raila.

« Reply #46 on: January 23, 2022, 03:24:01 PM »
Positive Confirmation. Earthquake has caused considerable damage in Azimio. Let me figure out the richter scale and let you know after I have listened to Omwami Musalia and Weta.

I am sure you'll experience quite a number of aftershocks and tremors.

I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? You can talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are nest place to advice the Azimio coalition? Kumbaf!

Jipatie shungulu bwana! Tell us what His earthquakemess Musalia Mudavadi will do for this country should he ascend to the Presidency in August. Stop slideshows on this thread. Create a new thread if you must say something about Raila.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #47 on: January 23, 2022, 03:26:39 PM »
mudavadi anaongea sana, akajaribu umaragoli , he will regret it .

Just come clean and sema the deal, Ruto apana your equal in terms of political genius:(

Positive Confirmation. Earthquake has caused considerable damage in Azimio. Let me figure out the richter scale and let you know after I listened to Omwami Musalia and Weta.
I thought this is an ANC event, there are guests at the NDC, where do you get the effort to talk about characters that have nothing to do with the ANC party or their convention? You can talk about your guests surely, you have Ruto, Kabogo, Wetangula etc. Where does the Azimio leader and Jubilee President feature??? You are not a member of Azimio why would you think you are nest place to advice the Azimio coalition? Kumbaf!

« Reply #48 on: January 23, 2022, 03:29:12 PM »
Politics inachezwa pole pole.
These are the motions.
Weta signed his deal like a year ago.
MaDVD signed his deal about two months ago.
But these are the motions.....
You cannot take citizen abruptly...
They have to be taken slowly...
ANC and UDA - will slowly jelly - and then one day mock talks - and MaDVD will agree to step down
mudavadi anaongea sana, akajaribu umaragoli , he will regret it .

Just come clean and sema the deal, Ruto apana your equal in terms of political genius:(

« Reply #49 on: January 23, 2022, 03:29:26 PM »
Mudavadi is shooting from hip. Says they must reject Uhuru ans St Mary Boys political projects.
Raila is Uhuru2002 now ....

« Reply #50 on: January 23, 2022, 03:30:49 PM »
Yes he is hitting Uhuru and his project
Says he cannot board Anti-Ruto demonisation project.

Nacy Gitau project has failed.

Mudavadi is shooting from hip. Says they must reject Uhuru ans St Mary Boys political projects.

« Reply #51 on: January 23, 2022, 03:33:22 PM »

« Reply #52 on: January 23, 2022, 03:35:24 PM »

Yes he is hitting Uhuru and his project
Says he cannot board Anti-Ruto demonisation project.

Nacy Gitau project has failed.

« Reply #53 on: January 23, 2022, 03:36:25 PM »
MUDAVADI Exposing "Real Thieves" as he questions SGR and Private Public Partnerships...!!!
And calling for rejection of their political projects and sinister schemes
This is truly Earthshaking!!!!!!
Will the Project survive this mega Tsunami????

LET UHURU START BEANS SPILLING - NDIO WE TELL HIM SGR CONTRACT IKO WAPI

« Reply #54 on: January 23, 2022, 03:40:35 PM »
Being outside of Govt what he is saying has some legitimacy.
He will be an asset to Ruto. Blame everything on the handshake partners.

MUDAVADI Exposing "Real Thieves" as he questions SGR and Private Public Partnerships...!!!
And calling for rejection of their political projects and sinister schemes
This is truly Earthshaking!!!!!!
Will the Project survive this mega Tsunami????

LET UHURU START BEANS SPILLING - NDIO WE TELL HIM SGR CONTRACT IKO WAPI

« Reply #55 on: January 23, 2022, 03:41:10 PM »

« Reply #56 on: January 23, 2022, 03:42:24 PM »
I think it basically ends the anti-Ruto or everyone but Ruto project from Uhuru and Gideon.
He is going to become Chief Minister and Finance Minister.
So basically he has everything to work hard for.
Being outside of Govt what he is saying has some legitimacy.
He will be an asset to Ruto. Blame everything on the handshake partners.

« Reply #57 on: January 23, 2022, 03:48:01 PM »
Lipa bet , Tutaikunywa one night pamoja and we invite Njuri and Muthamakistan Omollo not forgetting mrembo Robina (I trully miss her )

Nowayaha ama nikulipe bet nusu :) - I feel you were right but bet ulichoma :) by not being clear. Bado Weta is missing in action - so wacha tuone?
/photo/1
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M

« Reply #58 on: January 23, 2022, 03:48:25 PM »
Raila cannot be trusted.  MaDVD I cannot work with Raila and Uhuru.

« Reply #59 on: January 23, 2022, 03:49:41 PM »
Ongea na Linturi. Ruto likes that Igembe man because he 100 percent loyal.
You knocked pundit out dead flat. He will take time to recover. But I don't like pushing him soo much because i have a mbigger plan for him when Ruto takes over....millions of worth tenders not less than 100M