Author Topic: Azimio la Wananchi - the dreams of my father - by Raila odinga  (Read 2113 times)

Azimio la Wananchi - the dreams of my father - by Raila odinga
« on: January 14, 2022, 06:54:36 AM »
Potent propaganda. Must have been copied from communist Nyerere Azimio la Arusha :)

Re: Azimio la Wananchi - the dreams of my father - by Raila odinga
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2022, 08:08:13 AM »
Raila for a very longtime has run out of ideas dare I say as from 2007.
He has been recycling previous strategies and ideas.
Handshake is the so called Co-Operation.
BBI is the so called OKOA Kenya/2005 Referendum quest.
NASA is the so called  CORD/2007 ODM
NASA CORD principals is the so called Pentagon ./NARC summit.
Elections stolen tactic has been used repeatedly since 1997 , to 2007 , 2013 and 2017.
Now his followers in the internet are still using thw 2007,2013,2017 tactics of chestthumping 5th and it never worked they called him the 4 th before
Tell me something new from Raila ?

« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2022, 08:23:10 AM »
Maybe colour Blue is new one him :)
Raila for a very longtime has run out of ideas dare I say as from 2007.
He has been recycling previous strategies and ideas.
Handshake is the so called Co-Operation.
BBI is the so called OKOA Kenya/2005 Referendum quest.
NASA is the so called  CORD/2007 ODM
NASA CORD principals is the so called Pentagon ./NARC summit.
Elections stolen tactic has been used repeatedly since 1997 , to 2007 , 2013 and 2017.
Now his followers in the internet are still using thw 2007,2013,2017 tactics of chestthumping 5th and it never worked they called him the 4 th before
Tell me something new from Raila ?

« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2022, 08:45:18 AM »
 :ecomcity: Like most Kalenjins, I know, you are clearly challenged in the National Language (It is not your fault) - pointed out that not so long ago. Azimio is not a big word. It is a simple Swahili 101 word that means 'resolution' or 'aspiration'.
So in regard to the poster you have pasted here, Jaramogi was refering to Aspirations of the Citizens (Wananchi). Who is daft enough to spite he who gave birth to them? Are all father's not mentors to their Children? Did Obama Jnr not seeking ASPIRATION from his dad when he wrote his book 'dreams of my father. Azimio la Umoja means Resolution to Unite Kenyans. In addition to those Computer packages you learn ever so often find time to learn Kiswhaili. It is the National language.  :biglol:
Potent propaganda. Must have been copied from communist Nyerere Azimio la Arusha :)

« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2022, 08:51:52 AM »
Kiswahili is bantu language.
We as nilo-cushitic people will struggle as its not native to us like it is to bantu like Bukusus.
I rather struggle in language
Than struggle in understanding social cues.
Of course Azimio is a resolution
Raila has chosen to name his coalition Azimio ...la umoja
Like his father did his KPU campaign Azimio...la wananchi
That is potent propaganda by UDA
Linking Raila to Jaramogi
Who is not loved in Mt Kenya.
Now it easy to show Raila is not spinning a NEW THING - like he was trying to pass - but basically taking us back to 1960 KPU.
The dreams of his father - the AVENGERS of my fathers :)
That is propaganda.
It doesnt have to be truthful.
:ecomcity: Like most Kalenjins, I know, you are clearly challenged in the National Language (It is not your fault) - pointed out that not so long ago. Azimio is not a big word. It is a simple Swahili 101 word that means 'resolution' or 'aspiration'.
So in regard to the poster you have pasted here, Jaramogi was refering to Aspirations of the Citizens (Wananchi). Who is daft enough to spite he who gave birth to them? Are all father's not mentors to their Children? Did Obama Jnr not seeking ASPIRATION from his dad when he wrote his book 'dreams of my father. Azimio la Umoja means Resolution to Unite Kenyans. In addition to those Computer packages you learn ever so often find time to learn Kiswhaili. It is the National language.  :biglol:

« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2022, 09:03:55 AM »
For Audacity of Dope - with your autism - the propaganda here is that Azimio is not a new start or fresh idea or new break - it old same Odinga family thirst for power.

« Reply #6 on: January 14, 2022, 09:07:11 AM »

« Reply #7 on: January 14, 2022, 09:28:27 AM »
Its very evident that RV is Bilingual  hence he has been able to perfect  English and Kalenjin and thinks of it as a measure of IQ .He has  a point.
Raila and his technorats were trying to shape his campaign  as revolutionary a breath of new fresh air like 2002 Rainbow and 2013I believe. However Murkomen has bust the bubble and exposed its a cipy paste of Jaramogis clarion call. Bottom line showcasing Raila is devoid of new ideas.

« Reply #8 on: January 14, 2022, 02:04:10 PM »

« Reply #9 on: January 14, 2022, 02:20:33 PM »
Nyerere was never a communist. He was a socialist. Read kidogo and you will get to know the difference.

« Reply #10 on: January 14, 2022, 06:55:42 PM »
Kadudu,
By Feb nay by end of this Month UDA will be reduced to a Kalenjin party .... watch this space.... see also how @Hustler is talking down on mama mbogas comparing them with someone he holds in disdain:

« Reply #11 on: January 14, 2022, 07:07:46 PM »
Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker?  Lakini hii desperation.
I have driven around Kiambu today - all posters and billboards are just UDA.
Kadudu,
By Feb nay by end of this Month UDA will be reduced to a Kalenjin party .... watch this space.... see also how @Hustler is talking down on mama mbogas comparing them with someone he holds in disdain:

« Reply #13 on: January 15, 2022, 11:18:42 AM »
Kadudu,

« Reply #14 on: January 15, 2022, 11:24:15 AM »
#KiambuTurnsBlue   :85:

Surely who are those people endorsing baba :) Mabroker?  Lakini hii desperation.

« Reply #15 on: January 15, 2022, 11:34:59 AM »
Just seen a poorly attended event
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?ref=search&v=4801745703216166&external_log_id=fc3129cd-1963-4e7d-81c9-e373cc9fdfde&q=thika%20live

« Reply #16 on: January 15, 2022, 01:54:38 PM »

He keeps on wasting time going to Mt Kenya, He should focus on battle grounds like Coast ,Western, Kissii and Nairobi.
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?ref=search&v=4801745703216166&external_log_id=fc3129cd-1963-4e7d-81c9-e373cc9fdfde&q=thika%20live

« Reply #17 on: January 15, 2022, 07:47:41 PM »
You are not a Baba supportor, shouldn't you be saving your strategic advice for Tangatanga? Why would anyone think you will give Baba beneficial advice under the circumstances? Ama huko they know you are low IQ also and have no time for you???

He keeps on wasting time going to Mt Kenya, He should focus on battle grounds like Coast ,Western, Kissii and Nairobi.

« Reply #18 on: January 15, 2022, 07:53:04 PM »

No comment. Upuzi.

You are not a Baba supportor, shouldn't you be saving your strategic advice for Tangatanga? Why would anyone think you will give Baba beneficial advice under the circumstances? Ama huko they know you are low IQ also and have no time for you???

« Reply #19 on: January 16, 2022, 03:03:10 AM »
Azimio la mtu mmoja. Raila is very selfish after throwing his supporters under the bus while he collected hand cheque he should be the last person to vie for president. 2022 will humble him. I sympathize with his supporters.