Author Topic: Ruto the archpropagandist  (Read 6495 times)

Re: Ruto the archpropagandist
« Reply #20 on: September 01, 2021, 04:46:22 PM »
Precisely. Double Standards Apply. Always. At least Ruto bought with stolen money. Kenyatta literally grabbed and when he paid - he paid with ivory from Taita Taveta.
Never seen you this apoplectic about the greatest looters of this country. Is it because Luto is kabila adui?

« Reply #21 on: September 01, 2021, 04:55:05 PM »
Precisely. Double Standards Apply. Always. At least Ruto bought with stolen money. Kenyatta literally grabbed and when he paid - he paid with ivory from Taita Taveta.

Ni mtsapere tu, wana niya mbovu

Ruto is just following their bad example.

« Reply #22 on: September 01, 2021, 05:14:04 PM »
This why Uhuru corruption propaganda failed and fails; Mwizi cannot call another Mwizi. He attempted to table Ruto - Ruto told him off. Kwani nyinyi pekee yenu ndio can own wealth?

Ni mtsapere tu, wana niya mbovu

Ruto is just following their bad example.

« Reply #23 on: September 01, 2021, 05:21:17 PM »
Ruto did not escape the tentacles of ICC because he is a genious, but because of the goverment machinery that was involved in fighting everything to do with his ICC case. So do not praise him to the level of making him a saint. The man was just lucky to be in the same boat with Uhuru Kenyatta and the then Kibaki regime did all possible to save "their" son and not Ruto.

if icc did not damage ruto - nothing will. ruto already moved on. hio sasa ni biashara ya itumbi. maybe those shocked are those who did not know ruto wealth - that got kenyatta very alarmed...hiyo ni competition roho safi ya uwizi.

« Reply #24 on: September 01, 2021, 05:44:48 PM »
Not true. Gov gave out information on Ruto - actually it's Kibaki and PNU who CONCOCTED fake evidence against Ruto. Ruto stood trial and prosecution present evidence...but eventualy some key witnesses withdrew. We will find out from Gicheru how Ruto interfered or not. Prosecution are alleging Ruto send people to Europe to scout for the witnesses and bring them to Kenya. Of course we know Yebei was killed.
Ruto did not escape the tentacles of ICC because he is a genious, but because of the goverment machinery that was involved in fighting everything to do with his ICC case. So do not praise him to the level of making him a saint. The man was just lucky to be in the same boat with Uhuru Kenyatta and the then Kibaki regime did all possible to save "their" son and not Ruto.

« Reply #25 on: September 01, 2021, 05:54:53 PM »

Raila is the one who was supposed to be in ICC.  Ocampo messed up the investigation and also tried to play politics by going for Uhuru snd Ruto and not Kibaki and Raila.

if icc did not damage ruto - nothing will. ruto already moved on. hio sasa ni biashara ya itumbi. maybe those shocked are those who did not know ruto wealth - that got kenyatta very alarmed...hiyo ni competition roho safi ya uwizi.

« Reply #26 on: September 01, 2021, 06:09:12 PM »
Matiangi hit Ruto bad

You can tell this by how Itumbi is barking nonstop

« Reply #27 on: September 01, 2021, 06:13:37 PM »

He just opened a can of worms.Ruto had tactically managed to make Hustlers forget about Dynasties by bring up the Bottoms Up narrative Now in the next few days see how the Uhurus , Raila Moi etc will be exposed for their wealth.
We will back on an the Dynasty narrative and now we will know where and locations of the riches . Shauri zao

Matiangi hit Ruto bad

« Reply #28 on: September 01, 2021, 06:23:20 PM »
?s=19

« Reply #29 on: September 01, 2021, 06:24:08 PM »
It has started.

« Reply #30 on: September 01, 2021, 06:25:18 PM »

He just opened a can of worms.Ruto had tactically managed to make Hustlers forget about Dynasties by bring up the Bottoms Up narrative Now in the next few days see how the Uhurus , Raila Moi etc will be exposed for their wealth.
We will back on an the Dynasty narrative and now we will know where and locations of the riches . Shauri zao

Matiangi hit Ruto bad

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Ndii tried to spin that one needs not be poor to be pro-poor. He said JM Kariuki was filthy rich.

Good jokes

« Reply #31 on: September 01, 2021, 06:35:10 PM »
I guess i was only one privy to Ruto riches :)
So people were supporting him thinking he is poor?

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Ndii tried to spin that one needs not be poor to be pro-poor. He said JM Kariuki was filthy rich.

Good jokes

« Reply #32 on: September 01, 2021, 06:36:41 PM »

You see. We back to dynasty talk.

« Reply #33 on: September 01, 2021, 07:03:48 PM »

Raila is the one who was supposed to be in ICC.  Ocampo messed up the investigation and also tried to play politics by going for Uhuru snd Ruto and not Kibaki and Raila.

What did I tell you about their inveterate Luo hatred.

Yaani he is calling for the arrest of the aggrieved party who was rigged out.

Kweli wana niya mbaya!

Ni sawa tu siku zeni ni machache

« Reply #34 on: September 01, 2021, 07:13:59 PM »

Rigged out ? Wacha mchezo wee.
Calling out Raila becomes Luo hatred. In the same sentence I mentioned Kibaki should also have been taken to ICC does that translate to Kikuyu hatred ?
Its a fact that Ocampo messed up the investigations by relying on KHRC reports which were full of inuendo and false hoods. Omar Hassan one of the commisioner came out clearly and said he was a Ruto fixer .

The real perpertuators of P.E.V were Kibaki and Raila . Its them who should have been taken to I.C.C.

What did I tell you about their inveterate Luo hatred.

Yaani he is calling for the arrest of the aggrieved party who was rigged out.

Kweli wana niya mbaya!

Ni sawa tu siku zeni ni machache

« Reply #35 on: September 01, 2021, 07:33:28 PM »

« Reply #36 on: September 01, 2021, 07:36:42 PM »

Calling out Raila becomes Luo hatred. In the same sentence I mentioned Kibaki should also have been taken to ICC does that translate to Kikuyu hatred ?
Its a fact that Ocampo messed up the investigations by relying on KHRC reports which were full of inuendo and false hoods. Omar Hassan one of the commisioner came out clearly and said he was a Ruto fixer .

The real perpertuators of P.E.V were Kibaki and Raila . Its them who should have been taken to I.C.C.

You are not fooling anyone Punda, we know your real identity.

« Reply #37 on: September 01, 2021, 07:38:04 PM »

Whats my real identity ?

You are not fooling anyone Punda, we know your real identity.

« Reply #38 on: September 01, 2021, 07:40:51 PM »
Kenya is a shithole not worthy a our time and efforts. Fuck that place and its retards

« Reply #39 on: September 01, 2021, 08:11:37 PM »
Ruto made money by stealing. Privilege paved his path out of poverty. But he is busy telling the really poor to hang on there and wait for government to look after them.

I guess i was only one privy to Ruto riches :)
So people were supporting him thinking he is poor?

Doesn't matter

Ruto is no hasora

Good jokes