Author Topic: What if Ruto has already peaked?  (Read 12367 times)

Re: What if Ruto has already peaked?
« Reply #20 on: August 19, 2021, 12:31:01 AM »
You're redundant. Someone is putting on a show. And you're the monkey on display. Real negotiation happen behind the scenes. Ruto, Uhuru and Kalonzo did it in a gazebo :) with Uhuru smoking heavily. Kalonzo refused and Muthama delivered him to Raila. Kalonzo had previously made silent deal with Kibaki

Secondly, where is Mt kenya in negotiating table. Why break up NASA - to go right back :) :)

3rdly after DPORK - without BBI - what will you Kaloi or maDVD take to his people. Kaloi - yet another DPORK - that Uhuru has now completely destroyed.

Again, be afraid, of Uhuru's deliberate show, when everyone in mt Kenya is running away.

Today the last bunch of Kieleweke was calling for Tuju-Murathe exit - code word - for ODM-Jubilee merger wont cut.

Dont be so NAIVE.

Like BBI - I tried to help you - but ONA SASA.

Day one I told you BBI is designed to fail. Reason - Uhuru did not go through parliament - he just gazetted some random old men. This should have been act of parliament - with defined terms - with report presented to parliament.

Day two - BBI time-wasting until last minute - when it practically time barred.

Day three - Uhuru did not ask for anything in BBI :)

Day four - Uhuru is not asking for anything in NASA coalition :)

GNU iko wapi - gov of national unity?

When are Ruto people in gov getting fired.

Charles Keter is Ruto's bosom buddy - why is he still in gov. Why are mt kenya mps and likes running to Ruto :)

Week one - you break up NASA - week two - you all run to Mombasa to be re-united :: ) :)

NARC 2 is loading... they are now working on Mdvd after Kalonzo accepted VP. Read that OKA Naivasha retreat story. You need to acknowledge the desperation of Mdvds - they need something to sell to Luhya and remain kingpin. BBI does the trick - that's why most remain pro-Raila and won't be seen with Ruto. Of course you can claim they are secretly talking to Ruto - conjecture - but we have to go by the news until new surprises emerge.

Jubilee had more punch in Luhya, Gusii, Maa, etc before trojan. I mean they could easily go head to head in Gusii with ODM ... now if you assume as things are today - ODM-Jubilee coalition is 70-30 Ruto loss.

Look at Bungoma - before handshake - Jubilee bagged 4 out of 8 MPs  8) - thanks to NASA divisions. Lusaka lost by a whisker. But now Uhuru is working painstakingly on NASA unity - meeting these guys at SH weekly. Uhuru was behind by-election unity to beat Ruto in Western n Kamba.

I mean Kamba really - Dr Victor Munyaka won Machakos town - together with 3 or 4 other Jubilee MPs in Kitui and Makueni. Today UDA cannot manage even MCA seat in Kamba thanks to the breakup and NASA tribal game.

Losing Uhuru and machinery was such a BIG LOSS to Ruto that you deny for obvious reasons. I doubt these NASA fools would stick together without Uhuru. But now they just need to promise BBI hybrid in 100 days - and Mdvd-Matiang'is run for D/PM. While Ruto struggles to sell new ponzi scheme. Luhya and Gusii will not listen.

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #21 on: August 19, 2021, 02:45:41 AM »

...Linturi, the controversial senator, is linked to at least 14 companies, whose services range from insurance to pharmaceuticals to furniture supply. One of his companies, Atticon Limited, which started as a construction firm, was awarded a $1.1 million contract by the Office of the Deputy Presidenthttps://www.theelephant.info/features/2021/08/13/kenya-institutionalised-theft-and-the-high-cost-of-budgeted-corruption/
Don't steal. The Uhuruto Government hates competition.

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #22 on: August 19, 2021, 05:36:20 AM »
He [Gicheru] was accused of allegedly contacting witnesses, offering or paying the, financial benefits or intimidated them to withdraw as prosecution witnesses.

According to the court, they allegedly had an ultimate goal of undermining the prosecutions case against Ruto and Sang.

The evidence against Gicheru claims that the accused was answerable to Ruto and his other aides who offered money and threats to critical witnesses. The DP has not responded to the fresh claims.

How Ruto's ICC Case Will Change After Gicheru Complication
https://www.kenyans.co.ke/news/66919-how-rutos-icc-case-will-change-after-gicheru-complication

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #23 on: August 21, 2021, 05:47:19 AM »
This video has recently been released. I will reserve my judgement of it for now but will share it. Does history hold any lessons for progressives who want to prevent a Ruto presidency? We shall see.

THE GREAT GAME: Inside Kenya's late President Moi's government, attempted coup & gamble

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #24 on: August 23, 2021, 12:39:23 PM »
I hope the Hague returns to the consciousness of most Kenyans. It should be foremost in their minds right now.

Will Sudan Send Bashir to The Hague?
https://foreignpolicy.com/2021/08/18/sudan-bashir-icc-hague-justice-darfur-hemeti/

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #25 on: August 24, 2021, 10:36:09 PM »
It's interesting to hear the contradictions of Ruto pointed out.

BBI Secrets: How Kenyans Were Fooled | Kenya Politics State Of The Nation

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #26 on: August 26, 2021, 04:38:13 AM »
Kumbe Kalonzo knows Ruto's corruption? Then again, I suppose everyone does but in Kenya anyone can qualify for State House so long as he/she can stand up and speak to a mic.

In what appeared to be a veiled attack on Ruto, Kalonzo said, "We cannot have a man who dips his hand into the cookie jar at every single opportunity and at the same time present himself as a messiah."

Kalonzo hits back at Ruto after date with DCI
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-08-25-kalonzo-hits-back-at-ruto-after-date-with-dci/

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #27 on: August 26, 2021, 04:46:25 AM »
This was actually fun to watch today. But will Kalonzo promise that if he gets elected and someone commits crimes against humanity, he will work closely with the International Criminal Court to bring him to justice, including capturing and sending him to the Hague?

We should not allow this character close to power, Kalonzo badly deconstructs Ruto

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #28 on: August 26, 2021, 03:38:49 PM »
There are much more important issues for Kenya than the Uhuruto BBI infighting.

BBI Ruling Leaves Kenya at a Crossroads
https://www.cfr.org/blog/bbi-ruling-leaves-kenya-crossroads

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #29 on: August 26, 2021, 10:25:46 PM »
Ruto and his guns-for-hire claim a lot. You'll even be lectured that he's a "freedom fighter." I'm not kidding. This is Chris's take:

Ruto's Record As A Kenyan Freedom Fighter

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #30 on: August 28, 2021, 04:29:14 PM »
Is the truth important in a leader? I think you know the answer.

Here is Ruto's list of lies

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #31 on: August 29, 2021, 07:30:39 PM »
Interesting set of speeches.

Wonderful speeches by Orengo,Oburu and Nyikal on the current State of Kenya's politics

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #32 on: September 01, 2021, 11:11:11 PM »
The reverend has a strong point.

Rev. Njoya: No politician would dare come brag with money in my church

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #33 on: September 01, 2021, 11:41:55 PM »
In Japan if you're caught in a scandal, you kill yourself. In Kenya, you laugh, says Herman. Quite true.

How Ruto's Hustler Narrative has been DESTROYED

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #34 on: September 02, 2021, 12:01:07 AM »
This was quite an interesting presentation today, even though I've had my issues with Matiang'i in tha past.

ANGRY MATIANG'I SILENCES RUTO'S TEAM IN PARLIAMENT, THAT WAS SENT TO QUESTION HIM!

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #35 on: September 03, 2021, 04:58:50 AM »
Interesting gathering.

Kivutha Kibwana, Mukhisa Kituyi, Martha Karua and Justin Muturi meet in Makueni

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #36 on: September 03, 2021, 06:24:18 AM »
I always like listening to Orengo speak.

What JAMES ORENGO Said About WILLIAM RUTO TODAY Kenyans Will be shocked|

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #37 on: September 05, 2021, 02:09:28 PM »
This is one of the comments from a viewer of Chris Kumechuka's latest video:

Chris,The most hilarious meme I have ever seen was a chicken inspecting a guard of honor mounted by a contingent of GSU guards 🤣🤣🤣

Ruto Handlers Crisis: 2017 Secrets Come Back To Haunt

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #38 on: September 05, 2021, 02:10:04 PM »
This is one of the comments from a viewer of Chris Kumechuka's latest video on Ruto:

Chris,The most hilarious meme I have ever seen was a chicken inspecting a guard of honor mounted by a contingent of GSU guards 🤣🤣🤣

Ruto Handlers Crisis: 2017 Secrets Come Back To Haunt

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #39 on: September 05, 2021, 09:34:35 PM »
It's sometimes hard to know when a crowd genuinely does not like someone or when the hecklers are hired. With this one it seemed like it was hired.

🔥MWIZI MWIZI! RUTO HECKLED AND HIS CONVOY STONED BY ANGRY YOUTH IN KIENI🔥