Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 04:08:59 AM

Title: Anybody Home?
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 04:08:59 AM
Wow, Verigal I didn't know u were down like this. Love love love...
Title: Re: Anybody Home?
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 04:41:39 AM
Hey Brynn! Lovely to see you! Welcome aboard!  ;D
Post by: George Lamming on September 02, 2014, 05:16:55 AM
knock knock???
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 05:54:33 AM
Thanks Veri

Pj welcome kamata sofa lol.
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 06:47:43 AM
Hey PJ, welcome!
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 07:23:01 AM
thanks for the new site
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 07:25:49 AM
Hey Patel! Welcome aboard!  ;D
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 07:27:02 AM
Patel feel at home. This is the retreat villa lol.
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 07:33:30 AM
i am taking the master suite lol
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 07:37:13 AM
Patel, let me know if you need anything in the master suite.  ;D

Thanks Brynn, I hope so. Please let me know any suggestions.
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 07:38:03 AM
lol. Mgeni siku ya kwanza @ Patel. Usizoee.
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 07:39:09 AM
Patel, let me know if you need anything in the master suite.  ;D

Thanks Brynn, I hope so. Please let me know any suggestions.

your company will be more than enough.............
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 07:41:54 AM
lol. Mgeni siku ya kwanza @ Patel. Usizoee.
it feels good to be spoilt for once atleast before siasa battle royale begins
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 07:46:58 AM
your company will be more than enough.............

I'm touched.  :-*
Post by: Mheshimiwa on September 02, 2014, 07:51:12 AM
The place looks much better than Nipate, I can't stand those Russian bots,
wapi RV Donkey aone hii maneno, he tends liven up forums.
So ponoglaphy is illegal here I guess...Ama.
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 07:53:32 AM
The place looks much better than Nipate, I can't stand those Russian bots,
wapi RV Donkey aone hii maneno, he tends liven up forums.
So ponoglaphy is illegal here I guess...Ama.
RV punda and trv owns nipate .........story for another day.
i think this will be a better site where people can use it to champion social justice for the lowly.
nipate has turned to jubilee Vs cord site
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 07:57:00 AM
Patel hehehe. I know what you mean. Mheshimiwa karibu.
Post by: Mheshimiwa on September 02, 2014, 08:05:23 AM
We need a sports (FOOTBALL) forum for the men.
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 08:08:08 AM
Football? You mean like kicking a ball? Ok then..
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 08:09:06 AM
Veritas make these jamaa a den stocked with lots of remotes, high def screens, beer and steak.
Post by: Mheshimiwa on September 02, 2014, 08:13:36 AM
Veritas make these jamaa a den stocked with lots of remotes, high def screens, beer and steak.
Don't forget cigars & a pool table.
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 08:20:19 AM
I'm designing a relax board with beer and fat stuff, also one with bakery in the ladies section, need to finish the designs, should be up in a couple days..
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 08:21:07 AM
Welcome aboard Mheshimiwa!  ;D
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 08:32:53 AM
Veri I think the board would look cleaner if you get rid of the widgets on the side like weather, shout box and the left status one and expand the core board area so it is the predominant thing one sees when they hit the link???
Post by: patel on September 02, 2014, 08:40:20 AM
Veri I think the board would look cleaner if you get rid of the widgets on the side like weather, shout box and the left status one and expand the core board area so it is the predominant thing one sees when they hit the link???
definitely more work could be done but what will make the board succeed is the quality of debate and divergent view.
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 08:48:19 AM

I initially thought that too. I guess I wanted the front page a hub or summary of what's going on in the whole forum. Since there are other sections like contributing your own articles and hang sections. I'll see how this goes for the next couple weeks and if it doesn't work out I'll make the forum the front page.
Post by: veritas on September 02, 2014, 08:48:42 AM
definitely more work could be done but what will make the board succeed is the quality of debate and divergent view.

Yes.
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 08:49:52 AM
Patel, yup! Googles first office was a garage lol. Kwallity of people is priceless. I hope we will attract and retain a healthy dose of discourse.
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on September 02, 2014, 05:55:04 PM
Yes sir.  I am liking the look and feel.  I will make some time to familiarize myself with the lay.  I am happy to be here.
Post by: Brynn on September 02, 2014, 06:04:46 PM
Yes sir.  I am liking the look and feel.  I will make some time to familiarize myself with the lay.  I am happy to be here.

Termi!!!! Now I feel complete. Karibu sana....I know you are a health freak so let me fix a Quinoa salad and Aquafina!
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on September 02, 2014, 06:42:54 PM
Hehehe...nice to see you too.  I am currently nursing syndesmosis.  The running season is just around the corner.  I have to be 100%.

Termi!!!! Now I feel complete. Karibu sana....I know you are a health freak so let me fix a Quinoa salad and Aquafina!