Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: vooke on July 21, 2017, 11:14:15 AM

Title: NASWA is on an uninterrupted losing streak
Post by: vooke on July 21, 2017, 11:14:15 AM

Title: Re: NASWA is on an uninterrupted losing streak
Post by: Kichwa on July 21, 2017, 12:45:54 PM
NASA has really done a good job to bring to the attention of the public how rigging is done in Kenya.  The riggers know we are watching them very closely and narrowing down their options to rig.  1) rigging the votes at Bomas 2) printing extra ballots and marking them for ouru 3) EVID failures, then inflating presidential numbers during manual voting and transmission, etc.  The public, including the courts are now well educated about these rigging mechanisms and if we have to raise them, they will be well understood.  Raila has done more to this country without being president than all the four presidents combined. His presidency will be great for this country and will be remembered for many years to come.
Post by: vooke on July 21, 2017, 01:36:31 PM
NASA has really done a good job to bring to the attention of the public how rigging is done in Kenya.  The riggers know we are watching them very closely and narrowing down their options to rig.  1) rigging the votes at Bomas 2) printing extra ballots and marking them for ouru 3) EVID failures, then inflating presidential numbers during manual voting and transmission, etc.  The public, including the courts are now well educated about these rigging mechanisms and if we have to raise them, they will be well understood.  Raila has done more to this country without being president than all the four presidents combined. His presidency will be great for this country and will be remembered for many years to come.
Sure, that's why IEBC is not bothered with Civic education
Post by: Kichwa on July 21, 2017, 04:47:34 PM
I know you are being sarcastic but I am talking about the kind of education that is outside IEBC's mandate. I am sure you know what I mean.  The Kenyan people are going into this election much more educated than they went into 2013 elections and hopefully better educated in 2022 than in 2017.  Some people think that you can develop a country economically when you have an ignorant, small minded, electorate.  I believe that economic development will be driven by a more educated, less tribal, more informed electorate. NASA is the best hope for Kenya. 

Post by: RV Pundit on July 21, 2017, 05:37:48 PM
Good. At least Odunga the idiot judge has taken a breather.
Post by: vooke on July 21, 2017, 06:14:13 PM
I know you are being sarcastic but I am talking about the kind of education that is outside IEBC's mandate. I am sure you know what I mean.  The Kenyan people are going into this election much more educated than they went into 2013 elections and hopefully better educated in 2022 than in 2017.  Some people think that you can develop a country economically when you have an ignorant, small minded, electorate.  I believe that economic development will be driven by a more educated, less tribal, more informed electorate. NASA is the best hope for Kenya. 

NASWA never went to court to educate but to distract. Among others, it has robbed them of credibility. They can make wild claims but they won't be taken seriously. Secondly, rejecting court decision which is a recipe for chaos is totally out of question. I'd call these own goals.

How exactly have they educated Kenyans?
Post by: RV Pundit on July 21, 2017, 06:23:16 PM
The game-plan is to discredit IEBC and set ground for rejection of the results.The judiciary were helping them but I think they've figured out that NASWA are upto no good with 20 cases.
Post by: vooke on July 21, 2017, 06:47:39 PM
Here's another one that they will lose
Post by: Omollo on July 22, 2017, 06:45:00 PM
Some people I thought understand politics turn out to be amateurs simply because they are too heavily invested in the events to manage to interpret them. This one vooke, I will share my REAL views after elections.
Post by: vooke on July 23, 2017, 02:30:41 PM
Some people I thought understand politics turn out to be amateurs simply because they are too heavily invested in the events to manage to interpret them. This one vooke, I will share my REAL views after elections.

Make my day Omorlo
Post by: Omollo on July 23, 2017, 02:48:49 PM

Make my day Omorlo

Like I said, you will have my views on this after the elections.
Post by: vooke on July 23, 2017, 02:49:55 PM

Make my day Omorlo

Like I said, you will have my views on this after the elections.

I'll remind you. But don't inject bullshiet. I'm allergic to that
Post by: vooke on July 24, 2017, 11:13:33 AM
Post by: RV Pundit on July 24, 2017, 11:33:23 AM
Good. Let have elections and all these court cases can be amalgamated into a petition. The judiciary should know any other decision will throw the country into a spin.
Post by: Kichwa on July 24, 2017, 12:43:21 PM

NASA is preparing very well for both victory and Jubilee rigging.  Some of these cases had to be brought up now to put IEBC and Jubilee on NOTICE that NASA is very much aware of the delay tactics used in 2007 and 2013 as time to steal the votes.  NASA will not accept unnecessary delaying tactics to cook up numbers.   

Good. Let have elections and all these court cases can be amalgamated into a petition. The judiciary should know any other decision will throw the country into a spin.
Post by: vooke on July 24, 2017, 01:09:43 PM

NASA is preparing very well for both victory and Jubilee rigging.  Some of these cases had to be brought up now to put IEBC and Jubilee on NOTICE that NASA is very much aware of the delay tactics used in 2007 and 2013 as time to steal the votes.  NASA will not accept unnecessary delaying tactics to cook up numbers.   

NASWA is pretending that they are not prepared for a thrashing. Wel, they need not; that's not of my business. It's coming #ReadyOrNot
Post by: Kichwa on July 24, 2017, 01:22:49 PM
Why should that bother you? I know you are worried about the NASA momentum.
Post by: vooke on July 24, 2017, 01:52:31 PM
Why should that bother you? I know you are worried about the NASA momentum.
I'm amused not worried.
10M Strong nonsense is gone. Reality is dawning on NASWA.

Propaganda has shifted. Now they are flogging another ghost called KDF to death. Jubilee quit dignifying their rant by replying. NASWA is desperate
Post by: vooke on July 27, 2017, 11:51:19 AM
These guys never learn

Post by: RV Pundit on July 27, 2017, 12:25:26 PM
How are the judiciary suppose to command the military :) Who is the respondent; the KDF chief of staff :)
These guys never learn

Post by: vooke on July 27, 2017, 12:33:46 PM
How are the judiciary suppose to command the military :) Who is the respondent; the KDF chief of staff :)

If NASWA were any smart, they'd help their strongholds acclimatize to police/army presence. They are doing the opposite and thus will drive down the turnout by preaching panic.

They should for instance intensify campaigns in Tana River and Lamu
Post by: Kichwa on July 27, 2017, 12:34:27 PM
The constitution is very clear about deploying the military domestically-parliament must approve. The executive will then have to go to court and justify their need to deploy the military domestically.  Kwani nini?.  The constitution is the supreme law of the land and nobody, including the military and the C in C.  is above it.  A lot of people who grew up in the old system cannot understand this simple concept.

These guys never learn

Post by: vooke on July 27, 2017, 12:39:13 PM
The constitution is very clear about deploying the military domestically-parliament must approve. The executive will then have to go to court and justify their need to deploy the military domestically.  Kwani nini?.  The constitution is the supreme law of the land and nobody, including the military and the C in C.  is above it.  A lot of people who grew up in the old system cannot understand this simple concept.

You do realize Babu and Ubako sent KDF to Somalia without parliament?
Post by: Kadame5 on July 27, 2017, 12:42:11 PM
vooke, Kichwa said domestically. That means in Kenya. Btw, I was hoping now that youre back youd return to the tradition of posting verses on Sunday but so far, onge. The religion subforum is dead as dodo. Its all elections these days. And supertechnical things only Robina and Termi can understand. I crave more diversity.
Post by: vooke on July 27, 2017, 12:48:48 PM
vooke, Kichwa said domestically. That means in Kenya. Btw, I was hoping now that youre back youd return to the tradition of posting verses on Sunday but so far, onge. The religion subforum is dead as dodo. Its all elections these days. And supertechnical things only Robina and Termi can understand. I crave more diversity.

Oops

Sorry.

I'm getting back to that section slowly but surely at my own pace
Post by: Kadame5 on July 27, 2017, 12:52:26 PM

Oops

Sorry.

Sawa, no pressure. Maybe when you get back, Mya88 will come back. She loved them. And I miss her comments!
Post by: vooke on July 27, 2017, 12:57:29 PM

Oops

Sorry.

Sawa, no pressure. Maybe when you get back, Mya88 will come back. She loved them. And I miss her comments!
Asante, I really never thought they were important.....that important to anyone else. Will do,and I will stick to two personal posts plus a topic every week
Post by: vooke on August 04, 2017, 01:39:08 PM
Another one

Post by: vooke on August 04, 2017, 05:41:42 PM
And another one. Two in a day :lolz: