Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: . on March 20, 2023, 03:34:01 PM

Title: Laira kweli ni Sibuol MBRRRRRR mang'anga' with Monster Cojones of Steel
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 03:34:01 PM
Museveni style cordon could not contain him :roll:
Popcorn jameni
I would not envy being WSR right now. Where is he (location) saa hii by the way?
Caught between a rock and a hard place.
You teargas and club and -God forbid - shoot, you appear to be the aggressor and dictatorial with ICC on your back.
And you just anger RAO's supporters more
You allow him to proceed and he will reach the statehouse gate.
The coordinated protests in 5+ countries plus France burning should have warned you that this thing is bigger than Kwiinya pekee.
Isapite.
God help our country, man. Peace over everything.
Title: Re: Laira kweli ni Sibuol MBRRRRRR mang'anga' with Monster Cojones of Steel
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on March 20, 2023, 03:39:35 PM
If he had balls of steel, he would have beat Ruto to pulp at the polls. Ruto beat the odds and drop two fake giants. He is in State House right now!
Title: Re: Laira kweli ni Sibuol MBRRRRRR mang'anga' with Monster Cojones of Steel
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 03:43:32 PM
Raila and cojones :)
I think you meant Raila and jokes.
The real courageous man is in State House.

When it mattered in Bomas - Ruto had the cojones to be there with 500 private armed guards - and gov lost.

The rest from there is just Raila on a slow puncture.

In fact the drama is really muted. It's Nairobi parts and Kisumu. Finished.

Ruto will not yield to Raila. He should know Ruto is named the Nyiganet (the brave one for a reason) by kalenjin for a reason.

If Moi was bad...Ruto is ten times badder.
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 03:44:26 PM

Wacha tuone what happens
Mimi I am for peace
All this was unnecessary as nobody wins.
Ni hayo tu
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on March 20, 2023, 03:46:03 PM
I think we predicted in 2021 that Raila will be in Mandaamano and Ruto in Statehouse. Azimio idiots thought Ruto would be eating teargas. Hahaaaa! Ugali na Nyama inside State House while others are eating teargas in the slums!
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 03:47:52 PM
There is only one winner.
 Simba, Nyiganet, Arap Ruto.
By time Kalenjin name you Nyiganet - then knows you have four balls.

I am sorry for Raila. He has finally met his waterloo.

Ruto will not concede even an INCH.

Raila should know he is wasting time. Ruto is not those guys who concede a space.

In fact he is just inviting Ruto to further buy out the remainder of Azimio

Wacha tuone what happens
Mimi I am for peace
All this was unnecessary as nobody wins.
Ni hayo tu
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 03:49:26 PM

Watching askaris get moved out of roadblocks like butter melting
Popcorn jameni
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 03:50:40 PM
He is wasting time if he thinks he can intimidate Ruto with violence;
Not even Pokot can intimidate Ruto
Sembuze Raila and his few Luo thugs :)

They need to re-think strategy.

And ruto has western nations - behind him.

I think we predicted in 2021 that Raila will be in Mandaamano and Ruto in Statehouse. Azimio idiots thought Ruto would be eating teargas. Hahaaaa! Ugali na Nyama inside State House while others are eating teargas in the slums!
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 03:52:03 PM
what TV are you watching, he is going towards Mathare slums, along Juja road.
When he turns to CBD - then he will find police.

Popcorn jameni
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 03:54:36 PM

Popcorn jameni

hehehehe I don't envy him either!
As I said. Popcorn kubwa as watch from the comfort of my liviing room far faaar away mashinani.
This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 03:57:36 PM
He actually did better in 2017 - he made it from JKIA to CBD to Upper hill to Karen.

This time the police have been on top of the game.

He has been send to the slums.

Current police inspector was Nairobi PPO - and he didnt do a good job.

Adamson Bungei  the current Nairobi PPO has done a great job - no deaths - no bridge of the CBD - Raila has been sent to Mathare slums.

Kibera slums dwellers didnt make it to Ngong.

As I said. Popcorn kubwa as watch from the comfort of my liviing room far faaar away mashinani.
This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu

Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:18:14 PM
Polisi are reduced to helplessly spraying water from behind the convoy  :o

Pundito those people are too many to control  :o
And that crowd is too charged.
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 04:29:30 PM
Wakishindwa waite warriors wafike nairobi wa-pewe mishale ya rasa.

Polic have done a great job.

They follow Raila - spray him with water and tear gas - when he stops to address people.

Polisi are reduced to helplessly spraying water from behind the convoy  :o

Pundito those people are too many to control  :o
And that crowd is too charged.

Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:31:30 PM
wa-pewe mishale ya rasa.

:roll:

Forget Netflix, this is better than Afrosinema!

Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on March 20, 2023, 04:34:13 PM

Popcorn jameni

This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu

What's the name of that song playing?  I have heard it before.  Amapiano beats to some Kenyan vibes  :D .  I agree, there is no need for violence either way. 
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:36:11 PM

What's the name of that song playing?  I have heard it before.  Amapiano beats to some Kenyan vibes  :D .  I agree, there is no need for violence either way.

Jeshi la Baba I believe. Amapiano vibes indeed
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:39:04 PM
Pundito seems you were wrong
Baba Sibuol MBRRRRR mang'ang'a ameiingia town bila pingamizi  :roll:
As I told you..those folks are too many to control and the international coordination angle scares me  :o
Hebu I reload my popcorn

Watching on NTV pia and seems there is a delayed feed (NTV) rather than live. Very strange
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 04:43:02 PM
Hapana. He has gone off from Juja to Huruma then to Mathare. He is deep in the slums. I know you dont know Nairobi.

There is no intl angle - Ruto is western darling.

Gachagua was busy receiving Ukraine and US maize & sorghum

As I told you..those folks are too many to control and the international coordination angle scares me  :o
Hebu I reload my popcorn
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:45:08 PM
Hapana. He has taken gone to Huruma then to Mathare. He is deep in the slums. I know you dont know Nairobi.

There is no intl angle - Ruto is western darling.

Gachagua was busy receiving Ukraine and US maize & sorghum

Hebu I reload my popcorn

If that's the case he has ruined my Afrosinema expectation pwana :lol:
His windscreen is slightly shattered though
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 04:45:53 PM
He can't beat Ruto.
Ruto is meticulous planner, strategist and coordinator.

So far the police have done a great job.

Zero deaths or injuries or bloody scenes - just water cannons - and strategic placement.

If that's the case he has ruined my Afrosinema expectation pwana :lol:
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 04:51:02 PM
On Ruto being a Western darling all I can say is Bazungu are two faced.
Mugabe, Mobutu, Idi Amin, Laurent Gbagbo and a laundry list more were all western darlings. Charles Taylor too :lol: In fact they helped him escape from a Maryland jail so that they could install him as prez.
Msungu is two faced. He loves to use cat's paws and agent provocateurs to make two sides fight so he can win when all the fires are quenched and bodies are in the morgue
Think Arab Spring
Just buttered my popcorn
Ni hayo tu
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on March 20, 2023, 05:00:24 PM
Mugabe, Mobutu, Idi Amin, Laurent Gbagbo and a laundry list more were all western darlings. Charles Taylor too :lol: In fact they helped him escape from a Maryland jail so that they could install him as prez.
Msungu is two faced. He loves to use cat's paws and agent provocateurs to make two sides fight so he can win when all the fires are quenched and bodies are in the morgue
Think Arab Spring
Just buttered my popcorn
Ni hayo tu
No, Ruto, is a USA darling. They urged him to crash Raila and his violent agitation and bring sanity to Kenya!
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 05:07:49 PM
Of course, interest changes;
They dumped Moi in 90s; Moi survived a whole decade playing cat & mouse games; brilliant old man.
But for now Western Nations are Pro-Ruto;
Therefore Raila has no leverage internationally
Think Arab Spring
Just buttered my popcorn
Ni hayo tu
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 05:11:20 PM
Of course, interest changes;
They dumped Moi in 90s; Moi survived a whole decade playing cat & mouse games; brilliant old man.
But for now Western Nations are Pro-Ruto;
Therefore Raila has no leverage internationally
Think Arab Spring
Just buttered my popcorn
Ni hayo tu

You could be right
What's very interesting to me is the pregnant silence of the the UK and US envoys throughout this thing. Kibaki and Moi eras they could hardly hold their tongues!
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 05:14:40 PM
UK and US played key role to stop Uhuru-Raila coup in Bomas.
They have no time for Raila.
Ruto has promised to kick out chinese - and re-build western alliance.

US ambassador was with Rigathi in Mombasa today

You could be right
What's very interesting to me is the pregnant silence of the the UK and US envoys throughout this thing. Kibaki and Moi eras they could hardly hold their tongues!
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 05:25:35 PM
(https://i.postimg.cc/8zRw6qp0/Screenshot-2023-03-20-at-17-22-52-William-Samoei-Ruto-Ph-D-Williams-Ruto-Twitter.png)

Huyu pia ako na cojones
Squarely in State House while Riggy G fled to Mombasa for safety :roll:
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 05:51:56 PM
On thika road..will he head to city center or go home.
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 05:52:32 PM
Gone to forest road....I think they are going home.
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 06:15:07 PM
Gone to forest road....I think they are going home.

Baba is very strange. After all that hullabaloo anarudi nyumbani kukunywa champagne :lol:?

Or is he?
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 06:19:27 PM
He should retire - he cant beat Ruto;
He is wasting time - he is dealing with a political and organizational genius.
Baba is very strange. After all that hullabaloo anarudi nyumbani kukunywa champagne :lol:?

Or is he?
Post by: lelewela on March 20, 2023, 06:37:38 PM
Riggy G hawezani ni hiyo kitu, inahitaji balls of Kamtusa 🤣🤣🤣
Ruto hawezi kimbia 🤣🤣

(https://i.postimg.cc/8zRw6qp0/Screenshot-2023-03-20-at-17-22-52-William-Samoei-Ruto-Ph-D-Williams-Ruto-Twitter.png)

Huyu pia ako na cojones
Squarely in State House while Riggy G fled to Mombasa for safety :roll:
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 06:57:44 PM
Riggy G hawezani na hiyo kitu, inahitaji balls of Kamtusa 🤣🤣🤣

Ruto won't budge so what will Raira do? Looks like we are in for tough economic times ahead for the next few months.
Hebu nipande mahindi and stock up on Unga, sukari, gas, TP and - of course - popcorn :lol:
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 07:00:13 PM

Meanwhile, Malema's was very boring. At least Kwiinya's had excitement and action that kept me glued to TV the whole day.
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 07:02:52 PM
Ruto will accelerate the acquisition of remaining Azimio until Raila is left alone.
There are enemies you dont want to have - one is someone who never sleeps - never tires - Ruto kind of guy - energizer.
Saa hii Raila is nursing tear gas with whisky - Ruto will be busy till midnight reviewing and planning drinking Ketepa.
He will be more ready for next week.

Ruto to retire in 2032 will depend if he wants or not.

Anyone deluding himself that Ruto will go home soon need to see a doctor.

Ruto won't budge so what will Raira do? Looks like we are in for tough economic times ahead for the next few months.
Hebu nipande mahindi and stock up on Unga, sukari, gas, TP and - of course - popcorn :lol:
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on March 20, 2023, 07:09:42 PM
Ruto can acquire all azimio MPs but still fail to neutralise raira. Raira has fanatic supporters the masses. Its not easy dealing with Baba because of this, Ruto will need  a new strategy to contain raira,raira thrives in battles of attrition.
My opinion from today's happening is that Ruto wont land a knockout punch to baba anytime soon.
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 07:12:02 PM
Ruto can acquire all azimio Mos but still fail to neutralise raira. Raialra has fanatic supporters the masses. Its not easy dealing with Baba because of this, Ruto will need  a new strategy to contain raira,raira theives in attrition

Sad but true. Underestimating him is never a good ting. Baks found that out that hard way.
As I said, nobody wins in this thing until they both stand down from their respective hardline stand
Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 07:14:01 PM
Raila is on the rope.
No protest anyway outside Kisumu and few places in Nairobi.
Kalonzo didnt even mobilize in Mwingi

Jakom over. Police did a commendable job. They didnt mess up like previously. They were measured and proffesional - and very effective - sending Raila to mathare valley

Ruto can acquire all azimio MPs but still fail to neutralise raira. Raira has fanatic supporters the masses. Its not easy dealing with Baba because of this, Ruto will need  a new strategy to contain raira,raira thrives in battles of attrition.
My opinion from today's happening is that Ruto wont land a knockout punch to baba anytime soon.
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 07:14:15 PM
And I also would not underestimate this coordinated international angle.
All on more or less the same arguments (stolen elections blah blah blah)
Add the hefty funding of them all from mysterious sources :lol:
Wueeh vitu ni moto blathees

Post by: RV Pundit on March 20, 2023, 07:20:16 PM
It was copy-paste from South Africa.
And I also would not underestimate this coordinated international angle.
All on more or less the same arguments (stolen elections blah blah blah)
Add the hefty funding of them all from mysterious sources :lol:
Wueeh vitu ni moto blathees

Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on March 20, 2023, 08:59:42 PM
Ruto will accelerate the acquisition of remaining Azimio until Raila is left alone.
There are enemies you dont want to have - one is someone who never sleeps - never tires - Ruto kind of guy - energizer.
Saa hii Raila is nursing tear gas with whisky - Ruto will be busy till midnight reviewing and planning drinking Ketepa.
He will be more ready for next week.

Ruto to retire in 2032 will depend if he wants or not.

Anyone deluding himself that Ruto will go home soon need to see a doctor.

He will retire, we told him 10 is enough. I personally told Him, Kimani Ichingwah is the Guy because Riggy G will be old then!
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 11:02:42 PM

France burning. All these protests happening on the same day. Iko ghitu
Post by: . on March 20, 2023, 11:14:44 PM

:o :o :o :o