Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 04:53:23 AM

Title: Kinoti desperate bid to kidnap & kill chebukati thwarted by Ruto guards
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 04:53:23 AM
We might need full inquiry for all these treasonous activities..I guess Ruto also know the guilty are scared and afraid..?t=fNz-xYaVY30xyBkq5H8TLg&s=19
Title: Re: Kinoti desperate bid to kidnap chebukati thwarted by Ruto guards
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 03:44:48 PM
Ruto - Chebukati was to be abducted and murdered.
Title: Re: Kinoti desperate bid to kidnap & kill chebukati thwarted by Ruto guards
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 03:57:55 PM
Title: Re: Kinoti desperate bid to kidnap & kill chebukati thwarted by Ruto guards
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 17, 2023, 08:46:28 PM
mambo ya uchaguzi ilipita
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 08:52:55 PM
You really feel for your tribesman. Yeye atafirwa mkundu.Ngoja tu. Uchumi kwanza iwe stable. Raila alipwe zake anyameze ndio Ngoma iaanza. Kinoti-Matiangi-Kibicho cant escape. Raila will not say a word.
Post by: sema on January 17, 2023, 08:57:55 PM
Ruto has come out guns blazing, but who will receive the wrath of his anger? Uhuru? Ogolla? (who is still there?) Kinoti? how will this play out?

I am also curious about what specific security measures were taken? it's not easy to escape an assassination attempt by the state. Where was Chebukati sleeping? Did he have safe houses? did he have 24/7 security? Did he use different phones? was his car bullet proof? The state usually succeeds when it wants someone dead.

I hope all the details come out one day and my question still remains -- What was Uhuru thinking? why was he so worried about Ruto becoming the president that he was willing to put the entire country through another 2007 scenario or worse? Uhuru destroyed the economy and failed to realize that, that was what made his own Kikuyu's leave him (was he so out of touch that he didn't realize this?)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 09:02:57 PM
"Over-confidence, too many centres of power, a know-it-all attitude and thinking it was a done deal yet the left was not speaking to the right. Nobody was teachable; they were all experts.

Versus - Counterintelligence running parallel NIs who knew what Azimio were planning and could counter them.

Ruto took about 500 cops to Bomas during the crunch hour.

He had his 100 cops - and 400 private ones.

It was too late for Uhuru-Raila-Kinotis :) because the final crunch hour - when it came to battle - Ruto guys overpowered Azimio nis-cid and kicked them out. They were afraid of a gun battle.

And they watched as Chebukati announced Ruto had won - and Ruto forces secured Bomas.

Ruto has come out guns blazing, but who will receive the wrath of his anger? Uhuru? Ogolla? (who is still there?) Kinoti? how will this play out?

I am also curious about what specific security measures were taken? it's not easy to escape an assassination attempt by the state. Where was Chebukati sleeping? Did he have safe houses? did he have 24/7 security? Did he use different phones? was his car bullet proof? The state usually succeeds when it wants someone dead.

I hope all the details come out one day and my question still remains -- What was Uhuru thinking? why was he so worried about Ruto becoming the president that he was willing to put the entire country through another 2007 scenario or worse? Uhuru destroyed the economy and failed to realize that, that was what made his own Kikuyu's leave him (was he so out of touch that he didn't realize this?)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 09:04:41 PM
Many "foolish" people underestimate Ruto.
Even now they still underestimate him.

They dont know behind the nice facade is a methodological cold calculating schemer.

I think Ruto gameplan is simple - neutralize Raila - then go for them - kipole pole.

Ruto will not go to 2027 - heck 2024 - with his enemies intact.

Is Uhuru safe - definitely - but kenyatta wealth will be destroyed.

Ruto knows only Raila can cause street chaos - and rally Azimio to complain - and I think he is keen to finish him first - before he go for the rest.

Finish raila is to pay him...Raila will take the money and immunity....and wont complain when Ruto go for the Azimio crew....because they failed anyway...Raila has no morals.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 17, 2023, 09:08:12 PM
You really feel for your tribesman. Yeye atafirwa mkundu.Ngoja tu. Uchumi kwanza iwe stable. Raila alipwe zake anyameze ndio Ngoma iaanza. Kinoti-Matiangi-Kibicho cant escape. Raila will not say a word.
you must be gay like that Edwin kiprotich chiloba guy, I heard homosexuals and ChamGays are on the rise in kalenjin land, going by what you post I concur. just be careful usipatikane ndani ya sanduku :D :D
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 09:12:39 PM
sodomy versus homesexual different things.Kalenjin use sodomy to punish a despicable enemy. Tell Kinoti to be ready.
you must be gay like that Edwin kiprotich chiloba guy, I heard homosexuals and ChamGays are on the rise in kalenjin land, going by what you post I concur. just be careful usipatikane ndani ya sanduku :D :D
Post by: Wa Njambi on January 17, 2023, 09:50:09 PM
Njuri Ncheke - Hii si mambo ya uchaguzi. This is post-election briefing. If we do not nip this on the bud, we may live to fight again.

I am cautiously commenting on this topic knowing that the issue is coming from politicians and our lazy media - we haven't seen evidence of the plot to kidnap and kill Chebukati. However, coming directly from Ruto, the issue has to be addressed seriously, and with a legal conclusion. If the allegation have substance, those involved in the plot must be prosecuted - This is a Legal issue!

On the political front (assuming that there is substance to prove the allegation), What the public and inquiring journalist must ask is - Was Raila Odinga ready to be Made (yes MADE as opposed to elected) President at this expense - this is a rhetorical question...a discussion we need to have in our Public Agenda.

I am curiously waiting for Baba to comment on this, knowing that "Silence is consent"  and  in politics denied allegations, they are often than not confirmed in the denial...a hard position for Raila and his handlers.

Post by: KenyanPlato on January 17, 2023, 11:04:22 PM
NASC met and deliberated. they briefed the president that rhe election was compromised beyond measure. they told him make the decision based on this information to protect the integrity of the process. it was decided only uhuru had the power to make that decision. uhuru let the process play out and didn't report back on what his decision was. botromline uhuru decided to let the process play out all the way to the courts

ruto knows uhuru let him have his way. he is covering his tracks by making noise but everyone in interior. security at the time knows this.
Post by: Wa Njambi on January 17, 2023, 11:18:17 PM
Njamba - Can you explain what you are saying??? You are speaking in tongues. Are you suggesting that it was Ruto, Not The System, that compromised the elections (If at all they were compromised)? Is this a clever ploy to exonerate Uhuru/NSIC/DCI/Matiangi/Kibicho from an alleged attempted coup? Perhaps I missed your point.

NASC met and deliberated. they briefed the president that rhe election was compromised beyond measure. they told him make the decision based on this information to protect the integrity of the process. it was decided only uhuru had the power to make that decision. uhuru let the process play out and didn't report back on what his decision was. botromline uhuru decided to let the process play out all the way to the courts

ruto knows uhuru let him have his way. he is covering his tracks by making noise but everyone in interior. security at the time knows this.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 11:26:55 PM
Azimio has unlimited time to prove how Ruto rigged.Ruto had counter intelligence on Azimio and knew all their moves.Azimio best plans failed..rigging ..hacking..violence..bomas failed...because chebukati iebc and Ruto were just many steps ahead.They tried everything including inciting ethnic clashes before election...in desperate final days they tried to kill and kidnap chebukati..failed.Biggest asset Ruto has is called intelligence..Ruto learnt from Moi..to stay ahead...always know everything. What itumbi was leaking is the tip.What Ruto is saying is the tip.Ruto knows all the involved right from day zero. Ruto I knew run a parallel Nis way back....Ruto assisted Raila in 2007 with intelligence but he was an idiot who didn't act.Kalenjin as prolific cattle rustlers have long standing intelligence gathering traditions that predates CIA...Kalenjin traditional spies ..even pokot study their target for months..even in war...Kalenjin can even send fake madmen..or women sluts..come raid or attack..it swift and efficient..this what ufool faced and still is dazed.To beat Ruto you needed to dismantle his intelligence network that was leaking everything...Azimio were too confident to bother..so all their plans were foiled
Post by: KenyanPlato on January 17, 2023, 11:42:11 PM
Njamba - Can you explain what you are saying??? You are speaking in tongues. Are you suggesting that it was Ruto, Not The System, that compromised the elections (If at all they were compromised)? Is this a clever ploy to exonerate Uhuru/NSIC/DCI/Matiangi/Kibicho from an alleged attempted coup? Perhaps I missed your point.

elections got compromised at voting stage. tallying stage wasn't going to undo that. local administrators, (chiefs and sub chiefs) reports shared this intelligence. this intel was canvassed for hours and uhuru was told to sleep on it and make a decision. interior security wanted him to suspend tallying process but he decided not . uhuru presented with this dilemma. he refused or he legally knew he had no option but to let the process play out. who rigged. Voters rigged on behalf of their candidates. most rigging was in Central and other areas where uda was in control.
uhuru decided a constitutional crisis was not going to be his legacy so he let the best rigger win. ruto knows this..he fears azimio will use this to undermine him ..

all the noise you are hearing from raila and ruto is trying to thrash out this. uhuru has left and locked himself away fr9m this fight

uhuru didn't try to kill or interfere with iebc. he choose national security over his ego.

bottomline ruto should rule because he outsmarted everyone. he needs to move on stay above fray and let the sleeping dogs lie.,he has time and his supporters

i got this intel during iebc stalling. i counter checked it with Azimio tweets. Alai is usually Raila's people trual balloon. hs tweeted " Uhuru has to do the rigjht thing" and voila my jntel checked out
everyone was in azimio thought uhuru would act but uhuru had no legal basis to do so. he could have plunged kenya into a crisis
 that why Azimio was very mad with uhuru they thought he had double crossed them. I think he run out of options and his legal advisors made the right call

summary:
v
rigging happened at polling center
local administrators sent this intel up the chain
security committee deliberated this
there was noway to undo this rigging so only option was to suspend tallying
only uhuru was asked to make this call
he decides to let the process continue and play out all the way to courts
Courts decided it was not their place to clean up that mess
Ruto was confirmed president
Azimio stills wants to use this to undermine ruto
Ruto is talking to muddle the issue
Chebukati is clean
iebc lower Cadre is where the problem is and will always be
Post by: RV Pundit on January 17, 2023, 11:47:17 PM
Ufool tried everything..NASc,Tuju

elections got compromised at voting stage. tallying stage wasn't going to undo that. local administrators reports shared this intelligence. uhuru presented with this dilemma. he refused or he legally knew he had no option but to let the process play out. who rigged. Voters rigged on behalf of their candidates. most rigging was in Central and other areas where uda was in control.
uhuru decided a constitutional crisis was not going to be his legacy so he let the best rigger win. ruto knows this..he fears azimio will use this to undermine him ..

all the noise you are hearing from raila and ruto is trying to thrash out this. uhuru has left and locked himself away fr9m this fight

uhuru didn't try to kill or interfere with iebc. he choose national security over his ego.

ufool failed but try he did...he helped raila rig northern Eastern and related areas massively..rigged nyanza...he tried hacking into iebc with gicheru importing Chinese and Nigerians...last minute he tried to start clashes in Eldoret..the election date things happened so fast he lost control..tried cutting internet..Power..too late...results were already in.Ruto knew he had won within 24hrs..the next few days was to battle uhuru  subversion
Post by: sema on January 18, 2023, 02:41:28 AM
We must also remember that amidst this chaos that uhuru tried to forment are missing men - the innocent IEBC official that was killed.  The innocent uber driver that picked up those two indians and all three are missing and presumed dead.

Ruto MUST address this IEBC problem once and for all. We cannot have politicians like Uhuru and Raila, thinking they are monarchs and getting away with killing people.  For the country to move forward, DEMOCRACY MUST be allowed to thrive.

Chebukati is a real patriot who loves his country and refused to yield to this 3rd world thuggery and his sacrifices must not be left with no consequences.   

At some point, kenyans in power have to start paying a price for their thuggery otherwise when will it ever end?
Post by: KenyanPlato on January 18, 2023, 03:24:29 AM
We must also remember that amidst this chaos that uhuru tried to forment are missing men - the innocent IEBC official that was killed.  The innocent uber driver that picked up those two indians and all three are missing and presumed dead.

Ruto MUST address this IEBC problem once and for all. We cannot have politicians like Uhuru and Raila, thinking they are monarchs and getting away with killing people.  For the country to move forward, DEMOCRACY MUST be allowed to thrive.

Chebukati is a real patriot who loves his country and refused to yield to this 3rd world thuggery and his sacrifices must not be left with no consequences.   

At some point, kenyans in power have to start paying a price for their thuggery otherwise when will it ever end?

do you have evidence uhuru killed those people. in Africa elections are min coups. there is no way to stop this. so if you get involved know you may be killed by actors in this coup. Kenya underwent a mini coup in August. Ruto emerged the winner. in 2027 we think ruto has no challenger so he will win easily. in 2032 another coup will happen
Post by: sema on January 18, 2023, 03:38:37 AM
do you have evidence uhuru killed those people. in Africa elections are min coups

Now kenyan plato, why are you asking me stupid questions like the average kenyan? eh? Evidence, evidence, blah, blah, blah...we all know kenya and what it's about. You sound like an illiterate "journalist" at Citizens or NTV
Post by: KenyanPlato on January 18, 2023, 05:30:37 AM
facebook kikuyu is on fire about hii story ya abunuwasi by ruto. everyone agrees if uhuru had given order to kill chebukati he would be making oil in western kenya. the sotey is meant for stupid tugeges in Central. the govt doesn't miss and if it misses it is by design

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid034cf7oTqxkuP1MQS4GirdtoUk1JF9bST4WzERNyUftVkjKPYKRf6D86NwNzkX45WNl&id=1385217758
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 06:31:00 AM
Ruto sio mlevi...he knows what went down
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 06:45:24 AM
Who will testify against Kinoti?
Who will testify against Uhuru?
Read Platos comments and you will see they make sense
And then Gachagua let Kinoti off the hook how will Ruto even start going after him again
Pundit the day you stop binge drinking is the day you will put the puzzle into place
Wacha pombe na emotions
For example eti when Ruto makes economy stable????when will that ever happen think like an educated guy. Si mkalenjin mwenye engages in sodomy unasema si homosexual I bet thats how Edwin Kiprtorich used to reason too outcome unapatikana ndani ya sanduku kabati kama imebomolewa :D
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 06:54:35 AM
Who will testify against Kinoti?
Who will testify against Uhuru?
Read Platos comments and you will see they make sense
And then Gachagua let Kinoti off the hook how will Ruto even start going after him again
Pundit the day you stop binge drinking is the day you will put the puzzle into place
Wacha pombe na emotions
For example eti when Ruto makes economy stable????when will that ever happen think like an educated guy. Si mkalenjin mwenye engages in sodomy unasema si homosexual I bet thats how Edwin Kiprtorich used to reason too outcome unapatikana ndani ya sanduku kabati kama imebomolewa :D
You're just low level tribalist not worthy of my time. Ruto if he decides to go for kinoti n uhuru you'll know what went down. You've seen iebc rogue commission presented with cctv footages from Serena and yaya apartments. They resigned in shame. Ruto is keeping this scandal for use shortly...because when chebukati replacement is made...Azimio will cry..kababoom...bomas inquiry...Ruto has evidence of everything...bomas cctv footages..even harambee house and statehouse footages. Ruto is not Raila or mlevi like uhuru...eti kinoti had been forgiven by Gachagua...says who.Kinoti your tribe mate will be arrested and jail by your tribes mates...police chief koome and justice koome...because evidence is overwhelming...Uhuru big mistakes was to take war to someone Iike Ruto...because whatever he planned to do...was immediately leaked to Ruto. Masit tribunal once its over then Ruto will appoint 7 new commissioners...Azimio better not cry...because they face a probe.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 07:58:01 AM
Your drunken stupor will lead you into a mess sober up and come we discuss stop taking Patialas products.
Nothing will happen to Kinoti and even more Uhuru,this is kenya wake up and smell the coffee,the problem is apart from moass you really cant comprehend any other issues.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 08:02:57 AM
Your drunken stupor will lead you into a mess sober up and come we discuss stop taking Patialas product.
Nothing will happen to Kinoti and even more Uhuru,this is kenya wake up and smell the coffee,the problem is apart from moass you really cant comprehend any other issues.
When I am drunk my reasoning capacity is twice your when you're sober.There is almost no topic we can discuss at my level. You're shamelessly defending kinoti because he is a meru.Have you seen me defend Gideon moi or Moi or Massit.Useless tribal dog.Kinoti and ufool must be held accountable for their actions because they could have led to civil war.These are not issues to be swept under rug.If Ruto does this..he will have failed. He has asked for time but I definitely expect some serious action as a uda supporter.Ruto has covenant with Kenya to deliver ufool and kinoti heads.So far many of heads are rolling from gov jobs...we need those criminally implicated to face criminal trials.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 08:32:06 AM
Your drunken stupor will lead you into a mess sober up and come we discuss stop taking Patialas product.
When I am drunk my reasoning capacity is twice your when you're sober.There is almost no topic we can discuss at my level. You're shamelessly defending kinoti because he is a meru.Have you seen me defend Gideon moi or Moi or Massit.Useless tribal dog.Kinoti and ufool must be held accountable for their actions because they could have led to civil war.These are not issues to be swept under rug.If Ruto does this..he will have failed. He has asked for time but I definitely expect some serious action as a uda supporter.Ruto has covenant with Kenya to deliver ufool and kinoti heads.So far many of heads are rolling from gov jobs...we need those criminally implicated to face criminal trials.
When you sober up you will become timid and ambivalent,then ndio utajua Kinoti will do a proper ballin bai on your back without lube.
You will realise the difference between fantasy and hard reality. Wake up from slumberland boiyo hasira hasara
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 18, 2023, 08:40:45 AM
Pundit is a day dreamer i told him several times Uhuru wont be touched , he was singing Uhuru will go to exile , will be jailed, executed .
Ruto gave him a job and he is now being celebrated in Ethiopia. If Ruto touches Uhuru same thing will happen to him once out of power.
4 years or 9 years is not a long time away. So Ruto will do whats good for him .
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 08:47:59 AM
Pundit is a day dreamer i told him several times Uhuru wont be touched , he was singing Uhuru will go to exile , will be jailed, executed .
Ruto gave him a job and he is now being celebrated in Ethiopia. If Ruto touches Uhuru same thing will happen to him once out of power.
4 years or 9 years is not a long time away. So Ruto will do whats good for him .
Honestly had joined pundit bandwagon of punishing uhuru but it was all hubris i sobered up. They can go after Kinoti but uhuru is a dream,uhuru has even gotten more popular internationally after leaving pork in Ethiopia, DRC and other areas.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 09:15:38 AM
Uhuru won't be jailed but I expect him to be touched.He will try to use gema as humanshield but state capture must be dealt with it.As for his hirelings..they should pay for their criminal activities
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 09:17:57 AM
Honestly had joined pundit bandwagon of punishing uhuru but it was all hubris i sobered up. They can go after Kinoti but uhuru is a dream,uhuru has even gotten more popular internationally after leaving pork in Ethiopia, DRC and other areas.

I don't remember ever saying Uhuru will be jailed or even tried.kenyatta state capture must be dealt with.Uhuru never committed any crime personally but used foools like kinoti with blood dripping from their hand must be tried
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 09:29:18 AM
Pundit me and you were on same page I actually was very emotional about Uhuru and his mess,but how I have seen things progress am very disappointed and accepted
Just like Noway says nothing will happen Noway sees this things very well i guess you and me are carried by emotions rather than reason :)
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 09:37:02 AM
Pundit me and you were on same page I actually was very emotional about Uhuru and his mess,but how I have seen things progress am very disappointed and accepted
Just like Noway says nothing will happen Noway sees this things very well i guess you and me are carried by emotions rather than reason :)
You're two idiots blinded by tribalism. First quit strawman arguments. Nobody will jail Uhuru. I expect more to happen to kinotis and company because 2007 pev is not a joke.Ruto is one who came yesterday and alleged highest folks wanted to kill chebukati.What that supposed to be a joke or warning shot to kinotis.I expect Ruto to form a commission on state capture and for those who bankrupted kenya to be tried.If Ruto chicken out then he has failed like ufool.His legacy is to clean up uhuru mess first.First he should continue firing them from gov and replacing them with Kenya kwanza folks from all tribes.Then once gov is fully formed...give miguna miguna the job to finish kinotis
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 18, 2023, 09:43:27 AM
Pundit doing his Chameleon talk. I will retrieve the posts in a minute.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 09:47:57 AM
Pundit doing his Chameleon talk. I will retrieve the posts in a minute.
You're idiot who never paid for a bet with evidence all over.I don't delete my threads.You have zero credibility..so stop asking folks to meet you.First grow some integrity .Ufool ideally should be jailed but you're his human shields.Just like kalenjin shielded moi from accountability. The great thing ufool is now Ruto batch...he jumps when told to jump because he is ashamed and afraid.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 10:02:42 AM
Pundit I never understand why you insult neyters whenever you don't agree with them.
For starters how has the Indian murdered case gone on?? They interdicted those officers and try to use them to testify against Kinoti and they bluntly said no,use this as an example if those officers can't testify against there boss who will??
Again Gachagua whether by mistake or intention went on to forgive Kinoti and others publicly,now what implications would have when Ruto went back for Kinoti,the more days are going the more i lose the hustler narrative,i will even change my signature its no good.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 10:27:41 AM
You're one who took my attack on Kinoti personally because you're incorrigible tribalist.
Kinoti must pay for his crimes.
Gachagua has no mandate to forgive criminal offence.
Only Ruto can exercise his power of mercy once Kinoti is tried and pending.
Kinoti remember has a jail term pending - AG appealed - and I expect Ruto to tell AG to drop the appeal - so Kinoti can begin his sentence in Kamiti.

As for the poor Indians and Taxi - It still too early - the last I know they took bail in court. The bodies have yet to be found.

Kinoti ideally should be facing many criminal charges now.

We still have time. Plenty of time to make him pay.

Pundit I never understand why you insult neyters whenever you don't agree with them.
For starters how has the Indian murdered case gone on?? They interdicted those officers and try to use them to testify against Kinoti and they bluntly said no,use this as an example if those officers can't testify against there boss who will??
Again Gachagua whether by mistake or intention went on to forgive Kinoti and others publicly,now what implications would have when Ruto went back for Kinoti,the more days are going the more i lose the hustler narrative,i will even change my signature its no good.

Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 10:32:56 AM
You are the biggest tribalist you hate GEMA you just found plausible deniability through Uhuru and Kinoti and hid under that cover.
Why do you hate GEMA?
Post by: Nowayhaha on January 18, 2023, 10:38:48 AM

Its Moism and trying to be the best. He sees GEMA as competition to Kalenjin Nationalism. His support of Sakaja is coz he know 10 years of Ruto wont make Kalenjin surpass GEMA supremacy .

You are the biggest tribalist you hate GEMA you just found plausible deniability through Uhuru and Kinoti and hid under that cover.
Why do you hate GEMA?
Post by: Kadudu on January 18, 2023, 11:10:20 AM
If things were as Ruto says, why not let the "independent" investigating bodies do their job? Ruto is a politician like many others. His word should not be taken for the entire truth. If crimes were commited, then investigation and thereafter prosecution should take place. Anything else is just heresay.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 11:10:52 AM
I do one hate GEMA when he supported Kibaki from 1992 to 2005 :)
How does one hate GEMA when he married a GEMA woman for almost 20yrs:
I dont hate any tribe - I know most of you hate Luos - and you think everyone else hate anyone else.
I hate criminals like Kinoti - I have always admired Martha Koome (even when tribalist Nowayaha was painting her bad).
New police dude the engineer Koome is great guy.

Why do you hate GEMA?
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 11:14:28 AM
What exactly is Moism.
I have never supported Moi.
In fact I inherited my father hate for Moi.

I like Sakaja very much because he reminds me of Ruto. It's a bonus he is someone I know a little about - at least I know his father as my late uncle friend. I use to be regular customer on his father pub.

Sakaja has the raw material for leadership - if you cant see it - then you're an idiot.

Ruto is not where he is because he is merely a Kalenjin - he is there because he is supremely gifted LEADER. It's merely a coincidence that he is Kalenjin.

Sakaja has leadership raw materials - that is why he is 37 yrs and Nairobi governor.

For me I see people for who they are.

I like Ndidi Nyoro but he is finished - I dont see how he can breathe with domineering Gachagua. I think Moses Kuria is looking good now. Kimani Ichungwa lacks leadership material if his dour leadership of parliament as majority is anything to go. He simply lack charisma that a Sakaja brings.

I dont see myself ever getting excited about Gachagua or maDVD.

Therefore 2032 - for me - personally - we either have Ruto or Sakaja. Ingine pereka UKO.

Its Moism and trying to be the best. He sees GEMA as competition to Kalenjin Nationalism. His support of Sakaja is coz he know 10 years of Ruto wont make Kalenjin surpass GEMA supremacy .
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 11:19:28 AM
Marrying GEMA is a personal choice with zero implications,iyo ni mambo ya roho you didn't marry entire community.
Pundit GEMA is where it is due to hard work.
Moi was pork 24 years Kalenjins got handouts daily but you never progressed,same case Ruto will be there 10 years and little will happen. What Kalenjin need is enterpreuners thats how you will become strong. As we speak overtaking GEMA would take 100 years and thats if GEMA Stopped working.
GEMA capital is no walk in the park I would say around 50 per cent of Kenya Gdp is mlima the rest bahindi na bazungu. When I conduct my business I come across mlima people some even not known who are billionaires quietly running there businesses, Most kalenjin wealthy are moi handout corrupt guys who are now broke including biwott. I have never seen a single Kalenjin business apart from tea and mahindi.

Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 11:22:46 AM
So, hating GEMA is not a personal choice?
I admire GEMA hardwork.
I also have never seen more hardworking people than Turkana women fetching water 20kms every day.

Sometimes recognize that opportunity meet hardwork - is the difference btw GEMA and Turkana.

I dont have any issues with GEMA as people - that is why I supported Kibaki against Moi.

So far let me give you some examples of GEMA people I always admired. One Dr James Mwangi of Equity Bank. You'll never find me berating him. You'll find me supporting now Prof Njunguna, Martha Koome, Moses Kuria (because he now truly working), Ndidi Nyoro.

Expecting me to support any GEMA TAKA TAKA is beyond me. Just like expecting me to support MOi.

As for Njuri Ncheke - you're taka taka to me. I dont recall anything all these years midly intellectually from you.

GEMA people I admire here including HK, Gout and of course OLDUNN. Oldun is a genius.

Marrying GEMA is a personal choice with zero implications,iyo ni mambo ya roho you didn't marry entire community.
Pundit GEMA is where it is due to hard work.
Moi was pork 24 years Kalenjins got handouts daily but you never progressed,same case Ruto will be there 10 years and little will happen. What Kalenjin need is enterpreuners thats how you will become strong. As we speak overtaking GEMA would take 100 years and thats if GEMA Stopped working.
GEMA capital is no walk in the park I would say around 50 per cent of Kenya Gdp is mlima the rest bahindi na bazungu. When I conduct my business I come across mlima people some even not known who are billionaires quietly running there businesses, Most kalenjin wealthy are moi handout corrupt guys who are now broke including biwott. I have never seen a single Kalenjin business apart from tea and mahindi.

Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 11:32:50 AM
Njuri,

Talk of hardwork  - Juzi tu - one failed rainfall - you were literally begging for food.

Some of these other people you deride can go for 5yrs of failed rainfall - and somehow survive.

Sasa wewe - if rainfall failed once - you cry mass starvation.

Umechaza slums - na bado - you claim to be richer than Kalenjin :)

Nearly half of my village people dont work - they just sit - and wait for workers - to get done :) How do you want to compare us with you - who literally must fend to eat. Sisi tumechaza wakisii kwa mashamba...almost all my life I have never had to do menial labour...and that is true for many families.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 11:53:43 AM
Pundit you went to school to learn but you not educated.
Meru alone produces GDP of 3 Kalenjin counties combined.
Kalenjin are still poor even In african standards.
Apart from majani chai you don't own any industries to talk about.
I really don't hve time to argue online with you as you make money while I dont.
Njuri makes money in the field real GEMA Style. Hard work.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 12:15:47 PM
Maybe Tugen are poorer than you...though I very much doubt
Kipsigis we were always one of richest tribes in Kenya.
And nothing much has changed.

If you check number of private tea factories in Kericho-Bomet-Nakuru-Nandi-Tranzoia owned by Kispigis - they are more than all large tea estate combined.

My friend - we kalenjin are very proud people who didnt engage in manual menial digging labour like you. We considered digging to be akin to rat living :) - it was beneath us - nowadays poverty is creeping.

We cannot be on the same wavelength. Maybe another decade - nature gaves us some of the best lands.

At least Kikuyus nowadays have some dignity -  meru, gusii, luhya, luo - you're like our farm hands.

You come pluck my tea and take care of my cows...wacha keleleleeeeeeeeeeeeee mingi.

First time I took my wife to my shags  - she was amazed- my home  it just 5kms from here - hapana tambua meru sisi

Pundit you went to school to learn but you not educated.
Meru alone produces GDP of 3 Kalenjin counties combined.
Kalenjin are still poor even In african standards.
Apart from majani chai you don't own any industries to talk about.
I really don't hve time to argue online with you as you make money while I dont.
Njuri makes money in the field real GEMA Style. Hard work.

Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 18, 2023, 12:52:08 PM
Pundit,Kalenjins are squatters in your own land.
Kisii,Kikuyu and baluhya own you land you cant convince us otherwise in the towns bahindi run riot.
I would say pundit most kales live in small holdings maybe 50 by 100 especially in bomet.
Post by: KenyanPlato on January 18, 2023, 01:25:36 PM
pundit debates these days are reduced to one thing. Find a narrative make it the corner stone of the argument. no amount of evidence against the accuracy of the narrative will be acceptable. circlejerk infitum until he wears the opponents out. very interesting to seen once an open minded person become a nut
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 02:01:18 PM
Pundit,Kalenjins are squatters in your own land.
Kisii,Kikuyu and baluhya own you land you cant convince us otherwise in the towns bahindi run riot.
I would say pundit most kales live in small holdings maybe 50 by 100 especially in bomet.

you got jokes..kales have some best land in Kenya ..are you still competing with eldoret..meru mountain warrior
Post by: RV Pundit on January 18, 2023, 02:02:45 PM
pundit debates these days are reduced to one thing. Find a narrative make it the corner stone of the argument. no amount of evidence against the accuracy of the narrative will be acceptable. circlejerk infitum until he wears the opponents out. very interesting to seen once an open minded person become a nut
Facts are stubborn. I am very stubborn until convinced
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on January 23, 2023, 04:29:41 PM
Nothing will happen to Kinoti after seeing today shenanigans from baba. Pundit forget and move on.
Post by: RV Pundit on January 23, 2023, 04:43:00 PM
I am still hopeful..I want Moturi to withdrew the appeal...and he goes for six months in Kamiti...because Wanjigi contempt case was already decided.
Nothing will happen to Kinoti after seeing today shenanigans from baba. Pundit forget and move on.