Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 07:04:55 PM

Title: Kalenjins unleash violence on Raila and crew
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 07:04:55 PM
?s=20&t=xUNmD8tEjW1UPWAyT8zazg

Raila has been stoned in iten
Title: Re: Kalenjins unleash violence on Raila and crew
Post by: Pajero on April 01, 2022, 07:25:08 PM
Thought it's only Luos whi throw stones
Post by: patel on April 01, 2022, 07:26:14 PM
Janet Mohammed has been baiting violence for sometimes. His insults have been paid in kind.
Post by: Georgesoros on April 01, 2022, 07:30:41 PM
Am sure the whole area is not for this kinda violence. But i may be wrong.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 08:33:34 PM
Janet Mohammed has been baiting violence for sometimes. His insults have been paid in kind.

Mbatel even raila was stoned in Iten. Warriors are Raving mad. If they lose kenya will have to dig deep to contain their anger. They are exploding 4 months to the big dance
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 08:48:21 PM
Unfortunately as Pundit has warned the radicalization of youthful kalenjin community is complete. To them ruto must be president period. No ifs or buts. Uhuru and ruto need to this ship around. They can do so by making a concerted effort to make work on peace building. Young people are foolish but it is our duty to guide them.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 09:45:13 PM
Yes beyond the condemnation is raw anger that is boiling and will soon pop out if uhuru doesn't manage the transition
Post by: Kim Jong-Un's Pajama Pants on April 01, 2022, 09:48:32 PM

It must be an election year in Kenya.  What does he mean "look for alternative means mid-air"?  Was the helicopter stoned why flying?
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 01, 2022, 09:53:26 PM

Ruto's cars and crew were damaged in Nyanza the last time he was there. I think Raila and crew should desist from going to RV and Ruto stop going to Nyanza. In fact, Raila will soon face it rough if he start going deep in the mountain.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 10:13:15 PM
Yes, i was eavesdropping on the club conversation, where a luo dj was talking with a cashier, and he was saying he cannot listen to Ruto - he was talking about how Raila will win with his own version of ethnic maths - kenyans :) - as elections near - situation will become polarized. At this point - Ruto should avoid Luo Nyanza - and Raila Kalenjin rift.

Ruto's cars and crew were damaged in Nyanza the last time he was there. I think Raila and crew should desist from going to RV and Ruto stop going to Nyanza. In fact, Raila will soon face it rough if he start going deep in the mountain.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 10:24:03 PM
Doesnt look good - look like right from Kibor sombre funeral - it wasnt even a rally. Hii sio mzuri - funeral is sacred.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 10:31:21 PM
As usual Raila is adding fuel to the fire
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FPRjjD5XMAoWBWL?format=jpg&name=medium)
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 10:37:48 PM
If I was Uhuru - I would run to Vatican - and ask Pope for special prayers. He will need them :)
Kenya is about to erupt into unprecedented violence if the succession is mismanaged.
Looking at the idiots misadvising Uhuru - I am almost 90 percent sure kenya is going into a civil war.

This election would have been simple - hold free and fair election - Uhuru having served 2 terms - stay away from it.

But what do we have - Uhuru is desperately looking for a third term - and is desperately reviving Jubilee - desperately looking for ways to block inevitable rise of Ruto - like Kibaki was doing in 2007.

He is facing an enemy from hell - Ruto will NOT back down and Kalenjin nation will NOT back down unless they get killed in their thousands.

IEBC is now only hope - Supreme court I saw yesterday is CAPTURED - there are Njokis who will just do what gov wants.

Now Chebukaiti job is to ensure we have the most credible election that will ELIMINATE ANY doubts on the outcome - for any doubt if Ruto is beaten - is basically a declaration of war. Supreme Court - yesterday LOST IT. They may have killed BBI as it impossible to revive a dead corpse but their intention and leaning was clear - they are captured. That means Ruto aint going there if he loses.

It will be settled elsewhere..with violence and bloodshed unless Uhuru back downs - and IEBC do the best possible job.

If you live in potentially troublesome areas - start packing - if you have some money look at Uganda and Tanzania.

These things erupts - and before you know - there is no escape route.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 10:51:01 PM
?s=20&t=gmB2dwcVCb19arHpJmdH6A
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 10:52:14 PM
If I was Uhuru - I would run to Vatican - and ask Pope for special prayers. He will need them :)
Kenya is about to erupt into unprecedented violence if the succession is mismanaged.
Looking at the idiots misadvising Uhuru - I am almost 90 percent sure kenya is going into a civil war.

This election would have been simple - hold free and fair election - Uhuru having served 2 terms - stay away from it.

But what do we have - Uhuru is desperately looking for a third term - and is desperately reviving Jubilee - desperately looking for ways to block inevitable rise of Ruto - like Kibaki was doing in 2007.

He is facing an enemy from hell - Ruto will NOT back down and Kalenjin nation will NOT back down unless they get killed in their thousands.

IEBC is now only hope - Supreme court I saw yesterday is CAPTURED - there are Njokis who will just do what gov wants.

Now Chebukaiti job is to ensure we have the most credible election that will ELIMINATE ANY doubts on the outcome - for any doubt if Ruto is beaten - is basically a declaration of war. Supreme Court - yesterday LOST IT. They may have killed BBI as it impossible to revive a dead corpse but their intention and leaning was clear - they are captured. That means Ruto aint going there if he loses.

It will be settled elsewhere..with violence and bloodshed unless Uhuru back downs - and IEBC do the best possible job.

If you live in potentially troublesome areas - start packing - if you have some money look at Uganda and Tanzania.

These things erupts - and before you know - there is no escape route.

Do you have evidence uhuru will rig or influence iebc. Why can't kalenjins extend the benefit of doubt they were extended during jubilee rule?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 11:00:16 PM
There has been reckless talk about system and deep state rigging the elections.
There is prima facia evidence - and all Ruto need to say I keep telling you guys is that I am rigged; supreme court is captured; then disappear to exile abroad;
Hell will broke loose; Kalenjin is now about 7 million people; with about two million eligible warriors (15-40yrs).
Majority rudimentary trained in basic warfare...always ready to respond to such a call in unison and in speed.
Those warriors will erupt in rage - and destroy anything in their wake.
Police cannot do anything. They cannot match two million armed folks while dealing with IDPS.
The KDF will have to be called in - and right there will start the descend of kenya.
The other time Lanet barracks saved the situation togehter with Annan

It really doesnt matter what Kenyatta do - because for kalenjin - he is guilty of betrayal worse than Raila of 2008 - he was voted by Kalenjin four times - and therefore he is guilty as charged.

The issues is how to Kalenjin respond to say Gema poor - assuming Ruto is rigged out - they will likely hang them - for crimes of Uhuru.

We need the ugly truth - Kenya is on it's most trying moment.

How do we stop this war
1) Someone like Njoki Ndungu should be fired pronto - we do not need someone so predictably biased in supreme court.
2) IEBC should keep up the good work
3) Uhuru should be put under sanctions by international community not interfere with election. There is no need waiting for millions to die before Visa bans and all that come. International community need to be seized that 2007 in kenya is coming -and Uhuru gov is RESPONIBLE. Kibicho, Matiangis, Wamalwa, and all the CS doing illegal politics should already been called out by Western Countries - they will likely listen.
4) Early warning systems need to be activated - people living in dangerous places need to move- a kalenjin in kisumu move - a luo in kalenjin land move- the others have to play scenarios - but generally we dont want people losing their lives and properties - when we can help them.

Do you have evidence uhuru will rig or influence iebc. Why can't kalenjins extend the benefit of doubt they were extended during jubilee rule?
Post by: sema on April 01, 2022, 11:09:29 PM

You've been here extolling the virtues of the Kalenjin warriors discipline and the Luo automatons indiscipline, but now look? What prompted these "disciplined" warriors to react to mere speeches?

I do not understand, why, after going through an ICC trial, Uhuru would attempt to go to a place that would send him back there. It's makes no sense. Why does he want a third term? Even Moi, for all his crimes, was left alone to retire in peace. What is Uhuru afraid of? Kenyans have not shown that they go after their ex presidents.

then disappear to exile abroad

Disappear to what country? Ruto is not an angel. Who will keep him safe?
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 01, 2022, 11:09:52 PM
I agree. Njoki ndungu needs to be impeached.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 11:12:55 PM
I have only talked about Kalenjin bottling down their anger - that takes incredibly patience and discipline - and last week I was in Kericho - and pretty much everyone I met in the bar - was saying big war is coming. I can bet soon 9 inch nails will disappear...as people start to manufacture weapons. Kalenjin believe in their trusty 6-9 inch nail and poison arrow heads....and these stuff everyone is trained to make them.

How much more will Kalenjin bottle their anger - it's been 5yrs - dont bet on it staying longer. It could erupt. GEMA nations are angry with Uhuru - Kalenjin nation want him dead.

Uhuru in his pombe and bhangi is doing very many crazy things that for last five years I have frankly been unable to comprehend.

I still dont understand Uhuru. I would lie if I said I understood him. It's pure madnnes.

You've been here extolling the virtues of the Kalenjin warriors discipline and the Luo automatons indiscipline, but now look? What prompted these "disciplined" warriors to react to mere speeches?

I do not understand, why, after going through an ICC trial, Uhuru would attempt to go to a place that would send him back there. It's makes no sense. Why does he want a third term? Even Moi, for all his crimes, was left alone to retire in peace. What is Uhuru afraid of? Kenyans have not shown that they go after their ex presidents.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 01, 2022, 11:20:51 PM
Ai, Pundit, we wacha wanaa  :D How can you say SCOK is captured when they just killed BBI, Uhuru's and Raila's most precious baby? Maybe captured by UDA? It doesn't make sense. Surely they absolved themselves from Ahmednassir's attacks, yesterday.

Let me ask you, what if Raila just wins fair and square but by a narrow margin? Will war erupt then?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 01, 2022, 11:26:46 PM
BBI was impossible to save - but you can bet Ruto was looking for clues of state capture - and they were all screaming. Gov won 7 out 2. In High court and Court of appeal it was 20-NIL. You're a lawyer - you dont purport supreme court judges are more intelligent that court of appeal. Or such eminent bench of high court - including brilliant lawyer like Prof Ngugi of harvard.

Supreme court is captured. Njoki Ndungu is beyond the pale. He unashamedly gave gov 7-Nil. If Ruto takes a case pitted against Uhuru - she will not even listen - but will deliver uhuru judgement. A politician in our supreme court.

We are facing 2007 scenario where if Ruto loses - he may not go to supreme court or may reject the supreme court decision. ODM in 2007 refused to go to court and decided to purse mass action...which is code for street battles in kodele..and maize plantation wars in rift valley

I honestly dont see how a narrow Raila win will not lead to war because 1) he is backed by gov 2) reckless talks about impunity, rigging, deep states & systems and 3) it almost improbable he can beat Ruto in a credible election.

Ai, Pundit, we wacha wanaa  :D How can you say SCOK is captured when they just killed BBI, Uhuru's and Raila's most precious baby? Maybe captured by UDA? It doesn't make sense. Surely they absolved themselves from Ahmednassir's attacks, yesterday.

Let me ask you, what if Raila just wins fair and square but by a narrow margin? Will war erupt then?
Post by: sema on April 01, 2022, 11:37:38 PM

I think if Ruto loses (by whatever margin big or small) they'll be war because they've already determined that it's impossible for Raila to win without rigging.
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 01, 2022, 11:59:26 PM

I think if Ruto loses (by whatever margin big or small) they'll be war because they've already determined that it's impossible for Raila to win without rigging.
Ruto cannot lose. He has never lost a political bout in his life. The only losing candidate is the one that lost in 1982, 1992, 1997, 2007, 2013, and 2017, and will finally lose in 2022.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 02, 2022, 06:47:22 AM
Yes beyond the condemnation is raw anger that is boiling and will soon pop out if uhuru doesn't manage the transition
Am shocked you have always said how kalenjin are calm they will only speak at the ballot sijui bla bla bla,now these stoning like Luos must be a nilote thing
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 02, 2022, 06:51:00 AM
Doesnt look good - look like right from Kibor sombre funeral - it wasnt even a rally. Hii sio mzuri - funeral is sacred.
Kalenjin need contain their anger,its better to be heckled like mlima people do but not harm anyone. I think in Kenya people have along way to go.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:34:20 AM
It strange because it appears to be almost unprovoked. Raila was not addressing any rally. He was in Kibor house after the funeral. And as he left the house for the car - chaos erupted - as those young guns belted him stones.

very worrying - it appears people cannot contain their anger anymore.

Am shocked you have always said how kalenjin are calm they will only speak at the ballot sijui bla bla bla,now these stoning like Luos must be a nilote thing
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 07:40:26 AM
Raila went there on purpose...This is very good for Azimio.

(1) The  more Kalenjins engage in violence,The more they get alienated from the rest of Kenyans as warmongers.

(2) Most kikuyu voters in rift valley will not vote,They will gravitate towards Central because of fear.Thos males Ruto loose more votes

(3) Most Kikuyu voters in Mt Kenya will rethink of their support for ruto.

NOW POLITICS 101.

Azimio to continue frying we shall rig theory,The RV politicians wil respond as victims,The Kalenjin warriors will get angry and then uhuru to visit Eldoret while Raila visits Kericho,They shalll be stoned proper and Ruto will slowly head to Moi 36% before August. 8

Violence shalll be dealt with by police and military which is np longer a preserve of any tribe while any politician who funnels violence will be given a direct ticket to ICC.
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 07:42:34 AM
Kalenjin need contain their anger,its better to be heckled like mlima people do but not harm anyone. I think in Kenya people have along way to go.

Any GEMA idiot like you who supports UDA (Kalenjin party) needs to have his head examined.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:43:44 AM
All good except ODM (luos) are daily engaged in violence - it no longer even make news.
Just go to google - and search ODM+violence.

It almost a daily occurrence that some ODM violence will be witnessed.

ODM postpones nominations in Nakuru amid violence fearshttps://www.the-star.co.ke › news › 2022-04-01-odm-p...
22 hours ago — ODM postpones nominations in Nakuru amid violence fears. The party was set to begin its nomination exercise on Friday with Nakuru County.

(1) The  more Kalenjins engage in violence,The more they get alienated from the rest of Kenyans as warmongers.

(2) Most kikuyu voters in rift valley will not vote,They will gravitate towards Central because of fear.Thos males Ruto loose more votes

NOW POLITICS 101.

Azimio to continue frying we shall rig theory,The RV politicians wil respond as victims,The Kalenjin warriors will get angry and then uhuru to visit Eldoret while Raila visits Kericho,They shalll be stoned proper and Ruto will slowly head to Moi 36% before August. 8

Violence shalll be dealt with by police and military which is np longer a preserve of any tribe while any politician who funnels violence will be given a direct ticket to ICC.

Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:46:27 AM
Except again for many sober GEMA - Raila second name is Violence and so are Luos. As long as Raila is running - these kind of desperate propaganda - will never fly. Ruto sleepwalk to PORK. If Uhuru had unleashed say Kalonzo - some of this would have stuck.
Any GEMA idiot like you who supports UDA (Kalenjin party) needs to have his head examined.
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 07:51:34 AM
All good except ODM (luos) are daily engaged in violence - it no longer even make news.
Just go to google - and search ODM+violence.

It almost a daily occurrence that some ODM violence will be witnessed.

ODM postpones nominations in Nakuru amid violence fearshttps://www.the-star.co.ke › news › 2022-04-01-odm-p...
22 hours ago — ODM postpones nominations in Nakuru amid violence fears. The party was set to begin its nomination exercise on Friday with Nakuru County.

NOW POLITICS 101.

Politics in any political party is violent..Just the other day,It was jubilee candidates in Nakur,The other day they UDA competing parties burnt Caleb cositany vehicle...its war people get maimed people die properties het burnt NOBODY CARES All is fair in war.

Back to issue,Violence in rift valley is very good for optics for demonizing and alienating ruto supporters on inooro kameme and citizen. F**k that shit.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:54:41 AM
You have had 4.8yrs to demonize Ruto and Kalenjin but all in vain. Most GEMA enjoy any attack on ODM and Raila. In fact I am sure they are overjoyed with what happens yesterday. Ruto is liked by GEMA because he knows how to attack Raila. For many years GEMA politician really struggle to have a go at Raila - Ruto does it so effortlessly.

In short this kind of narrative will cement Ruto hold of Mt kenya. Unless it was an attack on Uhuru or GEMA politician - this one is bonga points for Ruto in UDA circles....who consider it a revenge to Kondele and many incidents of violence visited on Ruto....last one in Jacaranda and Nairobi.

Politics in any political party is violent..Just the other day,It was jubilee candidates in Nakur,The other day they UDA competing parties burnt Caleb cositany vehicle...its war people get maimed people die properties het burnt NOBODY CARES All is fair in war.

Back to issue,Violence in rift valley is very good for optics for demonizing and alienating ruto supporters on inooro kameme and citizen. F**k that shit.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 02, 2022, 07:55:36 AM

Well then we are millions of idiots in mlima,smart guys like you only max out at 20% if at all.
Everyone condemns this but you have to pause and think even if you are a robot,did Ruto stoning in Kondele results in this much outcry,what if people say its youth who were given money by politicians fighting each other like government said in Kondele.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 02, 2022, 08:01:58 AM

NOW POLITICS 101.

I actually believe you 100% on this ,gatheca has thrown everything against Ruto but hasn't worked only a major false flag event like stoning him would try to get some sympathy votes but this wouldn't work too. In the meantime continue with your daydream
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 08:02:24 AM
Except again for many sober GEMA - Raila second name is Violence and so are Luos. As long as Raila is running - these kind of desperate propaganda - will never fly. Ruto sleepwalk to PORK. If Uhuru had unleashed say Kalonzo - some of this would have stuck.

Get serious..

Since the start of multiparty elections 30 years ago,We have had 6 presidential elections,

In all those elections,The most violent region has been Kalenjin land 1992 1997 2002 2007

Raila Baba mtakatifu has lost 2013 2017 1997 elections,Did he burn people in church?

While ruto and Moi party KANU was vioelent in 1992 and 1997,Raila Baba was calling for peaceful transfer of power,

Even in 2007 not even a single Kenyan was killed by Luis in kisumu just police gunshot. Wounds.

This time William Ruto will loose the election,It shall be the most painful day of his political careers
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 08:07:11 AM

Well then we are millions of idiots in mlima,smart guys like you only max out at 20% if at all.
Everyone condemns this but you have to pause and think even if you are a robot,did Ruto stoning in Kondele results in this much outcry,what if people say its youth who were given money by politicians fighting each other like government said in Kondele.

Our purpose is just 30% GEMA vote which we have attained,

My purpose here is to demonize UDA and Ruto.

I get all my bills paid,go cultivate your mugulka and miraa

Nothing sucks like a LOW IQ GEMA in a miraa infested zone 5% reasoning
Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on April 02, 2022, 08:10:14 AM
I actually believe you 100% on this ,gatheca has thrown everything against Ruto but hasn't worked only a major false flag event like stoning him would try to get some sympathy votes but this wouldn't work too. In the meantime continue with your daydream

Gacaca is not on the ballot. Fuata baba, 24 yrs of Moi + 10 yrs of Ruto is enough.

Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 08:16:12 AM

NOW POLITICS 101.

Njuri,

We are 120 days to the election,

Uhuru has everything to loose,Alot is at stake...That makes him lethal dangerous

Anything you see on Tv Radio Daily Nation read it carefully and understand

Think about everything from that perspective
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on April 02, 2022, 08:31:48 AM

NOW POLITICS 101.

Njuri,

Uhuru has everything to loose,Alot is at stake...That makes him lethal dangerous

Well he put himself solely in that situation. Think about it was it necessary in the first place. He had pledged kumi yangu then kumi ya Ruto.
Now understand Ruto has really behaved exceptionally highly disciplined ,if it was someone else the moment gatheca started betrayal is when the country would have started burning. Ruto is a human being and yes Kalenjins have a right to feel betrayed,in this world it has never happened the way gatheca wants to behave,infact he is a case study by political scientists all over the world including Chatham, on his handshake politics.
Uhuru would have gone silently left the battle bewteenRuto and baba and enjoyed his billions of stolen wealth with no one asking,but since he choose this path his entire family and their wealth are now at risk of vaporisation,no one can lose sleep over this in mlima. Open your eyes Githunguri and prepare to overthrow the dynasty that making you live in 50by 100 shacks in Kiambu because Kenyatta and Koinange took all your land,you guys don't have any rural areas you killing each other over 10bob because of Kenyatta's legacy,join UDA and you will be liberated from your mental slavery, you will stop killing each other brother against brother sons killing their fathers relatives killing each other complete social breakdown etc
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 08:43:33 AM

This war you people always talk about Ni gani?Against who?

We must classify war in Kenya in three forms:

(1) Urban warfare->This involves street battles Maamdamano which is solely a preserve of Luos in Mombasa Nairobi and Kisumu.Luis are on Raila side and Kikuyu don't protest.There are also very few Kalenjins in those areas to holdenough protest so the PROBABILITY of Ruto winning street battles is zero.Even Boda Bodais kikuyu jaluo and kisii.

(2) Rural warfare:This is tribal war.The Kalenjins would not dare touch a Kikuyu or luhya because on dead person means loss of a million GEMA votes.

(3) Kenya police and Army:The Kenyan security is cosmopolitan.No tribe has monopoly like 20years ago therefore even attempting a coup can't work it would be civill war and deaths.

The probability for war this election is ZERO.
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 08:52:37 AM

NOW POLITICS 101.

Njuri,

Well he put himself solely in that situation. Think about it was it necessary in the first place. He had pledged kumi yangu then kumi ya Ruto.
Now understand Ruto has really behaved exceptionally highly disciplined ,if it was someone else the moment gatheca started betrayal is when the country would have started burning. Ruto is a human being and yes Kalenjins have a right to feel betrayed,in this world it has never happened the way gatheca wants to behave,infact he is a case study by political scientists all over the world including Chatham, on his handshake politics.
Uhuru would have gone silently left the battle bewteenRuto and baba and enjoyed his billions of stolen wealth with no one asking,but since he choose this path his entire family and their wealth are now at risk of vaporisation,no one can lose sleep over this in mlima. Open your eyes Githunguri and prepare to overthrow the dynasty that making you live in 50by 100 shacks in Kiambu because Kenyatta and Koinange took all your land,you guys don't have any rural areas you killing each other over 10bob because of Kenyatta's legacy,join UDA and you will be liberated from your mental slavery, you will stop killing each other brother against brother sons killing their fathers relatives killing each other complete social breakdown etc

Everyone agrees Johnostone Kamau AKA Kenyatta was a conman thug,

He stole our Land while a Kalenjin called Moi supported him.Jaramogi and Bildad Kaggia protested and paid the ultimate price.His son Raila Baba mrakatifu fought against these injustice that Moi perpetrated with his son Ruto.Thats why we want to reward Baba for the price the jaramogi family has paid.

If am told to choose between a murderer and a thief I'd choose a thief

If am told to choose between my life and a piece of land in Rift valley I'd choose my life.

The world won't exist in 300years
Post by: Fairandbalanced on April 02, 2022, 12:33:02 PM
I have said it here and I will repeat it again, we are headed to a coalition government at full speed. There will be no winners or losers in this election, the stakes are just too high.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 12:45:21 PM
You mean Uhuru-Rao will rig and then give Ruto a nusu mkate after millions have suffered?
What we need are credible, free and fair elections.
There is still window of opportunity to get that done.
All we need is the state to stay neutral - and leave Raila to tussle with Ruto - and let IEBC run things.
So far we are seeing Kibicho organizing Jubilee elections and misusing police, prov admin
That is recipe for chaos.
I have said it here and I will repeat it again, we are headed to a coalition government at full speed. There will be no winners or losers in this election, the stakes are just too high.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 02, 2022, 12:51:09 PM
This discussion is exactly why I think we need to rethink governance much deeper than this. It's my whole issue with pure democracy in highly ethnicized societies like ours. Without super-majorities, it's dangerous. In a cohesive nation, simple competitive democracy premised on an individualist 'culture' works. Our poor, disintegrated countries with 'unofficial but real and operative' mini-nations based on either ethnicity or religion struggle. Every election reaches a point like this, where things start feeling existential. Then it morphs into a crisis. EVERY election. Institutions like SCOK alone cannot resolve it because it is a political problem. Hence our now cyclical 'nusu-mkate' solutions. When you point it out, people start accusing you of loving dictators, just for admiring the Chinese for finding their own workaround. They don't get: EVERYONE IS NOT BAZUNGU. We, too, should/must find our unique solutions for our own unique problems (chief of which is achieving a genuine, cohesive nation among our unofficial but powerful mini-nations) but we keep assuming bazungu ways are everything and don't wonder why we always look for something 'extra' to resolve crises? Why we don't look for permanent solutions to our CHIEF problem? Tutaendelea kukiona mpaka tujifunze.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 01:05:17 PM
That is true. Competitive politics accentuate the difference in our situation. Africa has 2000 tribes - that is about 2000 mini nations. It huge problem. Dictatorship will lead to coups and coups. Democracy will lead to more ethnicity.

The solution is to recognize these mini-nations through federalism and devolution.  Kenya has good template in devolved 47 tribes that almost follow the 42 tribal nations. Adding PM/DPM/ or doing coalition or handshake- name it - will never satisfy everyone - it will make it just quarrelsome, cumbersome and ineffective. Going parliamentary route will also lead to very unstable gov.

DEEPEN devolution so those who lose the big seats do not have to suffer any serious setback. The aim should be for Nairobi national gov to become a very thin center - dealing with foreign and inter-county stuff - like in the US - otherwise every tribes or sub-tribe should run their own affairs.

How do we strengthen devolution - more money and more power - but counties also need to build capacity - health sector is an example of rushed devolution.

This discussion is exactly why I think we need to rethink governance much deeper than this. It's my whole issue with pure democracy in highly ethnicized societies like ours. Without super-majorities, it's dangerous. In a cohesive nation, simple competitive democracy premised on an individualist 'culture' works. Our poor, disintegrated countries with 'unofficial but real and operative' mini-nations based on either ethnicity or religion struggle. Every election reaches a point like this, where things start feeling existential. Then it morphs into a crisis. EVERY election. Institutions like SCOK alone cannot resolve it because it is a political problem. Hence our now cyclical 'nusu-mkate' solutions. When you point it out, people start accusing you of loving dictators, just for admiring the Chinese for finding their own workaround. They don't get: EVERYONE IS NOT BAZUNGU. We, too, should/must find our unique solutions for our own unique problems (chief of which is achieving a genuine, cohesive nation among our unofficial but powerful mini-nations) but we keep assuming bazungu ways are everything and don't wonder why we always look for something 'extra' to resolve crises? Why we don't look for permanent solutions to our CHIEF problem? Tutaendelea kukiona mpaka tujifunze.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 02, 2022, 01:19:49 PM
Absolutely, we need a somewhat split/weak center and strong devolved counties. But I think we also need to find a way to force the govt to gain a super-majority rather than 50% + 1. I don't pretend to know how, but the only election we've had real peace in Kenya was when Kibaki won 67%. Unimpeachable mandate. The nusu-mkates tell me that we do this by default but we don't acknowledge we do it because we do this AFTER elections (seek super-majorities/mandates for the govt to rule in peace) but we need to find a way to have this BEFORE the vote. I don't know how we make it so that a new govt comes in with that level of support, though. It seems impossible.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 01:25:26 PM
The role of a strong opposition in ensuring gov delivers should not taken lightly. As long as PORK follow the law and respect institutions - then surviving 5yrs in opposition is not a big deal. The problem is the fear that someone like Raila (or Ruto) will run roughshod over independent institutions and make a mockery of separation of powers. My people are fearful of Raila PORK because they fear he will start another round of evictions for example. Some kikuyus fears Luo may not pay rent. Many fear return of Moi police state under Ruto. Textbook democracy versus realpolitik.
Absolutely, we need a somewhat split/weak center and strong devolved counties. But I think we also need to find a way to force the govt to gain a super-majority rather than 50% + 1. I don't pretend to know how, but the only election we've had real peace in Kenya was when Kibaki won 67%. Unimpeachable mandate. The nusu-mkates tell me that we do this by default but we don't acknowledge we do it because we do this AFTER elections (seek super-majorities/mandates for the govt to rule in peace) but we need to find a way to have this BEFORE the vote. I don't know how we make it so that a new govt comes in with that level of support, though. It seems impossible.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 02, 2022, 01:35:57 PM
The role of a strong opposition in ensuring gov delivers should not taken lightly. As long as PORK follow the law and respect institutions - then surviving 5yrs in opposition is not a big deal. The problem is the fear that someone like Raila (or Ruto) will run roughshod over independent institutions and make a mockery of separation of powers. My people are fearful of Raila PORK because they fear he will start another round of evictions for example. Some kikuyus fears Luo may not pay rent. Many fear return of Moi police state under Ruto. Textbook democracy versus realpolitik.

How do you have any real democracy on top of all these existential fears? We are doomed, then, until ethnicities vanish which will be like a hundred years from now? Maybe you big tribes should just stay out of elections and leave tiny communities with 500,000 population only to compete, lol. I'm just joking but what's the solution? Everything, including all these KK & Azimio coalitions, and even BBI, are all crafted with these kinds of fears in mind. This is a problem.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 01:42:26 PM
Development and progress takes times. Europe and Asia began with as many tribes as Africa but slowly they have killed those tribes, unified them into single tribe/nation - Italians or French - or English. Thse took them maybe 1000 yrs.

So we should not imagine this will be easy...the same with general development and progres...like piped water or electricity or paved roads..these things takes TIME.

Therefore we need to settle for incremental progress - try to move a step every year. Kenya tribes will probably cease to exists in 200-300yrs from now as kenya urbanize, people intermary, speak Sheng - and eventually a Kenyan nation and state will emerge.

For now it's just important to avoid Rwanda or Kenya 2007 tribal progrom - and survive to make these incremental changes forward.

How do you have any real democracy on top of all these existential fears? We are doomed, then, until ethnicities vanish which will be like a hundred years from now? Maybe you big tribes should just stay out of elections and leave tiny communities with 500,000 population only to compete, lol. I'm just joking but what's the solution? Everything, including all these KK & Azimio coalitions, and even BBI, are all crafted with these kinds of fears in mind. This is a problem.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 02:28:13 PM

My proposal is simple. Amend constitution and provide for one govt one term of 8 years and your are retired from public office for life. Then allow the political class to work on mechanism to share power to come up with this once in a lifetime govt. That is it and we would only worry about political violence and its attendant problems once every 8 years
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 02:29:16 PM
Development and progress takes times. Europe and Asia began with as many tribes as Africa but slowly they have killed those tribes, unified them into single tribe/nation - Italians or French - or English. Thse took them maybe 1000 yrs.

So we should not imagine this will be easy...the same with general development and progres...like piped water or electricity or paved roads..these things takes TIME.

Therefore we need to settle for incremental progress - try to move a step every year. Kenya tribes will probably cease to exists in 200-300yrs from now as kenya urbanize, people intermary, speak Sheng - and eventually a Kenyan nation and state will emerge.

For now it's just important to avoid Rwanda or Kenya 2007 tribal progrom - and survive to make these incremental changes forward.

Where in Asia they have killed tribes? Even in Europe and America they have invented other super tribes
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 02:31:19 PM

Most modern nations have been formed through genocide and violence. In kenya we have to accept that genocide and violence will be part of us building the nation. Kalenjins for their part have embrace this as a path to nationhood
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 02:40:55 PM
Unfortunately no major changes or steps forward can happen without violence. WWII and Mau mau gaves us independences. 2007 PEV gaves us the 2010 constitution or 2nd republic.

Naturally humans will resist change until they see it's a real existential threat! They will give lip services to cries of fundamental changes until people start dying.

Once in a while - our conflict will be resolved through violence - because sometimes we can argue and argue endlessly - but a war of few days can unlock the impasse.

Amani haiji ila kwa ncha ya upanga

Most modern nations have been formed through genocide and violence. In kenya we have to accept that genocide and violence will be part of us building the nation. Kalenjins for their part have embrace this as a path to nationhood
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 02:47:40 PM
Unfortunately no major changes or steps forward can happen without violence. WWII and Mau mau gaves us independences. 2007 PEV gaves us the 2010 constitution or 2nd republic.

Naturally humans will resist change until they see it's a real existential threat! They will give lip services to cries of fundamental changes until people start dying.

Once in a while - our conflict will be resolved through violence - because sometimes we can argue and argue endlessly - but a war of few days can unlock the impasse.

Amani haiji ila kwa ncha ya upanga

That is the reality. A nation is violence generation organization. It is formed due to need of law and order and this is usually only achieved with violence. I think in our situation we just need to be clever about it. That why my once in lifetime serve and retire can tame the need of having violence that is not state sanctioned so often
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 03:33:57 PM
Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=4lA-AADEf6kxbgUclbv7lQ

Satirical take on the position ruto finds himself in.
Post by: gout on April 02, 2022, 04:22:43 PM
Harebrained and compromised DCI has been put into action by ufool.

https://www.facebook.com/UpeleleziKenya/posts/339347154894863
Post by: gout on April 02, 2022, 04:33:23 PM
Pundit, What the people saying in those videos?
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 04:39:52 PM
They are trying to incite people - eti violence were organized by Sudi and Koisitany :)
This provocation of Kalenjin nation.
Sudi cannot organize violence against Raila - they are close.
Koisitany is dynasty - his father was Kibor like tycoon with large landholidngs - I doubt he can sit down and organize violence -

Harebrained and compromised DCI has been put into action by ufool.

https://www.facebook.com/UpeleleziKenya/posts/339347154894863
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 04:45:26 PM
They are cheering - one shouting mawe imechapa helicopter - then tear-gas imetupwa - and of course shouting raila kwenda.

This violence is strange - I dont know what provoked it - it was held in Kibor huge farm - so it's unlikely they are locals -

Some are saying - Raila wanted to speak despite arriving late - to find that Kibor has been or was being buried which is against the customs. I am not sure if its against the nandi custom to speak after someone is buried...I can quite recall but generally the last thing is for people to help in burying and go home -

Pundit, What the people saying in those videos?
Post by: Githunguri on April 02, 2022, 05:10:48 PM
Arresting sudi and Kositany ain't enough...Kinoti needs to do more..Arrest someone like Mandago and shollei in broad daylight somewhere near eldoret and make milk more drama out of it.

Mbele pamoja.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:00:10 PM
Kalenjin I get a sense are near breaking point..it will take very little to trigger them.Ruto need to have pep talk with them to tuliza them in last 109 days.They feel Uhuru has been pushing them for four years and they are about to push back.Poor Uhuru.
Post by: Pajero on April 02, 2022, 07:08:34 PM
Who will Kalenjin be fighting,amongst themselves.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 02, 2022, 07:33:06 PM
Who will Kalenjin be fighting,amongst themselves.
Azimio-Oka and the state
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 02, 2022, 09:59:13 PM
This my take. Gok had advanced intelligence of raila not being wanted at the funeral. They told him much and even didn't make arrangements for his security and protocol would dictate. Raila being kichwa ngumu decided to go after the funeral thinking he could sneak in and just see the family and get out. It ended badly for him. His movements in rv were not normal. My speculation is that. That why he immediately knew who to blame
Post by: RV Heavy Hitter! on April 02, 2022, 10:34:11 PM
Kabenes is a place where even a Nandi from a nearby village gets chased away for being a foreigner. It is the village of the villages, maybe that is why Chairman Kibor decided to make his base there. Most fake ICC witnesses came from there including DP's cousin. Kabenes is a tough place, a place where folks prefer to have two tractors and combine harvester and live in a grass-thatched house. Also, the crowd may have been organic and wanted to revenge for the stoning and damage of DP's cars in Kisumu recently!
Post by: Fairandbalanced on April 03, 2022, 06:33:38 AM
Throwing rocks at Raila is like poking a bee hive, he can unleash his goons too and they are vicious.
Post by: Nowayhaha on April 03, 2022, 07:04:40 AM
We all know there are some reckless people in each society.
Some Kalenjins including our own RV think they are more Ruto than Ruto not knowing that some actions can affect Rutos Brand. Having said that Ruto as brilliant as he has always been has handled the situation very well aplogized and rebuked violence and very good statement to our warmonger no 1 RV.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 07:55:22 AM
Some Kalenjins including our own RV think they are more Ruto than Ruto not knowing that some actions can affect Rutos Brand. Having said that Ruto as brilliant as he has always been has handled the situation very well aplogized and rebuked violence and very good statement to our warmonger no 1 RV.

I hope you fool are not referring to me.. understand what a war monger is and what I do..I predict stuff..you're an undertaker that bury stuff.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 08:21:27 AM
Nation has become unashamedly Azimio. When Ruto wins - they should watch gov adverts on ViuSasa with Macharia. We will need new media...preferably social media.
Post by: Nowayhaha on April 03, 2022, 08:41:43 AM
RV when you drink some bottles you get over yourself and start advicating for war.
Having said that War will be detrimental to Rutos bid. Raila wants war to be there . Goodlooking on Rutos part by coming out clear he is against any type of violence.

I hope you fool are not referring to me.. understand what a war monger is and what I do..I predict stuff..you're an undertaker that bury stuff.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 08:48:31 AM
Show me one single instance I have advocated for violence?
Dont be naive - there will be a time Ruto will not be against violence - and you'll come crying.
Right now - it's still PR - let Uhuru rig Ruto out - and then you'll see violence on unprecedented levels.
And nobody will be safe - when that happens.
That is my job - to predict what would happen - when politics fails- and the violence starts.
If you want to hear feel-good vibe - then stop reading my take.

Even Idiots like Mutahi are waking up to that reality. My job is to speak the truth - ugly or not.

RV when you drink some bottles you get over yourself and start advicating for war.
Having said that War will be detrimental to Rutos bid. Raila wants war to be there . Goodlooking on Rutos part by coming out clear he is against any type of violence.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 03, 2022, 09:14:53 AM
I don't agree with everything Mutahi Ngunyi says there, but I daresay he pretty much sums up my thoughts from yesterday:

If we cannot find a way to deal with the central govt, we will do this cyclical thing every five years, mpaka tuchoke.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 09:18:05 AM
There are two school of thoughts

1) Raila is the problem. They are those who believe Raila is a sore loser who will never accept defeat. That if it was another candidate - there would be peace and all that - because they would be graciously accept their defeat. You have guy running for 5 times and yet has never conceded defeat...not even in 1997 when he came 3rd with 10 percent of the vote.

2) Winner take it all the problem - this BBIsque thinking.

I don't agree with everything Mutahi Ngunyi says there, but I daresay he pretty much sums up my thoughts from yesterday:

If we cannot find a way to deal with the central govt, we will do this cyclical thing every five years, mpaka tuchoke.
Post by: Dear Mami on April 03, 2022, 09:34:55 AM
Pundit, I asked you the day before yesterday if there would be war if Raila won fair and square by a narrow margin and you said yes. You guys believe if he wins that's automatic rigging and SCOK can't resolve it. Tell me how yours is different from 'BBIesque' thinking.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 09:39:49 AM
Narrow margin is understandable - even US of A has struggled with that. But Ruto/Kalenjin have conceded twice when beaten blue - in 2002 and 2010. Raila has been beaten blue in 1997 - distant third - only 10 percent - exclusively from Luo Nyanza - never conceded. The same beating his father got in 1992 - never conceded. The same beating Jubilee gave him - a million - then a million and half votes. I can understand 2007 because the margin was mere 200k.

2017 - beaten blue by whopping nearly 2 million votes - given second chance by Maraga (over processes) - and shamelessly boycotted election because he had no win to start from.

In short Raila has never read any concession speech since he entered politics.

Democracy requires participants to accept defeat - we cannot create enough positions to have everyone as the winner - someone has to LOSE.

BBSQIUE thinking is that we dont need election - because they are competitive - it's bullshiet. It's like doing coalition after election where winner and loser merge - what is the point of election then? or democracy?

Pundit, I asked you the day before yesterday if there would be war if Raila won fair and square by a narrow margin and you said yes. You guys believe if he wins that's automatic rigging and SCOK can't resolve it. Tell me how yours is different from 'BBIesque' thinking.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 03, 2022, 12:20:52 PM
Show me one single instance I have advocated for violence?
Dont be naive - there will be a time Ruto will not be against violence - and you'll come crying.
Right now - it's still PR - let Uhuru rig Ruto out - and then you'll see violence on unprecedented levels.
And nobody will be safe - when that happens.
That is my job - to predict what would happen - when politics fails- and the violence starts.
If you want to hear feel-good vibe - then stop reading my take.

Even Idiots like Mutahi are waking up to that reality. My job is to speak the truth - ugly or not.

BTW mutahi plagiarize our ideas. He been doing it for years. I first mentioned tyranny of numbers when you posted election registration number I think in 2012. He went to social media and claimed this as his original idea
Post by: Dear Mami on April 03, 2022, 12:32:04 PM
I think so, too, Plato. Too much of a coincidence! It's like they read sites like these for ideas. Same thing happened that day we talked about Gideon DP. Two days later, I saw it on a v-logger's YouTube with very similar points made.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 03, 2022, 12:48:06 PM
I think so, too, Plato. Too much of a coincidence! It's like they read sites like these for ideas. Same thing happened that day we talked about Gideon DP. Two days later, I saw it on a v-logger's YouTube with very similar points made.

That guy is a con. He has no original ideas and has cultivated this personal of an intellectual that he is not. I can't watch him a minute. Those that have worked with him like Ndii, githongo and others have very unkind things to say about him.
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 03, 2022, 12:54:34 PM
Back to the issue of kalenjins sactioning violence as a political tool it is a sad reality but  everyone has to come t9 this realization and put that in their political calculus.

I have talked to kikuyus peasants who have grown up in rv and they attribute this use of violence to a low emotional intelligence. Every kikuyu now works on two plans. Those living in rv have an escape plan a sanctuary land or house outside rv. Decades of violence has taught them that they can't naive about intentions of kalenjin community. Here I am talking of Nandis and kipsigis mainly
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 01:00:34 PM
He used to be interesting when he was writting about greek and roman kings and their power games...now he is just a charlatan for hire.
That guy is a con. He has no original ideas and has cultivated this personal of an intellectual that he is not. I can't watch him a minute. Those that have worked with him like Ndii, githongo and others have very unkind things to say about him.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 01:06:02 PM
What do you mean low EI? I would call Luo violence as a mere political tool but Kalenjin violence has always been economic tool - the first recorded violence btw Kalenjin and Kikuyus happen in 50s - and this was mainly on business license - Kalenjin businessnen wanted to evict the Kikuyu merchant class - now post 60 & 70s - it morphed into land cum business - Kalenjin ambition remain to reclaim the land and secondly to kick kikuyu (mostly kicked out) business class from their midst. The Luos dont have such ambition - theirs is mainly to get power. So Kalenjin political class do find a willing user - who will directly benefit from any such violence. In fact it's kalenjin politician who most of them time hold them down. I am not sure about Nandis - but I am 100 percent sure Kipsigis desire or ambition remain to kick kikuyus and occupy their land - they are just waiting for opportunity of or for violence. Therefore if august present that opportunity - they will kick kikuyus even if they vote Ruto for 90 percent - as long as Ruto doesnt win - they will get beaten - the whole idea being to slowly uproot them from their farms. There is no love lost. Nandis I think have given up - pretty much on economic front - selling land to almost everyone - Kipsigis remain insular like Njuri merus - generally refusing to sell their land to other kabilas - generally being hostile to foreigners in their midst unless they are workers - and also facing very serious land pressure.

In conclusion - I would avoid any situation that present savages the opportunity to go to war - while a few politically minded will be fighting politics - majority will be busy stealing cattle - and eviting folks - killing or burning business rival premises - and such. I saw it all in 2007 - political class fighting their wars - business class fighting theirs - warriors just stealing and looting - and others committing atrocities that would tell the landed class they better sell their land or never comeback for they are not welcomed. Some settling personal scores. It why we need to do everything to avoid a situation where political class raise the war cry - that is all they need to do - no organization - no money - the people are ready - the war will finance itself.

Back to the issue of kalenjins sactioning violence as a political tool it is a sad reality but  everyone has to come t9 this realization and put that in their political calculus.

I have talked to kikuyus peasants who have grown up in rv and they attribute this use of violence to a low emotional intelligence. Every kikuyu now works on two plans. Those living in rv have an escape plan a sanctuary land or house outside rv. Decades of violence has taught them that they can't naive about intentions of kalenjin community. Here I am talking of Nandis and kipsigis mainly
Post by: KenyanPlato on April 03, 2022, 01:18:48 PM
It is not me it is the kikuyu residents. I interview them when I meet them. Pressing to get their real views on kalenjins. I use journalistic approach being objective and focusing the conversation. This has been recurring theme about what they think is the reason why your people result to violence. I agree displacement to take opportunities and land is the main thing but on the ploteriati level they chuck kalenjins behavior to low EQ. The last I met is a 26 year old girl from rv. Her parents own local hustles and has had a lot of interaction and has grown up with kalenjins. This was her assessment. Her family is in process of building life outside rv and just coming there for hustles or business.

You may be right it is mainly a kipsigis problem. Who owns the land around eldoret? How many kikuyus are settled among Nandis. I think we need to start talking about kalenjins from subtribe..point. it makes we need to be clear on this differentiation. It is important
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 01:23:36 PM
Yes there is of course a certain level of jealousy involved - kikuyus are industrious - and generally turn around even the toughest of places to be productive - but beyond that - is the feeling that land they occupy in RV belong historically to Kalenjin - and the immigrants are there as guest - to be kicked out if they misbehave. Maasai harbour the same feelings - they just dont have the capacity to kick people out. The coastarians of course.

All in all - these are demons that Uhuru is busy waking up - by undoing the kikuyu-kalenjin peace deal - and results will be uglier than 2007.

It is not me it is the kikuyu residents. I interview them when I meat them. Pressing to get their real views on kalenjins. This has been recurring theme about what they think is the reason why your people result to violence. I agree displacement to take opportunities and land is the main thing but on the ploteriati level they chuck kalenjins behavior to low EQ. The last I met is a 26 year old girl from rv. Her parents own local hustles and has had a lot of interaction and has grown up with kalenjins. This was her assessment. Her family is in process of building life outside rv and just coming there for hustles or business.
Post by: Nefertiti on April 03, 2022, 06:08:36 PM
I see we are back to Ruto must win or else. Ati Uhuru must be neutral... like seriously. Ati SCORK is now captured..  cause they threw out basic structure nonsense. When they were independent you called them wakora network. In short it's your way or the highway.

Luckily Uhuru and Raila are not cowards. Kalenjin will behead a few peasants - Kikuyu hustlers 8) - Raila will still be sworn in.

War is a lose-lose for Ruto: he still loses power and obliterates UDA. In the end Ruto & Kalenjin will have to grow up, learn to take a loss and sulk quietly. Many people have lost elections and life goes on.
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 06:21:45 PM
Here is Uhuru take; NO raila; NO peace. Kimerogwa
Post by: RV Pundit on April 03, 2022, 06:22:24 PM
As long as Raila win clean - hamna shida.
I see we are back to Ruto must win or else. Ati Uhuru must be neutral... like seriously. Ati SCORK is now captured..  cause they threw out basic structure nonsense. When they were independent you called them wakora network. In short it's your way or the highway.

Luckily Uhuru and Raila are not cowards. Kalenjin will behead a few peasants - Kikuyu hustlers 8) - Raila will still be sworn in.

War is a lose-lose for Ruto: he still loses power and obliterates UDA. In the end Ruto & Kalenjin will have to grow up, learn to take a loss and sulk quietly. Many people have lost elections and life goes on.