Author Topic: Audacity of Dope & Pragmatic - naskia maneno uko Butere  (Read 1338 times)

Audacity of Dope & Pragmatic - naskia maneno uko Butere
« on: February 11, 2022, 05:50:57 PM »
Oparanya doing medicals - look like Abaluhya will become a corner stone of Kenya Kwanza - hapa Uhuru anahara mbaya sana :) - yaani Ruto might not even need Mt kenya at end of the day :) :) - na ile propakanda yote imepangia last minute pulling Kiambaa and I dont know what - :)

Re: Audacity of Dope & Pragmatic - naskia maneno uko Butere
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2022, 05:52:55 PM »
Conman Mwale brother is selling DAP - so sio Mbaya - while Joho and company were in Vihiga.
Invalid Tweet ID/photo/1

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2022, 05:54:06 PM »

« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2022, 06:41:43 PM »
In your very wildest dreams! Oparanya would not leave ODM.... not a chance!

Oparanya doing medicals - look like Abaluhya will become a corner stone of Kenya Kwanza - hapa Uhuru anahara mbaya sana :) - yaani Ruto might not even need Mt kenya at end of the day :) :) - na ile propakanda yote imepangia last minute pulling Kiambaa and I dont know what - :)

« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2022, 06:49:52 PM »
And if I may add, for what gain when the departure of MDVD and Weta to UDA has made him the senior-most and goto person in Western Kenya!!!

He will hold a very senior position in the next government, if not Treasury Secretary which he is currently assured. It is his for the choosing.

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2022, 06:55:03 PM »
Watu wanafanya hesabu boss.
Oparanya is bright fellow - ame-eka excel - MOAS yake - Ruto ako 55 percent saa hii
You see how maDVD and Weta are smilling ear to ear
They know sasa wako kwa serikali.
Hii ya Raila of being told utapanda mt kenya while everyone in mt kenya is joining UDA ni kurogwa
Only an idiot will support Raila.
Kalonzo is going to refuse - unless Raila stand down for him.
He will run to UDA achukue foreign affairs ministry from Ababu
And if I may add, for what gain when the departure of MDVD and Weta to UDA has made him the senior-most and goto person in Western Kenya!!!

He will hold a very senior position in the next government, if not Treasury Secretary which he is currently assured. It is his for the choosing.

« Reply #6 on: February 11, 2022, 06:55:28 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #7 on: February 11, 2022, 07:04:19 PM »
ODM wakana

« Reply #8 on: February 11, 2022, 07:05:32 PM »
Stop your excitement over this.....!

Certain things I know that you don't.... Oparanya will be the last man standing with RAO in Western. Certainly Oparanya cannot be as foolish as you publish up there, he knows Azimio will bag this thing.

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #9 on: February 11, 2022, 07:11:53 PM »
Hakuna shida...but lisemwalo lipo..kama halipo laja.
Remember this..
Bado mambo until April 10th - then we will know final camps
/photo/2

Certain things I know that you don't.... Oparanya will be the last man standing with RAO in Western. Certainly Oparanya cannot be as foolish as you publish up there, he knows Azimio will bag this thing.

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #10 on: February 11, 2022, 07:16:14 PM »
Western as Usual will always be divided. Tell me one election since Multi party democracy they have voted for one side?

« Reply #11 on: February 11, 2022, 07:18:03 PM »
I think Narc - even Maragoli rejected MaDVD - but I dont know how many votes Uhuru got.
Western as Usual will always be divided. Tell me one election since Multi party democracy they have voted for one side?

« Reply #12 on: February 11, 2022, 07:27:37 PM »
That incidentally is my birthday... 10th April, and Oparanya is not going anywhere!

I thought you said with Mdvd and Weta you have this thing wrapped up? Why are you still bothered giving us your MOASS voodooo?

Keep dreaming brother

Remember this..
/photo/2

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #13 on: February 11, 2022, 07:33:10 PM »
Omwami politics is dynamic.
Ruto is definitely not happy with 55 percent
He is looking for 60 percent - or even 65 percent
He want to humiliate Uhuru and overwhelmingly defeat Raila.
Ruto is never satisfied with just winning.
He wants to do BIG THINGS - that require BIG MANDATE.
That incidentally is my birthday... 10th April, and Oparanya is not going anywhere!

I thought you said with Mdvd and Weta you have this thing wrapped up? Why are you still bothered giving us your MOASS voodooo?

Keep dreaming brother

Remember this..
/photo/2

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #14 on: February 12, 2022, 04:50:24 PM »
Oparanya still sulking; still negotiating and positioning.

« Reply #15 on: February 13, 2022, 01:09:44 AM »
Luhyaland is a major battleground, the love for Baba there is real.. ?s=21

« Reply #16 on: February 13, 2022, 01:12:56 AM »
?s=21

« Reply #17 on: February 13, 2022, 07:12:07 AM »
Interesting if Azimio gov supported team sustain such campaign in different parts Ruto will need to change strategy...and split the team..but biggest headache is part nominations..

« Reply #18 on: February 13, 2022, 07:38:01 AM »
As for oparanyas...look like he will dump odm first for his own party...he has few days to make the move