Author Topic: How many hustlers are in NEC of uda?  (Read 619 times)

How many hustlers are in NEC of uda?
« on: February 04, 2022, 04:23:51 PM »
How many poor hustlers will get free nomination at the grassroots level. This seems like one man with big bag show. A money and political laundering endeavor using the poor masses.

Re: How many hustlers are in NEC of uda?
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2022, 04:33:36 PM »
Who is a hustler - the definition is wider enough to include everyone - who believe in the bottom up philisophy. Njamba these are useless threads I should clean up :0

« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2022, 04:57:06 PM »
Lol..you do not even know who is a hustler. A hustler in kenya is anyone with an income less than 300 shs a day in kenya or 150 if we use international standards..you are an elite.

We want to see bodaboda, mama mbogas, maids, watchmen. Farm workers, tea pickers etc at rhetoric top echelons of the uda party. Otherwise what you are attempting is the con of the decade while using the poor to rubberstamp your power grab.

« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2022, 04:58:29 PM »
NO, we want to see PRO POOR policies. We do not want to see poor person in leadership unless they have leadership skills. So if there is a poor person with leadership acumen - UDA should give them every support - lazima wajitume like Ka-Wanjiku did in Kiambaa. They have to come with their broken English and plead for position.

Lol..you do not even know who is a hustler. A hustler in kenya is anyone with an income less than 300 shs a day in kenya or 150 if we use international standards..you are an elite.

We want to see bodaboda, mama mbogas, maids, watchmen. Farm workers, tea pickers etc at rhetoric top echelons of the uda party. Otherwise what you are attempting is the con of the decade while using the poor to rubberstamp your power grab.

« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2022, 05:18:41 PM »
Lol nyinyi ni sungura mnjaja tu. Uda is cult of ruto. I just saw malala telling mudavadi that their candidate is ruto and he will run on uda ticket..yaani hii ni matatu ya ruto.

« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2022, 06:00:58 PM »
 :D :D :D
That story of matako juu economy will end directly after the elections.

Lol nyinyi ni sungura mnjaja tu. Uda is cult of ruto. I just saw malala telling mudavadi that their candidate is ruto and he will run on uda ticket..yaani hii ni matatu ya ruto.

« Reply #6 on: February 04, 2022, 06:07:41 PM »
Malala lazima alipewa dollars mingi na salva kiir. Ruto knows how to reward people. He learnt from Moi. Money speaks.Raila anakutimia kama punda.

Ruto lazima ameficha pesa mingi in regional countries. The man sio mchezo.

« Reply #7 on: February 04, 2022, 06:21:39 PM »
Hakuna cha bure. Hizo ni pesa za mama mboga na boda bodas. Ruto ni mjanja sio muerevu.

Malala lazima alipewa dollars mingi na salva kiir. Ruto knows how to reward people. He learnt from Moi. Money speaks.Raila anakutimia kama punda.

Ruto lazima ameficha pesa mingi in regional countries. The man sio mchezo.

« Reply #8 on: February 04, 2022, 06:32:49 PM »
Of course ni investment. One day as PORK ; he can recoup everything. This is the year for Ruto to dish money.
Hakuna cha bure. Hizo ni pesa za mama mboga na boda bodas. Ruto ni mjanja sio muerevu.