Author Topic: Rigathi look likely the next DPORK  (Read 4964 times)

Re: Rigathi look likely the next DPORK
« Reply #20 on: December 05, 2021, 09:47:37 PM »
Runningmate chaos for all runners this time.

« Reply #21 on: December 05, 2021, 10:59:42 PM »
Done deal.Rutois a great salesman and will sell Rigathi.Rigathi is like Ruto.. ruthless, efficient and fearless...next is phase is to deal with any opposition to rigathi ruthlessly..you stand in their way they take you down.Hapo hakuna kumbeleza.Those two can make things work..they are a dynamite

« Reply #22 on: December 05, 2021, 11:06:14 PM »
Next phase is to sell rigathi..to gema..easy job...Ruto can sell your mother back to you

« Reply #23 on: December 06, 2021, 12:35:17 AM »
He fits to Ruto 100%. Both ruthless thieves with no shame.

Next phase is to sell rigathi..to gema..easy job...Ruto can sell your mother back to you

« Reply #24 on: December 06, 2021, 12:48:38 AM »
Pundit, you think kikuyus are special idiots that can be easily fooled. Gachagua is nobody in Central and has no clout
 Outside of mathira. 

I am glad you are not Ruto's strategist

« Reply #25 on: December 06, 2021, 01:42:04 AM »
Pundit, you think kikuyus are special idiots that can be easily fooled. Gachagua is nobody in Central and has no clout
 Outside of mathira. 

Very contradictory.So you think Ruto has made mistake but also happy I have no role in the mistake.My friend I think you have yet to understand what hustler revolution mean..it mean the maize seller hapo kijabe ama kimende has equal shot at leadership.. kalenjin elite recovered..you will too.William as we call him is bad news.... and he doesn't negotiate with terrorists or fools..he rolls over and crush them into submission...2017 was kionjo.. wait for 2022..your mp will probably be boda boda guy.M job is to explain the oncoming 50 tonnes trailer driven by Ruto n Rigathi...utafinywa.Resist only if you can burn 100m in pitfire hapo Delaware then go to githungurii and set yourself to be crashed by 50 tonnes truck...you're bringing games in arena people don't play games.Ruto n Rigathi are not a joke..they ain't sleeping.. maybe for like two hours..they are busy at taking power forcefully.Your guys are incredibly lucky to have rvhh..listen to him..for me I study them from a safe distance.Understimate Ruto at your peril.

« Reply #26 on: December 06, 2021, 02:03:07 AM »
Sijui deep state..Ruto in 30s was ass minster but really defacto home affairs minister from 1999 till 2003...first to ever to be allowed to sit in cabinet meetings... became minister the dying months of KANU.

« Reply #27 on: December 06, 2021, 02:56:55 AM »
This is where we are ?s=21

« Reply #28 on: December 06, 2021, 05:05:54 AM »
This is where we are ?s=21
DP is all about delivery, performance, and unmatched integrity. For now, folks rolling and campaigning with DP may have a false impression of him. When he is elected, he will weed out non-performers and corrupt individuals and surround himself with folks geared to Kenya's transformation. His long-term goal has always been to make Kenya the first world in 10 years. As always, he may trust folks in the beginning, but over time he'll drop them one by as he speeds forward in creating an economy where all Kenyans thrive if they try. Kenya is lucky to have him.

« Reply #29 on: December 06, 2021, 07:33:16 AM »

You are assuming that the army won't interfere with this election and rig Ruto out?

« Reply #30 on: December 06, 2021, 08:06:57 AM »
If after election day people find reality and high priest ask what happened: WE WERE JUST HUSTLING.

Like he has treated boss his deputy will campaign against him from Day 1.

« Reply #31 on: December 06, 2021, 08:16:53 AM »
 Outside of mathira. 

Well Pundits thinks for GEMA. Ruto would have to break the bank and sell Rigathi because he is a non starter.Ruto risks losing momentum am seeing that a little bit

« Reply #32 on: December 06, 2021, 11:50:45 AM »
How, when and where will KDF interfere with kenya election. Prov Administration yes - Uhuru will try like Kibaki and Moi to use chiefs and ass chief - they have booth on the ground - KDF hapo hakuna kazi.
You are assuming that the army won't interfere with this election and rig Ruto out?

« Reply #33 on: December 06, 2021, 11:54:00 AM »
Rigathi already crushed all his strong opponents. Gema who else do you think would make good DPORK.
Muturi is in DP.
Kindiki has accepted to be governor of Tharaka Nithi.
Alice Wahome will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.
Kiunjuri was finished by Munya and is now resinged to be Laikipia East Mp to battle Pokots pale.
Kiambu Kabogo is onto his tujibebe wafala movement.
Wa Iria is doing his stupid stuff.
The rest who have lost govenrorship like Lee, Mureithi, PK are busy looking for baba or anything to save them.
Munya and Kiraitu are insular and want to battle for meru governorship.
Martha has emotionally invested in Kirinyanga govership she still pursuing justice at Africa Court of Justice :)

In short Rigathi is the last man standing.

Well Pundits thinks for GEMA. Ruto would have to break the bank and sell Rigathi because he is a non starter.Ruto risks losing momentum am seeing that a little bit

« Reply #34 on: December 06, 2021, 12:36:27 PM »
Inform us who will be the governor of CBK, Waititu?

Rigathi already crushed all his strong opponents. Gema who else do you think would make good DPORK.
Muturi is in DP.
Alice Wahome  :D :D :D will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.
Kiunjuri was finished by Munya and is now resinged to be Laikipia East Mp to battle Pokots pale.
The rest who have lost govenrorship like Lee, Mureithi, PK are busy looking for baba or anything to save them.
Martha has emotionally invested in Kirinyanga govership she still pursuing justice at Africa Court of Justice :)

« Reply #35 on: December 06, 2021, 01:09:58 PM »
A qualified Kenyan who support UDA bottom up economic policies will get the job. Ruto is intend on transforming the country. It wont be business as usual. You need to be committed to his ideology, be as hardworking as he is, and be ready to deliver without any excuses.

Inform us who will be the governor of CBK, Waititu?

« Reply #36 on: December 06, 2021, 03:38:59 PM »
Muturi is in DP.
Alice Wahome will likely become next AG...and so will likes of Ndidi..Ichungwa definitely next finance minister.

Well you have a point. But thats the only reason its appearing Rigathi as the front runner am also so surprised by GEMA insular thinking,imagine Munya and Kiraitu just keen for governorship and others no one is really interested inDP I think after what gatheca did to that position GEMA will not want to go for it
 But they are other people Ruto needs to look at the DP position can make or break him

« Reply #37 on: December 06, 2021, 03:49:29 PM »
Politics is cut throat. If you're not willing to invest time, money and all it takes, then forget it. Gachagua is mini-Ruto. He knows what he wants and he goes for it.

The one I pity now is Ngirici - look like her political naivety will see her handing Waiguru UDA ticket and possible governorship.

Saa hii the only people who will complain in Rigathi choice - is wakina Moses Kuria and the confused brigade in Raila.

Ruto has decide to bite the bullet early - build his ticket with Rigathi - deal with consequence now - and that leaves only two remaining hurdles - UDA nomination and then they will try to offer 1/3 - to MaDVD+Weta or Kalonzo - whoever is willing to pick that offer.

That 1/3 offer is only valid if Uhuru is committed to Raila - I think both Rigathi and Ruto know Uhuru deeply - and they may strike a deal Uhuru and bury the hatchet - and they wont need 1/3 offer going to anybody. It will be back to 50-50.

Well you have a point. But thats the only reason its appearing Rigathi as the front runner am also so surprised by GEMA insular thinking,imagine Munya and Kiraitu just keen for governorship and others no one is really interested inDP I think after what gatheca did to that position GEMA will not want to go for it
 But they are other people Ruto needs to look at the DP position can make or break him

« Reply #39 on: December 06, 2021, 06:04:44 PM »
Raila needs a break. Raila sold his presidency in 2017. That was his best and last shot. In Ruto we trust.