Author Topic: Ruto release the final short list of DPORK  (Read 1200 times)

Ruto release the final short list of DPORK
« on: April 26, 2022, 06:40:31 PM »
Look like Ndidi Nyoro didnt make it.

Kikuyu - a Meru(tharaka) - and Embu(mbeere).

If Azimio throw a kikuyu - Ruto throw a kikuyu
If they throw a meru - Ruto throw a meru
If they throw a Kamba - Ruto throw a mbeere

Re: Ruto release the final short list of DPORK
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2022, 06:59:50 PM »
Look like Ndidi Nyoro didnt make it.

Kikuyu - a Meru(tharaka) - and Embu(mbeere).

If Azimio throw a kikuyu - Ruto throw a kikuyu
If they throw a meru - Ruto throw a meru
If they throw a Kamba - Ruto throw a mbeere

So can you shut up about Alice Wahome? You say one thing from one side of the mouth, other things come out from the other side:

Ruto if she needs a woman will always pick Alice Wahome.

« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2022, 07:14:51 PM »
Do you realize how stupid you sound in almost every thread.
I clearly said IF RUTO NEEDS a woman.
He doesnt need a woman.
You go for that woman vote :)  - Ruto is focussed squarely and totally on GEMA vote.
Women only vote for women if all contestant are women.
Generally they dont like other women - that is why despite women being 50 percent - and voting - we need affirmative action.
If you think Martha will attract women vote - utashangaa.
GEMA women are Ruto bedrock because they are simple minded christians who hate betrayers and lairs (emotional)
Martha and Raila cannot emotional connect because they are anti-christian and have no morals.
Fighting corruption is not important for kenya women - going to church and praying to GOD is very important.
So Ruto has GEMA women and youth folks.
What Ruto is struggling with is Kikuyu mature men - this is where you bring in Gachaguas and Muturi - to convince them they have someone strong out there for their interest.

Jinga kumbe kumbe idiot

So can you shut up about Alice Wahome? You say one thing from one side of the mouth, other things come out from the other side:

« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2022, 07:31:20 PM »
Muturi unless he resigns is not going to legally make the list?

Ruto will run in UDA.

« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2022, 08:01:31 PM »
Church in fear as deaths of clergy associated with DP rise

He doesnt need a woman.
You go for that woman vote :)  - Ruto is focussed squarely and totally on GEMA vote.
Generally they dont like other women - that is why despite women being 50 percent - and voting - we need affirmative action.
GEMA women are Ruto bedrock because they are simple minded christians who hate betrayers and lairs (emotional)
Martha and Raila cannot emotional connect because they are anti-christian and have no morals.
Fighting corruption is not important for kenya women - going to church and praying to GOD is very important.
What Ruto is struggling with is Kikuyu mature men - this is where you bring in Gachaguas and Muturi - to convince them they have someone strong out there for their interest.

Jinga kumbe kumbe idiot

« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2022, 10:17:09 PM »
audacityofhope, posting somethings reflects ujinga. Do you really have the energy and time to post this?

He doesnt need a woman.

Jinga kumbe kumbe idiot

« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2022, 11:58:22 PM »
Raila should pick a Mukamba VP. He will still have his base in Mountain intact. 

Ruto is basically shackled to Mountain, no leeway.

« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2022, 01:40:54 AM »
Raila should pick a Mukamba VP. He will still have his base in Mountain intact. 

Ruto is basically shackled to Mountain, no leeway.
You are a political neophyte. Ruto has expanded his base beyond the mountain. Coast and western are no longer NASA/CORD strongholds. Ruto has made former oppositions strongholds tossup territory! Senile 'baba' is on the ropes all over Ke ya except 40 miles radius of Yala swamp!

« Reply #8 on: April 27, 2022, 01:49:51 AM »
40km - sio miles- hawezi pita majengo au butere au busia. Waiting for his final gamble in running mate. If he fails to pick Kalonzo - there is no need for elections
You are a political neophyte. Ruto has expanded his base beyond the mountain. Coast and western are no longer NASA/CORD strongholds. Ruto has made former oppositions strongholds tossup territory! Senile 'baba' is on the ropes all over Ke ya except 40 miles radius of Yala swamp!

« Reply #9 on: April 27, 2022, 06:12:10 AM »

Don't hate the player, hate the game!

Opposition leader Raila Odinga would win the presidential elections if they were held today. This is according to a new survey by polling firm Infotrak, which found that the 2022 election will be a two-horse race between Raila and Ruto.

:D  :D

« Reply #10 on: April 27, 2022, 06:33:59 AM »

Don't hate the player, hate the game!

Opposition leader Raila Odinga would win the presidential elections if they were held today. This is according to a new survey by polling firm Infotrak, which found that the 2022 election will be a two-horse race between Raila and Ruto.

:D  :D
Let's wait Election Day. According to infotrak, Raila was leading in polls in 2007, 2012, and 2017.

« Reply #11 on: April 27, 2022, 07:09:10 AM »
Ambitho n odingas are family friends from Bondo.I believe when Raila run to Russia he went with Ambitho.. infotrak is just propaganda firm by Raila.

« Reply #12 on: April 27, 2022, 10:22:15 AM »
Let's wait Election Day. According to infotrak, Raila was leading in polls in 2007, 2012, and 2017.

We have the system on our side, that's the difference this time  8)

We won 3 times but jambazi system stole it.

Raila has learnt his lesson. He has become an insider now.

Genius  :D

« Reply #13 on: April 27, 2022, 02:42:19 PM »

We have the system on our side, that's the difference this time  8)

We won 3 times but jambazi system stole it.

Raila has learnt his lesson. He has become an insider now.

Genius  :D
Chebukati is Ruto's family friend and prayer group member for decades. If you are depending on him, you will cry louder again. He is an honest man but if things has to be shoved around, he will do it in his friend's favor!

« Reply #14 on: April 28, 2022, 12:28:10 PM »
Like @DearBaby, I take an extremely dim view of someone who on a public space like this one, acts like a prefect directing me on how I should spend my "energy and time", as if they contribute an iota to the size of Ugali on my table. Kumbaf! Mavi ya kuku. Hio tu.
audacityofhope, posting somethings reflects ujinga. Do you really have the energy and time to post this?

He doesnt need a woman.

Jinga kumbe kumbe idiot