Author Topic: UDAku destroys mavoko homes,Grabs 4000 acres  (Read 3107 times)

UDAku destroys mavoko homes,Grabs 4000 acres
« on: October 14, 2023, 10:47:14 AM »
https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/machakos/demolition-structures-portland-property-begins-ruto-green-light-4400276

They are saying they will give that land to epz,EPZ are private investors who steal money from goverment,get licenses for tax free business to sell they products in dollars.So the people running gov are the private investors.

after that destruction as kimunya did in embakasi 2011,families will be broken and people will die of stroke & pressure

the 4000 acres hosts many households

Re: UDAku destroys mavoko homes,Grabs 4000 acres
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2023, 10:59:27 AM »
Kenya needs the EPZ . They shaped up Kibakis economic recovery plan. Kenya needs foreign income . The dollars coming in will help with Macroceconomics

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2023, 03:06:05 PM »
Land grabbing back in vogue. Ngong forest hived off, Ololua forest long stone wall erected, kibiku forest gone.

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2023, 04:46:13 PM »
Land grabbing back in vogue. Ngong forest hived off, Ololua forest long stone wall erected, kibiku forest gone.
This is the govt you spared no effort in propagating. You don't seem to be sure of your "shareholders" status lately or could it be that your account been hacked Bwana Moderator?

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2023, 10:47:32 PM »

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2023, 04:04:05 AM »
I campaigned for them, donated my resources and voted for them.  However, when things go wrong am the first one to point out and say I don't think this is the right way. A good leader always listen to the people because voice of the people is God's voice. At the same time always remember there are people in kings court that don't mean we'll. They thrive on misadvising the king. The pundits of this world. Those are the ones we must guard against.
This is the govt you spared no effort in propagating. You don't seem to be sure of your "shareholders" status lately or could it be that your account been hacked Bwana Moderator?

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2023, 06:31:41 AM »
It couldn't be done in a humane way??
That is a lot of loss.

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2023, 06:33:47 AM »
We voted based on the promises , However Ruto has done a 360 degrees on many things.
Uhuru did the same and we had to make him pay in 2022 . If Ruto doesnt change course come 2027 will express our views and feelings , regardless of the Pundits threats of this world. I can tell you like I told you before during Uhurus error , as we speak Ruto is not making it back in 2027.

I campaigned for them, donated my resources and voted for them.  However, when things go wrong am the first one to point out and say I don't think this is the right way. A good leader always listen to the people because voice of the people is God's voice. At the same time always remember there are people in kings court that don't mean we'll. They thrive on misadvising the king. The pundits of this world. Those are the ones we must guard against.

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2023, 07:19:03 AM »
Kenya needs the EPZ . They shaped up Kibakis economic recovery plan. Kenya needs foreign income . The dollars coming in will help with Macroceconomics

You are very stupid.
EPZ are tax evasion schemes,They don't pay the goverment tax on anything while they pay low salaries to overworked labourers.

This is pure land grabbing,someone is using the government to grab land in the name of epz and set up factories on free land and not to pay taxation.

Kenya should focus on local market not exports.If you want dollars,the largest imports are food,cooking oil,wheat,rice,sugar which cost about 300BN +,GOK needs to support agribusiness to stop food import through largescale plantations anf reduce the pressure on thr shilling gradually.

Anyway,EPZ.A mzungu or mhindi who doesnt pay tax.He is a nominee of a senior politician while kenyans smes and workers are overtaxed.

The same people who brokering cooking oil and fuel which amount to 600BN imports and overpricing them hence creating the pressure on the shilling are the same shouting more exports for strong dollar through tax evading epz.

How stupid.

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2023, 07:22:28 AM »
It couldn't be done in a humane way??
That is a lot of loss.

Or even compensated like the Mau forest invaders who were given 500K each while they even hadnt invested millions building homes.

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2023, 10:22:06 AM »
15,000 acres of Portland land was grabbed and is being recovered. The land grabbers and Mungiki hived it off. The bankrupt Portland badly need the land to sell to GoK for affordable housing unit.

The victims of land grabbing should seek justices from the land grabbers.

« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2023, 10:46:55 AM »
15,000 acres of Portland land was grabbed and is being recovered. The land grabbers and Mungiki hived it off. The bankrupt Portland badly need the land to sell to GoK for affordable housing unit.

The victims of land grabbing should seek justices from the land grabbers.

What about Weston Hotel?

« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2023, 11:35:02 AM »
The court will decide the fate of the hotel. Ruto can build 100 weston now.
What about Weston Hotel?

« Reply #13 on: October 15, 2023, 12:47:55 PM »
https://x.com/paulinenjoroge/status/1713488595481219522?s=20

Gikuyu,Uhuru had warned you.Sasa jionee.

« Reply #14 on: October 15, 2023, 12:54:03 PM »
https://x.com/ConradKulo/status/1713434925909573965?s=20
governor cries.3 schools demolished,their homes demolished.they dont have a school to attend or home to go to.when all this was happening,ruto had lied to wavinya that no such actions will take place hours ago.

ruto is an evil man,if i saw him near me,id start running away calling jesus.

« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2023, 01:24:28 PM »
Wavinya and family are ones who have been selling those land claiming it their family land.
governor cries.3 schools demolished,their homes demolished.they dont have a school to attend or home to go to.when all this was happening,ruto had lied to wavinya that no such actions will take place hours ago.

« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2023, 01:25:50 PM »
Wavinya and family are ones who have been selling those land claiming it their family land.

Post evidence.

Online Fairandbalanced

« Reply #17 on: October 15, 2023, 05:04:16 PM »

« Reply #18 on: October 15, 2023, 05:25:38 PM »

« Reply #19 on: October 15, 2023, 09:17:01 PM »
My reasoning too. Give pple a week to move instead of destroying everything they own. Now they are homeless having been conned by the same pple in govt who knew that the land was illegally sold. Not even a spoon. Documents destroyed.