Author Topic: Ruto's frequent customer exonarates Ruto on donations  (Read 568 times)

Ruto's frequent customer exonarates Ruto on donations
« on: March 12, 2025, 06:12:06 PM »
I once asked his farm manager for a rough estimate, and he told me 56M every 24 hours in profits after expenses. It seems this lady buys chicks from the president's farm; I can confirm. Hasira ya watu mtu akitoa pesa yake ni ya nini?
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1663833804522510

Re: Ruto's frequent customer exonarates Ruto on donations
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2025, 06:42:58 PM »
Wacha uongo. 56M profit per day! How many chicks and eggs would you need to sell in order to even have a turnover of 56M per day? Go tell that to the birds.

I once asked his farm manager for a rough estimate, and he told me 56M every 24 hours in profits after expenses. It seems this lady buys chicks from the president's farm; I can confirm. Hasira ya watu mtu akitoa pesa yake ni ya nini?

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2025, 10:12:46 PM »
Wacha uongo. 56M profit per day! How many chicks and eggs would you need to sell in order to even have a turnover of 56M per day? Go tell that to the birds.

Where do you think the Nyama eaten sold in hotels/butcheries comes from? How about vegetables, milk, ugali, and most edible oil products? Production of cooking oil alone brings fortune if you have dedicated professionals working. Selling millions of eggs daily alone for farmers doing incubation is a big business. Selling 1 million chicks at a cost of 80 shillings daily and 1 million eggs at 10 shillings is a big business. In East Africa, there are over 200 million eaters and limited large scale farmers to meet demand, that is why billions of food are imported yearly. Ruto made a plan 15 years ago get that share and is still believes demand of food will always surpass supply until large scale mechanized farming takes root in kenya. 
A great farmer—that is how people hanging around outside a small shopping center in Kosachei town in western Kenya describe Deputy President William Ruto, who is running for the presidency in the 9 August election.

Mr Ruto is one of Kenya's biggest maize farmers. His expansive farm, which is next to the shopping center, is evidence of his fortune.

Women buy vegetables, bananas and eggs from the farm and sell them in markets in nearby towns, while the men work as casual labourers on the farm.

Tucked away behind a black metal gate, it is heavily guarded by police.

Mr Ruto owns vast pieces of land across the country and concerns have been raised about how he acquired some of them.

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2025, 05:45:34 AM »
Stop lying or at least go lie to peasants like Ruto. That kind of operation that you are talking about is huge, requires a lot of manpower and logistics. We should be looking to at least 1000 people going in and out of that farm. We should be seeing big trucks for transport, feeds etc Ruto is a thief, thieves are this way cause they do not want to work hard. What you are describing here is hard work.

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2025, 10:56:06 AM »
That is unknown to Ruto. All he knows is making deals under the table. Ruto has never worked one day in his life in any industry. A typical Kenyan politician. Accumulated his wealth while in public office. And now someone here is busy telling us how the man became rich through selling kukus na mayayi. Wajinga wako RV!

Stop lying or at least go lie to peasants like Ruto. That kind of operation that you are talking about is huge, requires a lot of manpower and logistics. We should be looking to at least 1000 people going in and out of that farm. We should be seeing big trucks for transport, feeds etc Ruto is a thief, thieves are this way cause they do not want to work hard. What you are describing here is hard work. :o

« Reply #5 on: March 13, 2025, 11:01:00 AM »
Do not mention EA here since Kenya imports eggs from Uganda. Those figures you mention here are not feasible. You mentioned Sh56m profit per day! How many chicks and eggs would one have to sell in order to get such a profit? Go tell those peasants of Sugoi such fairy tales. Your figures do not add up.

Btw, is Ruto the only chicken and egg farmer in Kenya?

Where do you think the Nyama eaten sold in hotels/butcheries comes from? How about vegetables, milk, ugali, and most edible oil products? Production of cooking oil alone brings fortune if you have dedicated professionals working. Selling millions of eggs daily alone for farmers doing incubation is a big business. Selling 1 million chicks at a cost of 80 shillings daily and 1 million eggs at 10 shillings is a big business. In East Africa, there are over 200 million eaters and limited large scale farmers to meet demand, that is why billions of food are imported yearly. Ruto made a plan 15 years ago get that share and is still believes demand of food will always surpass supply until large scale mechanized farming takes root in kenya. 
A great farmer—that is how people hanging around outside a small shopping center in Kosachei town in western Kenya describe Deputy President William Ruto, who is running for the presidency in the 9 August election.

Mr Ruto is one of Kenya's biggest maize farmers. His expansive farm, which is next to the shopping center, is evidence of his fortune.

Women buy vegetables, bananas and eggs from the farm and sell them in markets in nearby towns, while the men work as casual labourers on the farm.

Mr Ruto owns vast pieces of land across the country and concerns have been raised about how he acquired some of them.

« Reply #6 on: March 13, 2025, 11:19:14 AM »
Obviously there would be documentaries on the Sugoi farm if this were the case. Like the videos on Githunguri dairy farms.  Even the Pandora Papers don't know about this magic kuku farm.

Do not mention EA here since Kenya imports eggs from Uganda. Those figures you mention here are not feasible. You mentioned Sh56m profit per day! How many chicks and eggs would one have to sell in order to get such a profit? Go tell those peasants of Sugoi such fairy tales. Your figures do not add up.

Btw, is Ruto the only chicken and egg farmer in Kenya?